• Mr. Daniels Bill Daniels, Principal

    William.Daniels@humbleisd.net 

    281-641-7500

    photo of Mr. Falker
    Will Falker, Associate Principal

    will.falker@humbleisd.net 

    281-641-7500

     Mr. Peden

    Red 1

    Scott Peden

    Michael.Peden@humbleisd.net 
     Mrs. Bertsch

    Red 2

    Cheryl Bertsch

    Cheryl.Bertsch@humbleisd.net 
     

    White1

     

    Ms. Hobbs  

    White 2  

    Tye Hobbs

    Tye.hobbs@humbleisd.net 
    Dr. Miller  

    Blue 1

    Byron Miller

    byron.miller@humbleisd.net
     Mr. Spivey

    Blue 2

    Reggie Spivey

    Reginald.Spivey@humbleisd.net 
    Ms. LeBlanc  

    Gold 1

    Meredith LeBlanc

    Meredith.leblanc@humbleisd.net 
    Ms. Kittrell

    Gold 2

    Lori Kittrell

    Lori.kittrell@humbleisd.net 
    Mr. Fraga Gold 3 Principal

    Gold 3

    Kenny Fraga

    Kenneth.Fraga@humbleisd.net