ACE Staff Directory

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE/DEPT EMAIL PHONE
Antunes Daniela Kinder Daniela.Antunes@humbleisd.net 281-641-5730
Bell Hannah Kinder Hannah.Bell@humbleisd.net 281-641-5731
Bennett Gloria Kindergarten Gloria.Bennett@humbleisd.net 281-641-5739
Betancourt Marielena Math Coach Marielena.Betancourt@humbleisd.net 281-641-5756
Blackwell Haley 5th Grade Haley.Blackwell@humbleisd.net 281-641-5751
Booker Trina Assistant Principal Trina.Booker@humbleisd.net 281-641-5713
Boston Kirsten 5th Grade Kirsten.Boston@humbleisd.net 281-641-5750
Bouchoukian Melissa LSSP Melissa.Bouchoukian@humbleisd.net 281-641-5720
Bryan Suzannah Music Suzannah.Bryan@humbleisd.net 281-641-5753
Burke Jacqueline (Jackie) 2nd Grade Jacqueline.Burke@humbleisd.net 281-641-5740
Burns Alicia Registrar Alicia.Burns@humbleisd.net 281-641-5703
Candela Jessica RTI Interventionist Jessica.Candela@humbleisd.net
Capuchina Melissa Counselor Melissa.Capuchina@humbleisd.net 281-641-5707
Claybon Demetria 1st Grade Demetria.Claybon@humbleisd.net 281-641-5734
Cofield Olivia SPED Intervention Olivia.Cofield@humbleisd.net 281-641-0000
Collier Sheila Secretary Sheila.Collier@humbleisd.net 281-641-5701
Currie Jessica 4th Grade Jessica.Currie@humbleisd.net 281-641-5746
Daigle Symone Special Education Teacher Symone.Daigle@humbleisd.net
Duncan Jennifer Library Jennifer.Duncan@humbleisd.net 281-641-5706
Edwards Paul Principal Paul.Edwards@humbleisd.net 281-641-5702
Elizondo Elia 1st Grade Elia.Elizondo@humbleisd.net 281-641-5735
Escamilla Jennifer 2nd Grade Jennifer.Escamilla@humbleisd.net 281-641-5765
Francis Denise 4th Grade Denise.Francis@humbleisd.net 281-641-5781
Frasier Melissa Kindergarten Teacher melissa.frasier@humbleisd.net
Garcia Francisca 3rd Grade Francisca.Garciagarcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-5743
  •  
  • Autumn Creek Elementary
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"