Superintendent Elizabeth Elizabeth Fagen
Superintendent

Phone 281-641-8001
Email Elizabeth.Fagen@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
 
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent Beverly Beverly Aden
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Superintendent
Phone 281-641-8001
Email Beverly.Aden@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
 
Secretary to Superintendent Jennifer Jennifer Tobio
Secretary to Superintendent
Superintendent
Phone 281-641-8001
Email Jennifer.Tobio@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
 
Deputy Superintendent & Chief Academic Officer Tommy Tommy Price
Deputy Superintendent & Chief Academic Officer
Deputy Superintendent
Phone 281-641-8005
Email Thomas.Price@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
 
Executive Assistant to Deputy Superintendent Carolyn Carolyn Harden
Executive Assistant to Deputy Superintendent
Deputy Superintendent
Phone 281-641-8005
Email Carolyn.Harden@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
 
Assistant Superintendent Elementary Cathy Cathy Airola
Assistant Superintendent Elementary
Assistant Superintendent - Schools
Phone 281-641-8116
Email Cathy.Airola@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
 
Assistant Superintendent Elementary Luci Luci Schulz
Assistant Superintendent Elementary
Assistant Superintendent - Schools
Phone 281-641-8116
Email Luci.Schulz@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
 
Administrative Assistant to Asst. Superintendents Lupe Lupe Guajardo
Administrative Assistant to Asst. Superintendents
Assistant Superintendent - Schools
Phone 281-641-8116
Email Guadalupe.Guajardo@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
 
Assistant Superintendent Middle Schools Melissa Melissa Hayhurst
Assistant Superintendent Middle Schools
Assistant Superintendent - Schools
Phone 281-641-8109
Email Melissa.Hayhurst@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
 
Assistant Superintendent High Schools Trey Trey Kraemer
Assistant Superintendent High Schools
Assistant Superintendent - Schools
Phone 281-641-8109
Email Trey.Kraemer@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
 
Administrative Assistant to Asst. Superintendents Irma Irma Hernandez
Administrative Assistant to Asst. Superintendents
Assistant Superintendent - Schools
Phone 281-641-8109
Email Irma.Hernandez@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
 
Athletic Director Troy Troy Kite
Athletic Director
Athletics
Phone 281-641-8130
Email Troy.Kite@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/athletics
 
Assistant Athletic Director Paul Paul Hinson
Assistant Athletic Director
Athletics
Phone 281-641-8130
Email Michael.Hinson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/athletics
 
Director of Community Development Jerri Jerri Monbaron
Director of Community Development
Community Development
Phone 281-641-8140
Email Jerri.Monbaron@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/communitydevelopment
 
Assistant Director Christy Christy Tarkington
Assistant Director
Community Development
Phone 281-641-8140
Email Christy.Tarkington@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/communitydevelopment
 
Competitive Grants Coordinator Adrianne Adrianne Holmes
Competitive Grants Coordinator
Community Development
Phone 281-641-8140
Email Adrianne.Holmes@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/communitydevelopment
 
Assistant Superintendent: Data Quality & Accountability Carol Carol Atwood
Assistant Superintendent: Data Quality & Accountability
Data Quality & Accountability
Phone 281-641-8125
Email Carol.Atwood@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/accountability
 
Division Secretary Margaret Margaret Baker
Division Secretary
Data Quality & Accountability
Phone 281-641-8125
Email Margaret.Baker@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/accountability
 
Director of Accountability & Research Warren Warren Roane
Director of Accountability & Research
Accountability
Phone 281-641-8124
Email Warren.Roane@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/accountability
 
Coordinator of Student Assessments Marla Marla Meriano
Coordinator of Student Assessments
Accountability
Phone 281-624-8127
Email Marla.Meriano@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/assessment
 
Coordinator of Student Assessments Christina Christina Trotter
Coordinator of Student Assessments
Accountability
Phone 281-641-8120
Email Christina.Trotter@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/assessment
 
Director of Data Quality Danell Danell Kite
Director of Data Quality
Data Quality
Phone 281-641-8121
Email Danell.Kite@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/dataquality
 
PEIMS Coordinator Christina Christina Maldonado
PEIMS Coordinator
Data Quality
Phone 281-641-8058
Email Christina.Maldonado@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/dataquality
 
