•  

    timbers logo

    2018-2019

    Timbers Elementary PTO Board

        

    Officers

    Name

    Email

    Principal 

     Alison Pierce

     Alison.pierce@humbleisd.net

    President

     Kourtney Otero

    Timbersptokourtney@gmail.com

    1st Vice President

    Monika Posada Timbersptomonika@gmail.com

    Recording Secretary

    Carolyn Kaden Timbersptocarolyn@gmail.com

    Communications Secretary

    Magen West Timbersptomagen@gmail.com

    Treasurer

    Natalie McGilbery Timbersptonatalie@gmail.com

    Parliamentarian/Historian

    Kaylen Gilmore Timbersptokaylen@gmail.com

     

     

     

    Standing Committee Coordinators

     

     

                Faculty Rep

    Candy Zachary

    candy.zachary@humbleisd.net

                Sponsorship

     

     

                Fundraising

     

     

                Hospitality

     Kaylen Gilmore

     timbersptokaylen@gmail.com

                Lead Volunteer Coordinator

    Kenyetta Harvey

    timbersptokenyetta@gmail.com

                Yearbook

    Marisol Gonzales

     marig2001@yahoo.com

    Program Coordinators

                Cultural Arts

     

     Rachel Severs

     

     roachel@gmail.com

                Grants

     

     

                Membership

    Tonya Shelton

     tshelton368@yahoo.com

                PBIS

     Samia Zam

    Samia_Zam@att.net

                Safety 1

    Heather Slagle

    heather@timberspto.com

                Safety 2

    Heather Slagle

     heather@timberspto.com

                Spirit Nights

    Tonya Shelton  tshelton368@yahoo.com

                Super Kids Day

    Executive Board

     Timberspto@gmail.com

                Teacher Appreciation

     Kaylen Gilmore

    Timbersptokaylen@gmail.com

    Classroom Volunteers       

     

     

    Volunteer Coordinator –Pre-K

     

     

    Volunteer Coordinator-Kindergarten

       

    Volunteer Coordinator- 1st grade

    Julie Early

    juls2524@yahoo.com

    Volunteer Coordinator- 2nd grade

       

    Volunteer Coordinator-3rd grade

       

    Volunteer Coordinator- 4th grade

       

    Volunteer Coordinator- 5th grade

    Lisa Kees Lntkoo@yahoo.com