Instructional Support

Chief Academic Officer Dr. Ann Dr. Ann Johnson
Chief Academic Officer
Curriculum & Instruction
Phone 281-641-8300
Email Ann.Johnson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
Executive Director Assessment & Authentic Learning Melissa Melissa Hayhurst
Executive Director Assessment & Authentic Learning
Curriculum & Instruction
Phone 281-641-8300
Email Melissa.Hayhurst@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
Instructional Assessment Application Developer/Analyst Dr. Robert Dr. Robert Meaux
Instructional Assessment Application Developer/Analyst
Curriculum & Instruction
Phone 281-641-8300
Email Robert.Meaux@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
CTE Director Larkin Larkin Le Sueur
CTE Director
CATE Center
Phone 281-641-7950
Email Larkin.LeSueur@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/cte
CATE Coordinator Charlotte Charlotte Bennett
CATE Coordinator
CATE Center
Phone 281-641-7950
Email Charlotte.Bennett@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/cte
CTE Coordinator Kristy Kristy Starkey
CTE Coordinator
CATE Center
Phone 281-641-7950
Email Kristy.Starkey@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/cte
Director of Advanced Academics Dr. Charles Dr. Charles Ned
Director of Advanced Academics
C&I: Advanced Academics
Phone 281-641-8215
Email Charles.Ned@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/advancedacademics
Advanced Academics Coordinator Dr. Meredith Dr. Meredith Austin
Advanced Academics Coordinator
C&I: Advanced Academics
Phone 281-641-8440
Email Meredith.Austin@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/advancedacademics
AVID Coordinator Christie Christie Huseman
AVID Coordinator
C&I: Advanced Academics
Phone 281-641-8089
Email Christie.Huseman@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/advancedacademics
Director of Curriculum & Instruction Stefanie Stefanie Perry
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
C&I: Humanities
Phone 281-641-8338
Email Stefanie.Perry@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
Elementary ELAR Coordinator ShaNettra ShaNettra Whitaker
Elementary ELAR Coordinator
C&I: ELAR
Phone 281-641-8327
Email ShaNettra.Whitaker@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
Elementary Literacy Specialist Jennifer Jennifer Burgess
Elementary Literacy Specialist
C&I: ELAR
Phone 281-641-8328
Email Jennifer.Burgess@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
Elementary Literacy Specialist Sherry Sherry Chapman
Elementary Literacy Specialist
C&I: ELAR
Phone 281-641-8328
Email Sherry.Chapman@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
Elementary Literacy Specialist Jennifer Jennifer Wilson
Elementary Literacy Specialist
C&I: ELAR
Phone 281-641-8328
Email Jennifer.Wilson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
Secondary ELAR Coordinator Debbie Debbie Perez
Secondary ELAR Coordinator
C&I: ELAR
Phone 281-641-8342
Email Deborah.Perez@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
Secondary ELAR Specialist Amber Amber Widmier
Secondary ELAR Specialist
C&I: ELAR
Phone 281-641-8360
Email Amber.Widmier@@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
Secondary ELAR Specialist Jennifer Jennifer Woodall
Secondary ELAR Specialist
C&I: ELAR
Phone 281-641-8340
Email Jennifer.Woodall@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
ESL Coordinator Dr. Lumara Dr. Lumara Blanco-Lajara
ESL Coordinator
C&I: Bilingual/ESL/LOTE
Phone 281-641-8382
Email lumara.blancolajara@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
Bilingual.Spanish Immersion Specialist Martha Martha Garcia
Bilingual.Spanish Immersion Specialist
C&I: Bilingual/ESL/LOTE
Phone 281-641-8336
Email Martha.Garcia@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
ESL/LOTE Specialist Jorge Jorge Navarro
ESL/LOTE Specialist
C&I: Bilingual/ESL/LOTE
Phone 281-641-8336
Email Jorge.Navarro@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
RtI Coordinator Jennifer Jennifer Wright
RtI Coordinator
C&I: Responsive Services
Phone 281-641-8367
Email Jennifer.Wright@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/acceleratedservices
504 Specialist Hollie Hollie Erickson
504 Specialist
C&I: Responsive Services
Phone 281-641-8052
Email Hollie.Erickson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
RtI Specialist Catherine Catherine Ruch
RtI Specialist
C&I: Responsive Services
Phone 281-641-8421
Email Catherine.Ruch@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
Social Studies Coordinator Matthew Matthew Webb
Social Studies Coordinator
C&I: Social Studies
Phone 281-641-8332
Email Matthew.Webb@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
Director of Curriculum & Instruction Lisa Lisa McCorquodale
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
C&I: STEM
Phone 281-641-8447
Email Lisa.McCorquodale@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
Elementary Math Coordinator Rachel Rachel Smith
Elementary Math Coordinator
C&I: Math
Phone 281-641-8341
Email Rachel.Smith@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
Elementary Math Specialist Julie Julie Breedlove
Elementary Math Specialist
C&I: Math
Phone 281-641-8300
Email Julie.Breedlove@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
Elementary Math Specialist Courtney Courtney Lee
Elementary Math Specialist
C&I: Math
Phone 281-641-8300
Email Courtney.Lee@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
Elementary Math Specialist Anne Anne Williams
Elementary Math Specialist
C&I: Math
Phone 281-641-8300
Email Anne.Williams@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
Secondary Math Coordinator Courtney Courtney Peterson
Secondary Math Coordinator
C&I: Math
Phone 281-641-6030
Email Courtney.Peterson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
Secondary Math Specialist Katie Katie Gonzalez
Secondary Math Specialist
C&I/l Math
Phone 281-641-8300
Email Katie.Gonzalez@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
K-8 Math Specialist Joni Joni Thrift
K-8 Math Specialist
C&I/l Math
Phone 281-641-8300
Email Joni.Thrift@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
