Assistant Superintendent High Schools Trey Trey Kraemer
Assistant Superintendent High Schools
Administration
Phone 281-641-8109
Email Trey.Kraemer@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Administrative Assistant Irma Irma Hernandez
Administrative Assistant
Administration
Phone 281-641-8109
Email Irma.Hernandez@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Principal William William Daniels
Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email William.Daniels@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Associate Principal Will Will Falker
Associate Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Will.Falker@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Cheryl Cheryl Bertsch
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Cheryl.Bertsch@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Marshall Marshall Caplan
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Marshall.Caplan@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Kenneth Kenneth Fraga
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Kenneth.Fraga@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Tye Tye Hobbs
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Tye.Hobbs@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Jamaal Jamaal Hunnicutt
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Jamaal.Hunnicutt@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Lori Lori Kittrell
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Lori.Kittrell@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Elyse Elyse McGinnis
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Elyse.McGinnis@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Byron Byron Miller
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Byron.Miller@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Michael Michael Peden
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Michael.Peden@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Raymond Raymond Warner, Jr.
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Raymond.Warner@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Principal Christie Christie Speights
Principal
Community Learning Center
Phone 281-641-7400
Email Christie.Speights@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/clc
Assistant Principal Michael Michael Heckman
Assistant Principal
Community Learning Center
Phone 281-641-7400
Email Michael.Heckman@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/clc
Principal Terri Terri Osborne
Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Terri.Osborne@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Associate Principal Gideon Gideon Schleeter
Associate Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Gideon.Schleeter@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Interim Associate Principal Matthew Matthew Willis
Interim Associate Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Matthew.Willis@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Assistant Principal Juan Juan Castillo
Assistant Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Juan.Castillo@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Assistant Principal Jeff Jeff Colston
Assistant Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Jeff.Colston@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Assistant Principal Gerardo Gerardo Deleon
Assistant Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Gerardo.Deleon@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Assistant Principal Patrick Patrick Hollier
Assistant Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Patrick.Hollier@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Assistant Principal Mary Mary Lariviere
Assistant Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Mary.Lariviere@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Assistant Principal Derrian Derrian McKinney
Assistant Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Derrian.Mckinney@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Assistant Principal Latoyia Latoyia Pea
Assistant Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Latoyia.Pea@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Assistant Principal Lauri Lauri Stephenson
Assistant Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Lauri.Stephenson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Principal Dr. Michael Dr. Michael Nasra
Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-6900
Email Michael.Nasra@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Associate Principal Meredith Meredith LeBlanc
Associate Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-6900
Email Meredith.Leblanc@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Assistant Principal Dr. Robert Dr. Robert Bell
Assistant Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-6900
Email Robert.Bell@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Assistant Principal Kristy Kristy Chapuseaux
Assistant Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-6900
Email Kristy.Chapuseaux@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Assistant Principal Nancy Nancy Cozad
Assistant Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-6900
Email Nancy.Cozad@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Assistant Principal Mike Mike Gallagher
Assistant Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-6900
Email Mike.Gallagher@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Assistant Principal Sarah Sarah McKinney
Assistant Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-6900
Email Sarah.McKinney@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Assistant Principal Kristi Kristi Vannett
Assistant Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-6900
Email Kristi.Vannett@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Principal Lisa Lisa Drabing
Principal
Kingwood Park High
Phone 281-641-6600
Email Lisa.Drabing@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kphs
Associate Principal Wes Wes Solomon
Associate Principal
Kingwood Park High
Phone 281-641-6600
Email Wesley.Solomon@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kphs
Assistant Principal Gary Gary Brain
Assistant Principal
Kingwood Park High
Phone 281-641-6600
Email Gary.Brain@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kphs
Assistant Principal Tiffany Tiffany Major
Assistant Principal
Kingwood Park High
Phone 281-641-6600
Email Tiffany.Major@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kphs
Assistant Principal Mack Mack Malone
Assistant Principal
Kingwood Park High
Phone 281-641-6600
Email Mack.Malone@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kphs
Assistant Principal Dr. Donna Dr. Donna Papadimitriou
Assistant Principal
Kingwood Park High
Phone 281-641-6600
Email Donna.Papadimitriou@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kphs
Principal Nachelle Nachelle Scott
Principal
Quest Early College High
Phone 281-641-7300
Email Nachelle.Scott@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/qechs
Assistant Principal Kim Kim Esparza
Assistant Principal
Quest Early College High
Phone 281-641-7300
Email Kimberly.Esparza@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/qechs
Principal Brent Brent McDonald
Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-640-5400
Email Brent.McDonald@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Associate Principal Matthew Matthew Mahony
Associate Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 284-640-5400
Email Matthew.Mahony@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Assistant Principal Mian Mian Bryant
Assistant Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-641-5400
Email Mian.Bryant@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Assistant Principal Mark Mark Herndon
Assistant Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-641-5400
Email Mark.Herndon@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Assistant Principal Joshua Joshua Nation
Assistant Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-640-5400
Email Joshua.Nation@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Assistant Principal Tiffany Tiffany Reyes
Assistant Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-640-5400
Email Tiffany.Reyes@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Assistant Principal Allen Allen Segura
Assistant Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-640-5400
Email Allen.Segura@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Assistant Principal Rosalyn Rosalyn Sweat
Assistant Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-640-5400
Email Rosalyn.Sweat@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
  • Back to the top