Assistant Superintendent High Schools Trey Trey Kraemer
Assistant Superintendent High Schools
Administration
Phone 281-641-8110
Email Trey.Kraemer@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Administrative Assistant Irma Irma Hernandez
Administrative Assistant
Administration
Phone 281-641-8110
Email Irma.Hernandez@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Principal William William Daniels
Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email William.Daniels@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Associate Principal Will Will Falker
Associate Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Will.Falker@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Cheryl Cheryl Bertsch
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Cheryl.Bertsch@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Kenneth Kenneth Fraga
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Kenneth.Fraga@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Kevin Kevin Hayes
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Kevin.Hayes@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Tye Tye Hobbs
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Tye.Hobbs@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Jamaal Jamaal Hunnicutt
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Jamaal.Hunnicutt@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Lori Lori Kittrell
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Lori.Kittrell@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Meredith Meredith LeBlanc
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Meredith.Leblanc@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Byron Byron Miller
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Byron.Miller@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Michael Michael Peden
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Michael.Peden@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Raymond Raymond Warner, Jr.
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Raymond.Warner@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Principal Tammy Tammy Alexander
Principal
Community Learning Center
Phone 281-641-7400
Email Tammy.Alexander@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/clc
Assistant Principal Michael Michael Heckman
Assistant Principal
Community Learning Center
Phone 281-641-7400
Email Michael.Heckman@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/clc
Principal Terri Terri Osborne
Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Terri.Osborne@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Associate Principal Julie Julie Thomas
Associate Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Julie.Thomas@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Assistant Principal Juan Juan Castillo
Assistant Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Juan.Castillo@humbl2.k12.tx.us
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Assistant Principal Jeff Jeff Colston
Assistant Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Jeff.Colston@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Assistant Principal Lakesha Lakesha Freshwater
Assistant Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Lakesha.Freshwater@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Assistant Principal Patrick Patrick Hollier
Assistant Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Patrick.Hollier@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Assistant Principal Jermon Jermon Malone
Assistant Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Jermon.Malone@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Assistant Principal - Dean of Academics Kimberly Kimberly Mouser
Assistant Principal - Dean of Academics
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Kimberly.Mouser@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Principal Dr. Michael Dr. Michael Nasra
Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-6900
Email Michael.Nasra@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Assistant Principal Dr. Robert Dr. Robert Bell
Assistant Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-6900
Email Robert.Bell@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Assistant Principal Kristy Kristy Chapuseaux
Assistant Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-5400
Email Kristy.Chapuseaux@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Assistant Principal Nancy Nancy Cozad
Assistant Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-6900
Email Nancy.Cozad@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Assistant Principal Dean Dean Herbst
Assistant Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-6900
Email Dean.Herbst@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Assistant Principal Sarah Sarah McKinney
Assistant Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-5400
Email Sarah.McKinney@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Assistant Principal Kristi Kristi Vannett
Assistant Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-5400
Email Kristi.Vannett@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Principal Lisa Lisa Drabing
Principal
Kingwood Park High
Phone 281-641-6600
Email Lisa.Drabing@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kphs
Associate Principal Wes Wes Solomon
Associate Principal
Kingwood Park High
Phone 281-641-6600
Email Wesley.Solomon@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kphs
Assistant Principal Gary Gary Brain
Assistant Principal
Kingwood Park High
Phone 281-641-6600
Email Gary.Brain@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kphs
Assistant Principal Tiffany Tiffany Major
Assistant Principal
Kingwood Park High
Phone 281-641-6600
Email Tiffany.Major@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kphs
Assistant Principal Mack Mack Malone
Assistant Principal
Kingwood Park High
Phone 281-641-6600
Email Mack.Malone@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kphs
Assistant Principal Dr. Donna Dr. Donna Papadimitriou
Assistant Principal
Kingwood Park High
Phone 281-641-6600
Email Donna.Papadimitriou@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kphs
Principal Nachelle Nachelle Scott
Principal
Quest Early College High
Phone 281-641-7300
Email Nachelle.Scott@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/qechs
Principal Brent Brent McDonald
Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-640-5400
Email Brent.McDonald@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Associate Principal Matthew Matthew Mahony
Associate Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 284-640-5400
Email Matthew.Mahony@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Assistant Principal Mian Mian Bryant
Assistant Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-641-5400
Email Mian.Bryant@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Assistant Principal Jatata Jatata Hutton
Assistant Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-641-5400
Email Jatata.Hutton@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Assistant Principal Ricky Ricky Mourning
Assistant Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-640-5400
Email Richard.Mourning@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Assistant Principal Joshua Joshua Nation
Assistant Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-640-5400
Email Joshua.Nation@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Assistant Principal Tiffany Tiffany Reyes
Assistant Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-640-5400
Email Tiffany.Reyes@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Assistant Principal Allen Allen Segura
Assistant Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-640-5400
Email Allen.Segura@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Assistant Principal Rosalyn Rosalyn Sweat
Assistant Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-640-5400
Email Rosalyn.Sweat@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
  • Back to the top