WLMS Science Department

Science Department Contact Information

  • 6th Grade Science 

    Brittany Templeton     brittany.templeton@humbleisd.net      281.641.5828

    Jennifer Skinner         jennifer.skinner@humbleisd.net           281.641.5829

    Jon Pohla                   jon.pohla@humbleisd.net                    281.641. 5830

       

    7th Grade Science 

    Clarissa Butsch         clarissa.butsch@humbleisd.net           281.641.5884  

    Lauren Stewart         lauren.stewart@humbleisd.net            281.641.5885

    Chris Ruiz                chris.ruiz@humbleisd.net                     281.641.5886

     

    8th Grade Science

    Gracie Zamarron      gracie.zamarron@humbleisd.net         281.641.5931

    Gabriel Garcia          gabriel.garcia@humbleisd.net             281.641.5930

     

    Science Academic Lead

    Deborah Badeaux    deborah.badeaux@humbleisd.net        281.641.5912

  • Gray Wolf