PE/Health Coordinator Helen Helen Wagner
PE/Health Coordinator
C&I: PE/Health
Phone 281-641-8449
Email Helen.Wagner@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
Elementary Science Coordinator Carolyn Carolyn Finley
Elementary Science Coordinator
C&I: Science
Phone 281-641-8447
Email Carolyn.Finley@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
Elementary/Middle Science Specialist Shannan Shannan Burke
Elementary/Middle Science Specialist
C&I: Science
Phone 281-641-1000
Email Shannan.Burke@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/academics
Professional Learning Director Stephanie Stephanie Coronado
Professional Learning Director
C&I: Professional Learning
Phone 281-641-8300
Email Stephanie.Coronado@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/pl
Director of Curriculum & Professional Learning Dr. Melissa Dr. Melissa Leigh
Director of Curriculum & Professional Learning
C&I: Professional Learning
Phone 281-641-8348
Email Melissa.Leigh@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/pl
Coordinator Dr. Laketha Dr. Laketha Cooper
Coordinator
C&I: Professional Learning
Phone 281-641-8330
Email Laketha.Cooper@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/pl
Coordinator Elizabeth Elizabeth King
Coordinator
C&I: Professional Learning
Phone 281-641-8330
Email Elizabeth.King@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/pl
Digital Learning Specialist Kim Kim Bales
Digital Learning Specialist
C&I: Professional Learning
Phone 281-641-8366
Email Kimberle.Bales@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/dl
Videographer Marcela Marcela Pena
Videographer
C&I: Professional Learning
Phone 281-641-8428
Email Marcela.Pena@humbleisd.net
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/pl
Director of Special Programs Tempie Tempie Smith
Director of Special Programs
C&I: Early Learning Center
Phone 281-641-7413
Email Tempie.Robertson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/elc
Director of State and Federal Programs Dr. Jamie Dr. Jamie Bryson
Director of State and Federal Programs
State and Federal Programs
Phone 281-641-8388
Email Jamie.Bryson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/statefederal
Coordinator of State and Federal Programs Catherine Catherine Eubanks
Coordinator of State and Federal Programs
State and Federal Programs
Phone 281-641-8389
Email Catherine.Eubanks@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/statefederal
Division Secretary Margaret Margaret Baker
Division Secretary
Accountability & Evaluation
Phone 281-641-8125
Email Margaret.Baker@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/accountability
Director of Accountability & Research Dr. Warren Dr. Warren Roane
Director of Accountability & Research
Accountability
Phone 281-641-8124
Email Warren.Roane@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/accountability
Student Assessments Coordinator Ginger Ginger Curtis
Student Assessments Coordinator
Accountability
Phone 281-641-8120
Email Ginger.Curtis@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/assessment
Director of Evaluation Mary Kay Mary Kay Gianoutsos
Director of Evaluation
Evaluation
Phone 281-641-8128
Email MaryKay.Gianoutsos@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/evaluation
Director of Early Childhood Hailey Hailey Haynes
Director of Early Childhood
Early Childhood
Phone 281-641-8429
Email Hailey.Haynes@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/earlychildhood
Early Childhood Specialist Alejandra Alejandra Cardenas
Early Childhood Specialist
Early Childhood
Phone 281-641-7409
Email Alejandra.Cardenas@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/earlychildhood
Chief Education Support Services Officer Dr. Henry Dr. Henry Phipps
Chief Education Support Services Officer
Education Support Services
Phone
Email Henry.Phipps@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Secondary Counseling and Behavior Coordinator Travita Travita Godfrey
Secondary Counseling and Behavior Coordinator
Counseling and Behavioral Services
Phone 281-641-8405
Email Travita.Godfrey@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/counseling
Coordinator of Elementary Counseling & Behavioral Services, Homeless Liaison Matthew Matthew Smith
Coordinator of Elementary Counseling & Behavioral Services, Homeless Liaison
Counseling and Behavioral Services
Phone 281-641-8408
Email Matthew.Smith@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/counseling
Data & Compliance Specialist Mary Jo Mary Jo Smith
Data & Compliance Specialist
Education Support Services
Phone 281-641-8424
Email MaryJo.Smith@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Director Special Ed Programs & Campus Support Thelissa Thelissa Edwards
Director Special Ed Programs & Campus Support
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8318
Email Thelissa.Edwards@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Assistant Director, Cambridge David David Hays
Assistant Director, Cambridge
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-7445
Email David.Hays@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/cambridge
Transition Coordinator Jeffrey Jeffrey Furrh
Transition Coordinator
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8381
Email Jeffrey.Furrh@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Transition Specialist Quinn Quinn Perkins
Transition Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone
Email Quinn.Perkins@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Transition Coordinator Geralyn Geralyn Sullivan
Transition Coordinator
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-7445
Email Geralyn.Sullivan@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Campus Coordinator Leslie Leslie Johnson
Campus Coordinator
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8059
Email Leslie.Johnson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Curriculum Coordinator Yvonne Yvonne Walker
Curriculum Coordinator
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8425
Email Yvonne.Walker@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
VI/Deaf Ed Coordinator Sharrie Sharrie Roden
