Assistant Superintendent High Schools Trey Trey Kraemer
Assistant Superintendent High Schools
Administration
Phone 281-641-8109
Email Trey.Kraemer@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Administrative Assistant Irma Irma Hernandez
Administrative Assistant
Administration
Phone 281-641-8109
Email Irma.Hernandez@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Principal Will Will Falker
Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Will.Falker@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Associate Principal Courtney Courtney Peterson
Associate Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Courtney.Peterson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Cheryl Cheryl Bertsch
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Cheryl.Bertsch@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Marshall Marshall Caplan
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Marshall.Caplan@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Josie Josie Delgado
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Josie.Delgado@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Ronald Ronald Jacobs
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Ronald.Jacobs@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Lori Lori Kittrell
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Lori.Kittrell@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Elyse Elyse McGinnis
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Elyse.McGinnis@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal William William Muskiet
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email William.Muskiet@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Raymond Raymond Warner, Jr.
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Raymond.Warner@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Assistant Principal Michelle Michelle Wheeler
Assistant Principal
Atascocita High
Phone 281-641-7500
Email Michelle.Wheeler@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ahs
Principal Christie Christie Speights
Principal
Community Learning Center
Phone 281-641-7400
Email Christie.Speights@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/clc
Assistant Principal Michael Michael Heckman
Assistant Principal
Community Learning Center
Phone 281-641-7400
Email Michael.Heckman@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/clc
Principal Nachelle Nachelle Scott
Principal
Guy M. Sconzo Early College High
Phone 281-641-7300
Email Nachelle.Scott@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sechs
Assistant Principal Kim Kim Esparza
Assistant Principal
Guy M. Sconzo Early College High
Phone 281-641-7300
Email Kimberly.Esparza@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sechs
Principal Dairus Dairus Cosby
Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Dairus.Cosby@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Associate Principal Juan Juan Castillo
Associate Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Juan.Castillo@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Associate Principal Latoyia Latoyia Pea
Associate Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Latoyia.Pea@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Assistant Principal Martel Martel Graham
Assistant Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Martel.Graham@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Assistant Principal Jennifer Jennifer Grant
Assistant Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Jennifer.Grant@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Assistant Principal Tonya Tonya Green
Assistant Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Tonya.Green@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Assistant Principal Transintel Transintel Scott
Assistant Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Trasintel.Scott@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Assistant Principal Christopher Christopher Stanley
Assistant Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Christopher.Stanley@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Assistant Principal Saul Saul Tapia
Assistant Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Saul.Tapia@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Assistant Principal Matthew Matthew Willis
Assistant Principal
Humble High
Phone 281-641-6300
Email Matthew.Willis@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhs
Principal Dr. Michael Dr. Michael Nasra
Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-6900
Email Michael.Nasra@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Associate Principal Meredith Meredith LeBlanc
Associate Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-6900
Email Meredith.Leblanc@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Assistant Principal Kristy Kristy Chapuseaux
Assistant Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-6900
Email Kristy.Chapuseaux@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Assistant Principal Brady Brady Flores
Assistant Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-6900
Email Brady.Flores@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Assistant Principal Mike Mike Gallagher
Assistant Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-6900
Email Mike.Gallagher@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Assistant Principal Sarah Sarah McKinney
Assistant Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-6900
Email Sarah.McKinney@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Assistant Principal Danielle Danielle Ray
Assistant Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-6900
Email Danielle.Ray@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Assistant Principal Kristi Kristi Vannett
Assistant Principal
Kingwood High
Phone 281-641-6900
Email Kristi.Vannett@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/khs
Principal Wes Wes Solomon
Principal
Kingwood Park High
Phone 281-641-6600
Email Wesley.Solomon@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kphs
Associate Principal Tiffany Tiffany Major
Associate Principal
Kingwood Park High
Phone 281-641-6600
Email Tiffany.Major@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kphs
Assistant Principal Gary Gary Brain
Assistant Principal
Kingwood Park High
Phone 281-641-6600
Email Gary.Brain@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kphs
Assistant Principal Mack Mack Malone
Assistant Principal
Kingwood Park High
Phone 281-641-6600
Email Mack.Malone@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kphs
Assistant Principal Dr. Donna Dr. Donna Papadimitriou
Assistant Principal
Kingwood Park High
Phone 281-641-6600
Email Donna.Papadimitriou@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kphs
Assistant Principal Michelle Michelle Wilson
Assistant Principal
Kingwood Park High
Phone 281-641-6600
Email Michelle.Wilson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kphs
Principal Brent Brent McDonald
Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-640-5400
Email Brent.McDonald@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Associate Principal Mark Mark Herndon
Associate Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-641-5400
Email Mark.Herndon@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Associate Principal Matthew Matthew Mahony
Associate Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 284-640-5400
Email Matthew.Mahony@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Assistant Principal Stephanie Stephanie Argueta
Assistant Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-641-5400
Email Stephanie.Argueta@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Assistant Principal Jarrod Jarrod Collins
Assistant Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-641-5400
Email Jarrod.Collins@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Assistant Principal Sonya Sonya Hicks
Assistant Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-641-5400
Email Sonya.Hicks@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Assistant Principal Joshua Joshua Nation
Assistant Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-640-5400
Email Joshua.Nation@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Assistant Principal Jason Jason Ovalle
Assistant Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-640-5400
Email Jason.Ovalle@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Assistant Principal Tiffany Tiffany Reyes
Assistant Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-640-5400
Email Tiffany.Reyes@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Assistant Principal Allen Allen Segura
Assistant Principal
Summer Creek High
Phone 281-640-5400
Email Allen.Segura@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
  • Back to the top