• pic of class officers


    Welcome to the 


    Class of 2023 Website!



    Follow Us on Instagram




    And on Twitter





    Congratulations to the Class of 2023 Sophomore Class Officers! 


    President:  Katharine Mire


    Officers:  Ty Boatright


    Maggie Carrigan


    Abigail Knigin


    Tara Wolocko





    Leslie Houston & Ken Raney


    Class Principals:  Sarah McKinney & Kristi Vannett