Assistant Superintendent - Secondary Melissa Melissa Hayhurst
Assistant Superintendent - Secondary
Assistant Superintendent's Office
Phone 281-641-8110
Email Melissa.Hayhurst@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Administrative Assistant Irma Irma Hernandez
Administrative Assistant
Assistant Superintendent's Office
Phone 281-641-8110
Email Irma.Hernandez@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Principal Karl Karl Koehler
Principal
Atascocita Middle
Phone 281-641-4600
Email Karl.Koehler@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ams
Assistant Principal Wanda Wanda George
Assistant Principal
Atascocita Middle
Phone 281-641-4600
Email Wanda.George@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ams
Assistant Principal Steve Steve Steinke
Assistant Principal
Atascocita Middle
Phone 281-641-4600
Email Stephen.Steinke@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/amd
Assistant Principal Amanda Amanda Worthen
Assistant Principal
Atascocita Middle
Phone 281-641-4600
Email Amanda.Worthen@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ams
Principal Walt Walt Winicki
Principal
Creekwood Middle
Phone 281-641-4400
Email Walt.Winicki@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/cms
Assistant Principal Katryn Katryn Overaker
Assistant Principal
Creekwood Middle
Phone 281-641-4400
Email Katryn.Overaker@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/cms
Assistant Principal Danielle Danielle Taylor
Assistant Principal
Creekwood Middle
Phone 281-641-4400
Email Danielle.Taylor@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/cms
Assistant Principal Ken Ken Webster
Assistant Principal
Creekwood Middle
Phone 281-641-4400
Email Ken.Webster@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/cms
Principal Sarahdia Sarahdia Johnson
Principal
Humble Middle
Phone 281-641-4000
Email Sarahdia.Johnson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hms
Assistant Principal Glenda Glenda Daniels
Assistant Principal
Humble Middle
Phone 281-641-4000
Email Glenda.Daniels@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hms
Assistant Principal Kim Kim Esparza
Assistant Principal
Humble Middle
Phone 281-641-4000
Email Kimberly.Esparza@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hms
Assistant Principal Roderick Roderick Martindale
Assistant Principal
Humble Middle
Phone 281-641-4000
Email Roderick.Martindale@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hms
Assistant Principal Daniel Daniel Slack
Assistant Principal
Humble Middle
Phone 281-641-4000
Email Daniel.Slack@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hms
Assistant Principal Jennifer Jennifer Holloway
Assistant Principal
Kingwood Middle
Phone 281-641-4200
Email Jennifer.Holloway@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kms
Assistant Principal James James Paschall
Assistant Principal
Kingwood Middle
Phone 281-641-4200
Email James.Paschall@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kms
Assistant Principal Kelsey Kelsey Scott
Assistant Principal
Kingwood Middle
Phone 281-641-4200
Email Kelsey.Scott@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kms
Principal Donnie Donnie Bodron
Principal
Riverwood Middle
Phone 281-641 4800
Email Donald.Bodron@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/rms
Assistant Principal Stacey Stacey Blackshear
Assistant Principal
Riverwood Middle
Phone 281-641-4800
Email Stacey.Blackshear@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/rms
Assistant Principal Elizabeth Elizabeth Brod
Assistant Principal
Riverwood Middle
Phone 281-641-4800
Email Liz.Brod@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/rms
Assistant Principal Daniel Daniel Young
Assistant Principal
Riverwood Middle
Phone 281-641-4800
Email Daniel.Young@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/rms
Principal Damico Damico Bartley
Principal
Ross Sterling Middle
Phone 281-641-6000
Email Damico.Bartley@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sms
Assistant Principal Sergio Sergio Lopez
Assistant Principal
Ross Sterling Middle
Phone 281-641-6000
Email Sergio.Lopez@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sms
Assistant Principal Veonda Veonda Mahoney
Assistant Principal
Ross Sterling Middle
Phone 281-641-6000
Email Veonda.Mahoney@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sms
Assistant Principal Celeste Celeste Myres
Assistant Principal
Ross Sterling Middle
Phone 281-641-6000
Email Celeste.Myres@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sms
Principal Kenneth Kenneth Buck
Principal
Timberwood Middle
Phone 281-641-3800
Email Kenneth.Buck@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/tms
Assistant Principal Brady Brady Flores
Assistant Principal
Timberwood Middle
Phone 281-641-3800
Email Brady.Flores@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/tms
Assistant Principal Anna Anna Nelson
Assistant Principal
Timberwood Middle
Phone 281-641-3800
Email Anna.Nelson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/tms
Assistant Principal Dedri Dedri Taylor
Assistant Principal
Timberwood Middle
Phone 281-641-3800
Email Dedri.Taylor@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/tms
Principal Dr. Kenneth Dr. Kenneth Hodgkinson
Principal
West Lake Middle School
Phone 281-641-5800
Email Kenneth.Hodgkingson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/wlms
Assistant Principal Tanya Tanya Close
Assistant Principal
West Lake Middle School
Phone 281-641-5800
Email Tanya.Close@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/wms
Assistant Principal Angie Angie McDonald
Assistant Principal
West Lake Middle School
Phone 281-641-5800
Email Angela.McDonald@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/rms
Assistant Principal Daniel Daniel Pfannstiel
Assistant Principal
West Lake Middle School
Phone 281-641-5800
Email Daniel.Pfannstiel@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Principal Bryan Bryan Applegate
Principal
Woodcreek Middle
Phone 281-641-5200
Email Bryan.Applegate@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/wms
Assistant Principal Jojimmell Jojimmell DeLaGarza
Assistant Principal
Woodcreek Middle
Phone 281-641-5200
Email Jojimmell.DeLaGarza@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/wms
Assistant Principal Jeff Jeff Goston
Assistant Principal
Woodcreek Middle
Phone 281-641-5200
Email Jeff.Goston@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/wms
Assistant Principal Matthew Matthew Griffin
Assistant Principal
Woodcreek Middle
Phone 281-641-5200
Email Matthew.Griffin@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/wms
Assistant Principal Akea Akea Powell
Assistant Principal
Woodcreek Middle
Phone 281-641-5200
Email Akea.Powell@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/wms
  • Back to the top