VI/Deaf Ed Coordinator
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8404
Email Sharrie.Roden@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Elementary Coordinator Cynthia Cynthia Castille
Elementary Coordinator
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8314
Email Cynthia.Castille@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Elementary Coordinator Betsy Betsy Ullrich
Elementary Coordinator
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8451
Email Betsy.Ullrich@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Elementary Instructional Specialist DeLynn DeLynn Buchanan
Elementary Instructional Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone
Email DeLynn.Buchanan@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Elementary Instructional Specialist Julianne Julianne Chriswell
Elementary Instructional Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone
Email Julianne.Chriswell@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Elementary Instructional Specialist Janette Janette Horton
Elementary Instructional Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone
Email Janette.Horton@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Elementary Instructional Specialist Gwen Gwen Poirier
Elementary Instructional Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8411
Email Gwen.Poirier@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Middle School Coordinator Ginny Ginny Gallagher
Middle School Coordinator
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8457
Email Virginia.Gallagher@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
High School Coordinator Max Max Smetherman
High School Coordinator
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8427
Email Max.Smetherman@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Secondary Instructional Specialist Hiedi Hiedi Bassett
Secondary Instructional Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8426
Email Hiedi.Bassett@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Secondary Instructional Specialist Kayla Kayla Kosa
Secondary Instructional Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone
Email Kayla.Kosa@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Secondary Instructional Specialist Cheryl Cheryl Lyons
Secondary Instructional Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8349
Email Cheryl.Lyons@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Monitoring and Compliance Coordinator William William Knies
Monitoring and Compliance Coordinator
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8053
Email William.Knies@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Director Special Ed Assessment & Related Services Angela Angela Pomberg
Director Special Ed Assessment & Related Services
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8406
Email Angela.Pomberg@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Diag/LSSP Coordinator Brandon Brandon Stevens
Diag/LSSP Coordinator
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8333
Email Brandon.Stevens@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Lead Diag Joann Joann Callandret
Lead Diag
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone
Email Joann.Callandret@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Director Nursing Susan Susan Luethold
Director Nursing
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8422
Email Susan.Luethold@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Health Services Specialist Stacey Stacey Diamond
Health Services Specialist
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8235
Email Stacey.Diamond@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
SHARS Manager Jennifer Jennifer Herrington
SHARS Manager
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8419
Email Jennifer.Herrington@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Related Services Coordinator (PT, OT, APE, Integrated Athletics) Meredith Meredith Koerner
Related Services Coordinator (PT, OT, APE, Integrated Athletics)
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8455/1966
Email Meredith.Koerner@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Lead PT Elizabeth Elizabeth Pinkley
Lead PT
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone
Email Elizabeth.Pinkley@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Lead IA Robin Robin Pullen
Lead IA
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone
Email Robin.Pullen@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Lead OT Tracy Tracy Taylor
Lead OT
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone
Email Tracy.Taylor@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Assistant Director Responsive Services Laura Laura Dowdy
Assistant Director Responsive Services
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8390
Email Laura.Dowdy@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Dyslexia Coordinator Iann Iann Flowers
Dyslexia Coordinator
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone
Email Iann.Flowers@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Coordinator Rick Rick Meyer
504 Coordinator
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8316
Email Richard.Meyer@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Responsive Services Specialist Dr. Nicole Dr. Nicole Simpson
Responsive Services Specialist
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone
Email Nicole.Simpson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
SLP Coordinator Robin Robin Chapman
SLP Coordinator
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8412
Email Robin.Chapman@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Curriculum Specialist Ashley Ashley Duncan
Curriculum Specialist
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone
Email Ashley.Duncan@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Speech Language Pathology Coordinator Nathalie Nathalie Lebrun
Speech Language Pathology Coordinator
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8412
Email Nathalie.Lebrun@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
  • Back to the top