•                HHS Counseling Squad

      
    HHS Counselor squad

  • Carla Braden

    Carla Braden   9th Grade Counselor Alphabet A-J

    1200 Office with Ms. Davis, AP

    (281) 641-6547  carla.braden@humbleisd.net

     

  • Tanae Phipps

    Tanea Phipps  10th Grade Counselor Alphabet A-Mn

    3200 Office with Mr. Colston, AP

    (281) 641-6340  tanae.phipps@humbleisd.net

     

  • Krystle Black

    Krystle Black   11th Grade Counselor Alphabet A-P

    2300 Office with Mr. Castillo, AP

    (281) 641-6544  krystle.black@humbleisd.net

     

  • Dustin Cabassa

    Dustin Cabassa    10th Grade Counselor Alphabet Mo-Z

    11th Grade Counselor Alpahbet Q-Z

    3100 Office with Ms. Lariviere, AP

    (281) 641-6332  dustin.cabassa@humbleisd.net

     

  • Kasey Alford

    Kasey Alford    12th Grade Counselor Alphabet K-Z

    & Master Scheduler

    4000 Office with Ms. Green, AP

    (281) 641-6362  kasey.alford@humbleisd.net

     

  • Trasintel Scott

    Trasintel Scott   12th Grade Counselor Alphabet A-J              

    4000 Office with Ms. Green, AP

    (281) 641-6456  trasintel.scott@humbleisd.net