Assistant Superintendent - Secondary Donnie Donnie Bodron
Assistant Superintendent - Secondary
Assistant Superintendent's Office
Phone 281-641-8109
Email Donald.Bodron@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Administrative Assistant Irma Irma Hernandez
Administrative Assistant
Assistant Superintendent's Office
Phone 281-641-8109
Email Irma.Hernandez@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Principal Karl Karl Koehler
Principal
Atascocita Middle
Phone 281-641-4600
Email Karl.Koehler@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ams
Assistant Principal Wanda Wanda George
Assistant Principal
Atascocita Middle
Phone 281-641-4600
Email Wanda.George@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ams
Assistant Principal Steve Steve Steinke
Assistant Principal
Atascocita Middle
Phone 281-641-4600
Email Stephen.Steinke@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/amd
Assistant Principal Amanda Amanda Worthen
Assistant Principal
Atascocita Middle
Phone 281-641-4600
Email Amanda.Worthen@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ams
Principal Walt Walt Winicki
Principal
Creekwood Middle
Phone 281-641-4400
Email Walt.Winicki@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/cms
Assistant Principal Katryn Katryn Overaker
Assistant Principal
Creekwood Middle
Phone 281-641-4400
Email Katryn.Overaker@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/cms
Assistant Principal Sharon Sharon Robare
Assistant Principal
Creekwood Middle
Phone 281-641-4400
Email Sharon.Robare@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/cms
Assistant Principal Ken Ken Webster
Assistant Principal
Creekwood Middle
Phone 281-641-4400
Email Ken.Webster@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/cms
Principal Jerrell Jerrell Barron
Principal
Humble Middle
Phone 281-641-4000
Email Jerrell.Barron@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hms
Assistant Principal Danielle Danielle Hunnicutt
Assistant Principal
Humble Middle
Phone 281-641-4000
Email Danielle.Hunnicutt@humbleisd.net
Website www.humble.net/hms
Assistant Principal Christopher Christopher Stanley
Assistant Principal
Humble Middle
Phone 281-641-4000
Email Christopher.Stanley@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hms
Assistant Principal Amy Amy Suchadoll
Assistant Principal
Humble Middle
Phone 281-641-4000
Email Amy.Suchadoll@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hms
Assistant Principal Soviet Soviet Threatt
Assistant Principal
Humble Middle
Phone 281-641-4000
Email Soviet.Threatt@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hms
Principal Michael Michael Curl
Principal
Kingwood Middle
Phone 281-641 4200
Email Michael.Curl@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kms
Assistant Principal Jennifer Jennifer Holloway
Assistant Principal
Kingwood Middle
Phone 281-641-4200
Email Jennifer.Holloway@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kms
Assistant Principal James James Paschall
Assistant Principal
Kingwood Middle
Phone 281-641-4200
Email James.Paschall@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kms
Assistant Principal Kelsey Kelsey Scott
Assistant Principal
Kingwood Middle
Phone 281-641-4200
Email Kelsey.Scott@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/kms
Principal Matthew Matthew Roser
Principal
Riverwood Middle
Phone 281-641 4800
Email Matthew.Roser@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/rms
Assistant Principal Stacey Stacey Blackshear
Assistant Principal
Riverwood Middle
Phone 281-641-4800
Email Stacey.Blackshear@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/rms
Assistant Principal Dawn Dawn Hindberg
Assistant Principal
Riverwood Middle
Phone 281-641-4800
Email Dawn.Hindberg@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/rms
Assistant Principal Daniel Daniel Young
Assistant Principal
Riverwood Middle
Phone 281-641-4800
Email Daniel.Young@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/rms
Principal Damico Damico Bartley
Principal
Ross Sterling Middle
Phone 281-641-6000
Email Damico.Bartley@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sms
Assistant Principal Henri Henri Lewis
Assistant Principal
Ross Sterling Middle
Phone 281-641-6000
Email Henri.Lewis@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sms
Assistant Principal Sergio Sergio Lopez
Assistant Principal
Ross Sterling Middle
Phone 281-641-6000
Email Sergio.Lopez@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sms
Assistant Principal Celeste Celeste Myres
Assistant Principal
Ross Sterling Middle
Phone 281-641-6000
Email Celeste.Myres@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sms
Principal Kenneth Kenneth Buck
Principal
Timberwood Middle
Phone 281-641-3800
Email Kenneth.Buck@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/tms
Assistant Principal Anna Anna Fletcher
Assistant Principal
Timberwood Middle
Phone 281-641-3800
Email Anna.Fletcher@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/tms
Assistant Principal Jose Jose Sanchez
Assistant Principal
Timberwood Middle
Phone 281-641-3800
Email Jose.Sanchez2@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/tms
Assistant Principal Dedri Dedri Taylor
Assistant Principal
Timberwood Middle
Phone 281-641-3800
Email Dedri.Taylor@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/tms
Principal Dr. Kenneth Dr. Kenneth Hodgkinson
Principal
West Lake Middle School
Phone 281-641-5800
Email Kenneth.Hodgkingson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/wlms
Assistant Principal Deborah Deborah Badeaux
Assistant Principal
West Lake Middle
Phone 281-641-5800
Email Deborah.Badeaux@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/wlms
Assistant Principal Angie Angie McDonald
Assistant Principal
West Lake Middle School
Phone 281-641-5800
Email Angela.McDonald@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/rms
Assistant Principal Corey Corey Wiggins
Assistant Principal
West Lake Middle School
Phone 281-641-5800
Email Corey.Wiggins@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/schs
Principal Dr. Alan Dr. Alan Moye
Principal
Woodcreek Middle
Phone 281-641-5200
Email Alan.Moye@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/wms
Assistant Principal Ruben Ruben Pineda
Assistant Principal
Woodcreek Middle
Phone 281-641-5200
Email Ruben.Pineda@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/wms
Assistant Principal Jojimmell Jojimmell DeLaGarza
Assistant Principal
Woodcreek Middle
Phone 281-641-5200
Email Jojimmell.DeLaGarza@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/wms
Assistant Principal James James O'Keeffe
Assistant Principal
Woodcreek Middle
Phone 281-641-5200
Email James.Okeeffe@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/wms
Assistant Principal Brandi Brandi Smith
Assistant Principal
Woodcreek Middle
Phone 281-641-5200
Email Brandi.Smith@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/wms
Principal Rosalyn Rosalyn Sweat
Principal
Middle School #10
Phone
Email Rosalyn.Sweat@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ms10
  • Back to the top