Student Information Systems Coordinator Robert Robert Meaux
Student Information Systems Coordinator
Data Quality
Phone 281-641-8123
Email Robert.Meaux@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/dataquality
 
Director of Evaluation Mary Kay Mary Kay Gianoutsos
Director of Evaluation
Evaulation
Phone 281-641-8128
Email MaryKay.Gianoutsos@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/accountability
 
Assistant Superintendent & Chief Financial Officer Mike Mike Seale
Assistant Superintendent & Chief Financial Officer
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8014
Email Robert.Seale@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
 
Administrative Assistant to CFO Carrie Carrie Leffert
Administrative Assistant to CFO
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8043
Email Carrie.Leffert@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
 
Director Business Systems, Payroll, and Benefits Billy Billy Beattie
Director Business Systems, Payroll, and Benefits
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8178
Email Billy.Beattie@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
 
Director of Accounting and Financial Reporting Ida Ida Schultze
Director of Accounting and Financial Reporting
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8016
Email Ida.Schultze@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
 
Business Systems Administrator Donny Donny Dennard
Business Systems Administrator
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8028
Email Donny.Dennard@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
 
Special Revenue Accountant Shelley Shelley Mattson
Special Revenue Accountant
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8048
Email Shelley.Mattson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
 
General Ledger Accountant Ginger Ginger Ramer
General Ledger Accountant
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8036
Email Ginger.Ramer@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/accounting
 
Business Systems Support Specialist Tina Tina Vasquez
Business Systems Support Specialist
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8013
Email Tina.Vasquez@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
 
Fixed Asset Accountant Pamela Pamela Widmier
Fixed Asset Accountant
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8037
Email Pamela.Widmier@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
 
Accounts Payable Manager Crystal Crystal Carter
Accounts Payable Manager
Financial Services:Accounts Payable
Phone 281-641-8071
Email Crystal.Carter@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
 
Benefit Analyst Tammye Tammye Vaughn
Benefit Analyst
Benefits
Phone 281-641-8042
Email Tammye.Vaughn@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/benefits
 
Director of Budget Deborah Deborah Connors
Director of Budget
Financial Services: Budget
Phone 281-641-8012
Email Deborah.Connors@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
 
Position Control Accountant Andrew Andrew Clarence
Position Control Accountant
Financial Services: Budget
Phone 281-641-8011
Email Andrew.Clarence@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
 
Bond & Project Accountant Patty Patty Epps
Bond & Project Accountant
Financial Services: Budget
Phone 281-641-8122
Email Patricia.Epps@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
 
Budget Accountant Indra Indra Hebert
Budget Accountant
Financial Services: Budget
Phone 281-641-8044
Email Indra.Hebert@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
 
Budget Accountant Amy Amy Parker
Budget Accountant
Financial Services: Budget
Phone 281-641-8024
Email Amy.Parker@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
 
Campus & Department Support Manager Renee Renee Beck
Campus & Department Support Manager
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8018
Email Renee.Beck@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/accounting
 
Campus Support Acccountant Becky Becky Beverly
Campus Support Acccountant
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8015
Email Becky.Beverly@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
 
Assistant Director of Payroll William William Skrivanek
Assistant Director of Payroll
Financial Services: Payroll
Phone 281-641-8006
Email William.Skrivanek@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
 
Payroll Manager Deanne Deanne Hill
Payroll Manager
Financial Services: Payroll
Phone 281-641-8031
Email Deanne.Hill@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
 
Executive Director, Financial Services Operations Shelley Shelley Vineyard
Executive Director, Financial Services Operations
Purchasing & Risk Management, Warehouse & Instructional Materials, Financial Services Document Center and Print Shop
Phone 281-641-8989
Email Shelley.Vineyard@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/purchasing
 
Assistant Director of Purchasing Melinda Melinda Sappington
Assistant Director of Purchasing
Financial Services: Purchasing
Phone 281-641-8999
Email Melinda.Sappington@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/purchasing
 
P-Card and Travel Coordinator Renee Renee Chewning
P-Card and Travel Coordinator
Financial Services: Purchasing
Phone 281-641-8046
Email Renee.Chewning@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/purchasing
 
