• AHS Counseling Team
       
     
     
    10th -12th  
    A-Ch 
    Tiffany Jenkins
     Tiffany.Jenkins@humbleisd.net
    281.641.7534
     
     
    10th - 12th
    Ci-Gib
    Lisa Erickson    Lisa.Erickson@humbleisd.net  
    281.641.7533
     
      
    10th - 12th  
    Gic-Koe 
    John Hardy  John.Hardy@humbleisd.net
    281.641.7735
     
     
    10th - 12th 
    Kof-Pad 
    Albah Robert  Albah.Robert@humbleisd.net
    281.641.7548
     
     
    10th - 12th 
    Pae-Sor 

    Radha Patel

    Radha.Patel@humbleisd.net

    281.641.7519
     
     
    10th - 12th
    Sos-Z 
    Ashanti Ligons Ashanti.Ligons@humbleisd.net
    281.641.7538
     
     
    9th Grade
     A-Ga
    Dan Wheeler  Danny.Wheeler@humbleisd.net
    281.641.7536
     
     
    9th Grade
    Gb-N 
    Jenny Vanhorn Jenny.Vanhorn@humbleisd.net 
    281.641.7739
     
     
    9th Grade
    O-Z
    Ruth White Ruth.White@humbleisd.net 281-641-7895 
     At Risk Counselor   
    Denise Toro
     Denise.Toro@humbleisd.net 281-641-7707   
    Lead Counselor   Janet Graczyk  Janet.Graczyk@humbleisd.net 281-641-7535