• HHS Math Department

     

    Introducing our AMAZING Math Department Staff!

     

    Math Department

    Subjects Taught

    Email Address

    Saul Tapia

    Assistant Principal

    saul.tapia@humbleisd.net
    Megan Thomas

    Mathematics Instructional Coach

    megan.thomas@humbleisd.net
    Julie Boffman

    PreCalculus, Calculus, IB Math 

    julie.boffman@humbleisd.net
    Christine Ross

    TSTEM Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2  

    christine.ross@humbleisd.net  
    Sophy Bedru

    Algebra I

    sbedru@humbleisd.net
    Cindy Worley

    Algebra I, Adv Algebra I

    cynthia.polleyworley@humbleisd.net
    Andrew Hamline

    Algebra I

    ahamlin@humbleisd.net
    Alejandra Islas

    Algebra I

    aislas@humbleisd.net
    Taylor Washington

    Algebra I

    txwashin@humbleisd.net

    Tom Feske

    Algebra II

    tfeske@humbleisd.net
    Chanda Henry-Degruy

    Algebra II, Math Models

    chenryd@humbleisd.net
    Mark Hockman

    Advanced Algebra II,  Advanced Algebra II (Virtual), AP Calculus,

    Mark.Hockman@humbleisd.net
    Kimberly Porter

    Algebra II,

    Advanced Algebra II

    Kimberly.Porter@humbleisd.net
    Vanessa Zamarron

    Algebra II, Advanced Pre-Cal

    vzamarr@humbleisd.net
    Megan Thomas 

    Algebra II, College Algebra 

     
    Jillian Arvizo

    Geometry, Algebra III

    jarvizo@humbleisd.net
    Anthony Carandang

    Geometry, Advanced Geometry, Geometry (Virtual), Advanced Geometry (Virtual)

    acarand@humbleisd.net
    Anthony Herrera

    Geometry

    axherrer@humbleisd.net
    Nestor Perez

    Geometry, Advanced Geometry

    nlperez@humbleisd.net
    Daniel Southall

    Geometry

    daniel.southall@humbleisd.net
    Charles Chatman

    Algebra II, Math Models

    charles.chatman@humbleisd.net

    Janice Lane

    Math Model

    jnlane@humbleisd.net


    Math Is Understanding