Mr. Daniels
  • Bill Daniels, Principal
    William.Daniels@humbleisd.net
    281-641-7500

Mr. Falker
  • Will Falker, Associate Principal
    will.falker@humbleisd.net
    281-641-7500

Mr. Peden
  • Red 1
    Scott Peden
    Michael.Peden@humbleisd.net 

Ms. McGinnis
  • Red 2 
    Elyse McGinnis
    Elyse.mcginnis@humbleisd.net

Mr. Warner
  • White 1
    Raymond Warner
    Raymond.warner@humbleisd.net

     

Ms. Hobbs
  • White 2  
    Tye Hobbs
    Tye.hobbs@humbleisd.net 

Dr. Miller
  • Blue 1 
    Byron Miller
    byron.miller@humbleisd.net

Mr. Hunnicutt
  • Blue 2
    Jamaal Hunnicutt
    Jamaal.Hunnicutt@humbleisd.net

Ms. Bertsch
  • Gold 1
    Cheryl Bertsch
    Cheryl.Bertsch@humbleisd.net 

Ms. Kittrell
  • Gold 2
    Lori Kittrell
    Lori.kittrell@humbleisd.net 

Mr. Fraga
  • Gold 3
    Kenny Fraga
    Kenneth.Fraga@humbleisd.net