Educational Support Services Directory

  •  

    Division Contact Phone Email

    Chief of Educational Support Services

    Henry Phipps 281-641-8402 Henry.Phipps@humbleisd.net

    Director of Programming and Campus Support

    Thelissa Edwards 281-641-8318 Thelissa.Edwards@humbleisd.net

    Director of Assessment and Related Services

    Angela Pomberg 281-641-8406 Angela.Pomberg@humbleisd.net
    Director of Health Services Susan Luethold 281-641-8422 Susan.Luethold@humbleisd.net

    Assistant Director of Responsive Services

    Laura Dowdy 281-641-8390 Laura.Dowdy@humbleisd.net

    Assistive Technology Coordinator

    Teresa McLaughlin 281-641-8355 Teresa.McLaughlin@humbleisd.net
    Assistant Director of Cambridge  Jatata Hutton 281-641-7444  Jatata.Hutton@humbleisd.net
    Cambridge Coordinator Leslie Johnson 281-641-7396 Leslie.Johnson@humbleisd.net
    MOSAIC Coordinator Lisa Swindull 281-641-8425 Lisa.Swindull@humbleisd.net
    Dyslexia Coordinator Iann Flowers 281-641-8423 mflower@humbleisd.net
    Diagnostician/ LSSP Coordinator Brandon Stevens 281-641-8333 Brandon.Stevens@humbleisd.net
    Elementary Coordinator Cindy Castille 281-641-8314 Cynthia.Castille@humbleisd.net
    Elementary Coordinator Betsy Ullrich 281-641-8451 Betsy.Ullrich@humbleisd.net
    Middle School Coordinator Nayshon Norris-Williams  281-641-8457 Nayshon.Norriswilliams@humbleisd.net 
    High School Coordinator Nicole House 281-641-8427 Nicole.House@humbleisd.net

    Monitoring and Compliance

    Coordinator

    William Knies 281-641-8053 William.Knies@humbleisd.net
    OT/PT/APE/IA Coordinator Elizabeth Pinkley 281-641-8485 Elizabeth.Pinkley@humbleisd.net
    SLP Coordinator Nathalie Lebrun 281-641-8412 Nathalie.Lebrun@humbleisd.net
    Transition Coordinator Janice Jackson 281-641-8391 Janice.Jackson@humbleisd.net
    VI/Deaf Education Coordinator Sharrie Roden 281-641-8404 Sharrie.Roden@humbleisd.net