Operational Support Services

Associate Superintendent Nolan Nolan Correa
Associate Superintendent
Operational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8768
Email Nolan.Correa@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/supportservices
Admin. Assistant to the Assoc. Superintendent Ruby Ruby Escalante
Admin. Assistant to the Assoc. Superintendent
Operational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8768
Email Ruby.Escalante@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/supportservices
Interim Director / Assistant Director of Operations Gretchen Gretchen Lyons
Interim Director / Assistant Director of Operations
Child Nutrition
Phone 281-641-8475
Email Gretchen.Lyons@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/childnutrition
Assistant Director of Menu Planning & Procurement Ashley Ashley Phelps
Assistant Director of Menu Planning & Procurement
Child Nutrition
Phone 281-647-8735
Email Ashley.Phelps@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/childnutrition
Facilities Business Services Manager Leigh Ann Leigh Ann Montgomery
Facilities Business Services Manager
Operational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8748
Email LeighAnn.Montgomery@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/maintenance
Inventory/Instructional Material Control Specialist Cathy Cathy Palomarez
Inventory/Instructional Material Control Specialist
Operational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8936
Email Cathy.Palomarez@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/warehouse
Warehouse Supervisor Henry Henry Sarchet
Warehouse Supervisor
Operational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8921
Email Henry.Sarchet@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/warehouse
Environmental Compliance Manager Arnold Arnold Anderson
Environmental Compliance Manager
Operational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8702
Email Arnold.Anderson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/supportservices
Director of  Facilities Planning, Construction, Maintenance, and Operations Kenny Kenny Kendrick
Director of Facilities Planning, Construction, Maintenance, and Operations
Maintenance
Phone 281-641-8701
Email Kenny.Kendrick@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/maintenance
Assistant Director Maintenance & Operations Tom Tom Duffee
Assistant Director Maintenance & Operations
Maintenance
Phone 281-641-8700
Email Tom.Duffee@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/maintenance
Executive Director of Construction Steven Steven Hadley
Executive Director of Construction
Facilities Planning & Construction
Phone 281-641-8700
Email Steven.Hadley@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/construction
Energy Manager Melissa Melissa Crizer
Energy Manager
Maintenance
Phone 281-641-8707
Email Melissa.Crizer@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/maintenance
Director J.P. J.P. Burd
Director
Transportation
Phone 281-641-8724
Email Jerry.Burd@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/transportation
Assistant Director Cindy Cindy Black
Assistant Director
Transportation
Phone 281-641-8760
Email Cynthia.Black@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/transportation
  • Back to the top