Mr. Falker

Will Falker, Principal

  • will.falker@humbleisd.net
    281-641-7500

Mr. Frega

Kenny Fraga, Associate Principal

Red 1 AP

Mr. Peden

Scott Peden

  • Red 1
    Michael.Peden@humbleisd.net 
    Alpha split A-Ch

Red 2 AP

Ms. McGinnis

Elyse McGinnis

  • Red 2 
    Elyse.mcginnis@humbleisd.net
    Alpha split Ci-Gib

White 1 AP

Mr. Warner

Raymond Warner

  • White 1
    Raymond.warner@humbleisd.net
    Alpha split Gic-Koe

     

White 2 AP

Ms. Hobbs

Josie Delgado

  • White 2  
    josie.delgado@humbleisd.net
    Alpha split Koi-Pad

Blue 1 AP

Mr. Marshall Caplan

Marshall Caplan

  • Blue 1 
    Marshall.Caplan@humbleisd.net
    Alpha split Pae-Sor

Blue 2 AP

Mr. Hunnicutt

Jamaal Hunnicutt

  • Blue 2
    Jamaal.Hunnicutt@humbleisd.net
    Alpha split Sos-Z

Gold 1 AP

Ms. Bertsch

Cheryl Bertsch

  • Gold 1
    Cheryl.Bertsch@humbleisd.net 
    9th grade Alpha split A-Ga

Gold 2 AP

Ms. Kittrell

Lori Kittrell

  • Gold 2
    Lori.kittrell@humbleisd.net
    9th grade Alpha split Gb-N

Gold 3 AP

Ms. Wheeler

Michelle Wheeler

  • Gold 3
    Michelle.wheeler@humbleisd.net
    9th grade Alpha split O-Z