Assistant Superintendent - Elementary Luci Luci Schulz
Assistant Superintendent - Elementary
Administration
Phone 281-641-8116
Email Luci.Schulz@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Director of Elementary Education Christy Christy Erb
Director of Elementary Education
Administration
Phone 281-641-8115
Email Christy.Erb@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Administrative Assistant Lupe Lupe Guajardo
Administrative Assistant
Administration
Phone 281-641-8116
Email Guadalupe.Guajardo@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Principal Cheryl Cheryl Fennell
Principal
Atascocita Springs
Phone 281-641-3600
Email Cheryl.Fennell@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ase
Assistant Principal Dr. Daniel Dr. Daniel Anderson
Assistant Principal
Atascocita Springs
Phone 281-641-3600
Email Daniel.Anderson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ase
Assistant Principal Amanda Amanda Price
Assistant Principal
Atascocita Springs
Phone 281-641-3600
Email Amanda.Price@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ase
Principal Paul Paul Edwards
Principal
Autumn Creek
Phone
Email Paul.Edwards@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ACE
Assistant Principal Trina Trina Booker
Assistant Principal
Autumn Creek
Phone
Email Trina.Booker@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ACE
Principal Kakie Kakie Palmer
Principal
Bear Branch
Phone 281-641-1600
Email Kathryn.Palmer@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/bbe
Assistant Principal Sheryl Sheryl Siwek
Assistant Principal
Bear Branch
Phone 281-641-1600
Email Sheryl.Siwek@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/bbe
Principal Alison Alison Pierce
Principal
Centennial
Phone 281-641-8800
Email Alison.Pierce@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ce
Assistant Principal Donna Donna Burkhardt
Assistant Principal
Centennial
Phone 281-641-8800
Email Donna.Burkhardt@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ce
Principal Macaire Macaire McDonough-Davies
Principal
Deerwood
Phone 281-641-2200
Email Macaire.Davies@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/dwe
Assistant Principal Kara Kara Peck
Assistant Principal
Deerwood
Phone 281-641-2200
Email Kara.Peck@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/dwe
Principal April April Maldonado
Principal
Eagle Springs
Phone 281-641-3100
Email April.Maldonado@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ese
Assistant Principal Tara Tara Badeaux
Assistant Principal
Eagle Springs
Phone 281-641-3100
Email Tara.Badeaux@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ese
Principal Cassie Cassie Pfeifer
Principal
Elm Grove
Phone 281-641-1700
Email Cassie.Pfeifer@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ege
Assistant Principal Lisa Lisa Newcomb
Assistant Principal
Elm Grove
Phone 281-641-1700
Email Lisa.Newcomb@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ege
Principal Jamie Jamie Tallent
Principal
Fall Creek
Phone 281-641-3400
Email Jamie.Tallent@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/fce
Assistant Principal Matthew Matthew Griffin
Assistant Principal
Fall Creek
Phone 281-641-3400
Email Matthew.Griffin@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/fce
Principal Diana Diana Zelezinski
Principal
Foster
Phone 281-641-1400
Email Diana.Zelezinski@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/fe
Assistant Principal Brandy Brandy Heckman
Assistant Principal
Foster
Phone 281-641-1400
Email Brandy.Heckman@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/fe
Principal Denise Denise Rodriguez
Principal
Greentree
Phone 281-641-1900
Email Denise.Rodriguez@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/gte
Assistant Principal Stephanie Stephanie Lake-Garcia
Assistant Principal
Greentree
Phone 281-641-1900
Email Stephanie.LakeGarcia@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/gte
Principal Angela Angela Bland
Principal
Groves
Phone 281-641-5000
Email Angela.Bland@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ge
Assistant Principal Stephanie Stephanie Dye
Assistant Principal
Groves
Phone 281-641-5000
Email Stephanie.Dye@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ge
Assistant Principal Cody Cody Wheeler
Assistant Principal
Groves
Phone 281-641-5000
Email Cody.Wheeler@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ge
Principal Natalie Natalie Wilkes
Principal
Hidden Hollow
Phone 281-641-2400
Email Natalie.Wilkes@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhe
Assistant Principal Stefanie Stefanie Patterson
Assistant Principal
Hidden Hollow
Phone 281-641-2400
Email Stefanie.Patterson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hhe
Principal Veronica Veronica Hernandez
Principal
Humble
Phone 281-641-1100
Email Veronica.Hernandez@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/he
Assistant Principal Tara Tara Rogers
Assistant Principal
Humble
Phone 281-641-1100
Email Tara.Rogers@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/he
Principal Melissa Melissa Christensen
Principal
Jack Fields
Phone 281-641-2700
Email Melissa.Christensen@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/jfe
Assistant Principal Kelly Kelly Myers
Assistant Principal
Jack Fields
Phone 281-641-2700
Email Kelly.Myers@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/jfe
Principal Lucy Lucy Anderson
Principal
Lakeland
Phone 281-641-1200
Email Lucy.Anderson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/lle
Assistant Principal Patrick Patrick Andrus
Assistant Principal
Lakeland
Phone 281-641-1200
Email Patrick.Andrus@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/lle
Assistant Principal Richarria Richarria Benton
Assistant Principal
