• Congratulations to the 
    KHS Student Body President for 2021-2022
    Sanjay Patel
    Congrats to the 2021 - 2022
    Student Body & Student Council Exec Team!
    President:  Sanjay Patel
    Vice President:  Caroline Faulkinberry
    VPSA:  Preston May
    Secretary:  Ramey Demaree
    Treasurer:  Katie deMasi
    Historian:  Jordan Byrd
    Sawyer Bryce
    Madeleine Ebert
    Regan Lindseth
    Dylan McConnell
    Matt Morris
    Trent Schnurpel
    Riley Weller
    Welcome to the Kingwood High School StuCo Website
    Sponsors: David Knight   and    Jamie Morris

     Student Council Group Pic


    Congrats to our 2020-2021 Officers!


    President:  Allie Bates


    Vice President:  Lucas Bush


    Vice President of Student Activities:  Kade Janikula


    Recording Secretary:  Sam McConnell


    Corresponding Secretary:  Katie deMasi


    Treasurer:  Sanjay Patel


    Historian:  Caroline Doiron


    Congratualations to our 2020-2021 Senators!


    Christian Cornejo


    Ramey Demaree


    Caroline Faulkinberry


    Preston May


    Dylan McConnell


    Jane Moore


    Ashley Taylor



    Student Council meetings are every other Monday 















    greeters cake welcome
    KHS Student Council served as hosts for the Humble ISD Summer Graduation at AHS
    KHS Student Council is a State-Level 
    Award-Winning Council! 
    TASC Pride and Patriotism
    TASC Energy and Environment
    TASC Community Service
    TASC D.A.S.H. (Drugs, Alcohol, Safety, and Health)
    TASC Outstanding Student Council

    PLEASE NOTE** To contact us, please address all emails to kingwoodstudentcouncil@yahoo.com
    Follow us on twitter @kingwood_stuco