Associate Superintendent Nolan Nolan Correa
Associate Superintendent
Operational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8768
Email Nolan.Correa@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/supportservices
Admin. Assistant to the Assoc. Superintendent Jazzmin Jazzmin Sopchak
Admin. Assistant to the Assoc. Superintendent
Operational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8768
Email Jazzmin.Sopchak@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/supportservices
Director of Child Nutrition Services Brian Brian Achilles
Director of Child Nutrition Services
Child Nutrition
Phone 281-641-8460
Email Brian.Achilles@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/childnutrition
Assistant Director of Operations Gretchen Gretchen Lyons
Assistant Director of Operations
Child Nutrition
Phone 281-641-8475
Email Gretchen.Lyons@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/childnutrition
Assistant Director of Menu Planning & Procurement Ashley Ashley Phelps
Assistant Director of Menu Planning & Procurement
Child Nutrition
Phone 281-647-8735
Email Ashley.Phelps@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/childnutrition
Energy Manager Chris Chris Favors
Energy Manager
Operational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8707
Email John.Favors@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/supportservices
Energy Management Control Specialist Yvette Yvette Resendez
Energy Management Control Specialist
Operational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8793
Email Yvette.Resendez@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/supportservices
Environmental & Life Safety Manager Arnold Arnold Anderson
Environmental & Life Safety Manager
Operational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8702
Email Arnold.Anderson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/supportservices
Fire & Life Safety Coordinator Rick Rick Inkster
Fire & Life Safety Coordinator
Operational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8737
Email Rick.Inkster@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/supportservices
Executive Director of Facilities Construction Brian Brian Telford
Executive Director of Facilities Construction
Facilities Planning & Construction
Phone 281-641-8719
Email Brian.Telford@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/construction
Director of Facilities Maintenance Kenny Kenny Kendrick
Director of Facilities Maintenance
Maintenance
Phone 281-641-8701
Email Kenny.Kendrick@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/maintenance
Director of Operations & Business Leigh Ann Leigh Ann Johnson
Director of Operations & Business
Operational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8748
Email LeighAnn.Montgomery@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/operationsbusiness
Print Shop/Document Center Supervisor Shannon Shannon Myers-Barrientos
Print Shop/Document Center Supervisor
Operational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8928
Email Shannon.Myersbarrientos@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/printshop
Director J.P. J.P. Burd
Director
Transportation
Phone 281-641-8724
Email Jerry.Burd@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/transportation
Assistant Director Cindy Cindy Black
Assistant Director
Transportation
Phone 281-641-8760
Email Cynthia.Black@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/transportation
Warehouse Supervisor Henry Henry Sarchet
Warehouse Supervisor
Operational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8921
Email Henry.Sarchet@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/warehouse
  • Back to the top