Lakeland
Phone 281-641-1200
Email Richarria.Benton@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/lle
Principal Annette Annette Nevermann
Principal
Lakeshore
Phone 281-641-3500
Email Annette.Nevermann@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/lse
Assistant Principal Holly Holly Stevens
Assistant Principal
Lakeshore
Phone 281-641-3500
Email Holly.Stevens@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/lse
Principal Tiffany Tiffany Moyar
Principal
Maplebrook
Phone 281-641-2900
Email Tiffany.Moyar@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/mbe
Assistant Principal Misty Misty Williams
Assistant Principal
Maplebrook
Phone 281-641-2900
Email Misty.Williams@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/mbe
Principal Christina Christina Morris
Principal
North Belt
Phone 281-641-1300
Email Christina.Morris@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/nbe
Assistant Principal Frank Frank Gerga
Assistant Principal
North Belt
Phone 281-641-1300
Email Frank.Gerga@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/nbe
Principal Linda Linda Schmidt
Principal
Oak Forest
Phone 281-641-2800
Email Linda.Schmidt@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ofe
Assistant Principal Katharine Katharine Holmes
Assistant Principal
Oak Forest
Phone 281-641-2800
Email Katharine.Holmes@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ofe
Principal Kerri M. Kerri M. Smith
Principal
Oaks
Phone 281-641-1800
Email KerriM.Smith@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/oe
Assistant Principal Lakesha Lakesha Freshwater
Assistant Principal
Oaks
Phone 281-641-1800
Email Lakesha.Freshwater@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/oe
Principal Marshawndria Marshawndria Hodges
Principal
Park Lakes
Phone 281-641-3200
Email Marshawndria.Hodges@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ple
Assistant Principal Travis Travis Setterbo
Assistant Principal
Park Lakes
Phone 281-641-3200
Email Travis.Setterbo@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/ple
Principal Sloan Sloan Simmons
Principal
Pine Forest
Phone 281-641-2100
Email Sloan.Simmons@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/pfe
Assistant Principal Beverly Beverly Ford
Assistant Principal
Pine Forest
Phone 281-641-2100
Email Beverly.Ford@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/PFE
Principal Stephanie Stephanie Davis
Principal
Ridge Creek
Phone 281-641-3700
Email Stephanie.Davis@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/rce
Assistant Principal Corinna Corinna Ferrier
Assistant Principal
Ridge Creek
Phone 281-641-3700
Email Corinna.Ferrier@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/rce
Principal Alicia Alicia Pearce
Principal
River Pines
Phone 281-641-3300
Email Alicia.Pearce@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/rpe
Assistant Principal Rachel Rachel Dunn
Assistant Principal
River Pines
Phone 281-641-3300
Email Rachelj.Dunn@humbleisd.ent
Website www.humbleisd.net/rpe
Principal Lisa Lisa Lackey
Principal
Shadow Forest
Phone 281-641-2600
Email Lisa.Lackey@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sfe
Assistant Principal Stacy Stacy Seay
Assistant Principal
Shadow Forest
Phone 281-641-2600
Email Stacy.Seay@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/sfe
Principal Shannon Shannon Lalmansingh
Principal
Summerwood
Phone 281-641-3000
Email Shannon.Lalmansingh@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/swe
Assistant Principal Kristin Kristin Bryan
Assistant Principal
Summerwood
Phone 281-641-3000
Email Kristin.Bryan@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/swe
Principal Micah Micah Bachemin
Principal
Timbers
Phone 281-641-2000
Email Micah.Bachemin@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/te
Assistant Principal Lori Lori Paschall
Assistant Principal
Timbers
Phone 281-641-2000
Email Lori.Paschall@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/te
Principal Wendy Wendy Anaya
Principal
Whispering Pines
Phone 281-641-2500
Email Wendy.Anaya@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/wpe
Assistant Principal Gayle Gayle Hall
Assistant Principal
Whispering Pines
Phone 281-641-2500
Email Gayle.Hall@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/wpe
Principal Scott Scott Duncan
Principal
Willow Creek
Phone 281-641-2300
Email Scott.Duncan@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/wce
Assistant Principal Jessica Jessica Hadley
Assistant Principal
Willow Creek
Phone 281-641-2300
Email Jessica.Hadley@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/wce
Principal Cindy Cindy Barker
Principal
Woodland Hills
Phone 281-641-1500
Email Cindy.Barker@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/whe
Assistant Pricipal Dawnielle Dawnielle Shrader
Assistant Pricipal
Woodland Hills
Phone 281-641-1500
Email Dawniele.Shrader@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/whe
Director of Early Childhood Hailey Hailey Haynes
Director of Early Childhood
Early Childhood
Phone 281-641-7412
Email Hailey.Haynes@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/earlychildhood
Early Childhood Specialist Andrea Andrea Barela
Early Childhood Specialist
Early Childhood
Phone 281-641-7472
Email Andrea.Barela@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/earlychildhood
Early Childhood Specialist Lauren Lauren Thomas
Early Childhood Specialist
Early Childhood
Phone 281-641-7476
Email Lauren.Thomas@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/earlychildhood
Director of Special Programs Tempie Tempie Smith
Director of Special Programs
Early Learning Center
Phone 281-641-7413
Email Tempie.Robertson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/elc
  • Back to the top