Purchasing and Risk Management Compliance Coordinator Ashley Ashley Harrison
Purchasing and Risk Management Compliance Coordinator
Financial Services: Risk Management
Phone 281-641-8990
Email Ashley.Harrison@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
 
Director of Treasury & Property Tax Administration Janice Janice Himpele
Director of Treasury & Property Tax Administration
Financial Services: Tax Office
Phone 281-641-8190
Email Janice.Himpele@humbleisd.net
Website http://humbleisd.net/taxoffice
 
Accountant Tax Office Melody Melody Jones
Accountant Tax Office
Financial Services: Tax Office
Phone 281-641-8190
Email Melody.Jones@humbleisd.net
Website http://humbleisd.net/taxoffice
 
General Counsel Robert Robert Ross
General Counsel

Phone 281-641-8208
Email Robert.Ross@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/generalcounsel
 
Legal Services Specialist Linda Linda Cooney
Legal Services Specialist
General Counsel
Phone 281-641-8208
Email Linda.Cooney@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/generalcounsel
 
Legal Services Specialist Becky Becky Rangel
Legal Services Specialist
General Counsel
Phone 281-641-8208
Email Becky.Rangel@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/generalcounsel
 
Administrative Assistant Peggy Peggy Astor
Administrative Assistant
General Counsel
Phone 281-641-8208
Email Peggy.Astor@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/generalcounsel
 
Associate Superintendent of Human Resources Rick Rick Gardner
Associate Superintendent of Human Resources
Human Resources
Phone 281-641-8170
Email Rick.Gardner@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hr
 
Human Resources Director Kelly Kelly Gabrisch
Human Resources Director
Human Resources
Phone 281-641-8170
Email Kelly.Gabrisch@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hr
 
Human Resources Director Ka'Shonda Ka'Shonda Hurst
Human Resources Director
Human Resources
Phone 281-641-8170
Email Kashonda.Hurst@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hr
 
Human Resources Director John John Krippel
Human Resources Director
Human Resources
Phone 281-641-8170
Email John.Krippel@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hr
 
Compensation Coordinator Elena Elena Ancarrow
Compensation Coordinator
Human Resources
Phone 281-641-8170
Email Elena.Ancarrow@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hr
 
Employee Relations Coordinator Belinda Belinda Colby
Employee Relations Coordinator
Human Resources
Phone 281-641-8170
Email Belinda.Colby@Humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hr
 
Employment Coordinator Lorrie Lorrie Dabbs
Employment Coordinator
Human Resources
Phone 281-641-8170
Email Lorrie.Dabbs@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hr
 
Guest Teacher Coordinator Diane Diane Henley
Guest Teacher Coordinator
Human Resources
Phone 281-641-8170
Email Diane.Henley@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hr
 
Compensation & Leave Coordinator Deborah Deborah Odom
Compensation & Leave Coordinator
Human Resources
Phone 281-641-8170
Email Deborah.Odom@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hr
 
Employment Coordinator Jamie Jamie Tisdale
Employment Coordinator
Human Resources
Phone 281-641-8170
Email Jamie.Tisdale@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hr
 
Internal Audit Director Shawn Shawn Faciane
Internal Audit Director
Internal Audit
Phone 281-641-8009
Email Shawn.Faciane@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/auditor
 
Staff Internal Auditor Sonia Sonia Davila
Staff Internal Auditor
Internal Audit
Phone 281-641-8158
Email Sonia.Davila@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/auditor
 
Director of Public Communications Jamie Jamie Mount
Director of Public Communications
Public Communications
Phone 281-641-8200
Email Jamie.Mount@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/pc
 
Assistant Director of Public Communications Jonathan Jonathan Frey
Assistant Director of Public Communications
Public Communications
Phone 281-641-8200
Email Jonathan.Frey@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/pc
 
Digital Communications Coordinator Yvonne Yvonne Harris
Digital Communications Coordinator
Public Communications
Phone 281-641-8200
Email Yvonne.Harris@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/pc
 
Digital Communications Coordinator Lori Lori Maugans
Digital Communications Coordinator
Public Communications
Phone 281-641-8200
Email Lori.Maugans@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/pc
 
Media Coordinator Robin Robin McAdams
Media Coordinator
Public Communications
Phone 281-641-8200
Email Robin.McAdams@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/pc
 
  • Back to the top