• TEACHING & LEARNING DIVISION

    Instructional Support Center
    4810 Magnolia Cove Drive, Kingwood, Texas 77345
    Phone: (281)641-8300      FAX: (281)641-1070

Chief Academic Officer Dr. Ann Dr. Ann Johnson
Chief Academic Officer
Teaching & Learning
Phone (281)641-8331
Email Ann.Johnson@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2102
Executive Director Melissa Melissa Hayhurst
Executive Director
Assessment and Authentic Learning
Phone (281)641-8306
Email Melissa.Hayhurst@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2101
Executive Administrative Assistant Carrie Carrie Chandler
Executive Administrative Assistant
Teaching & Learning
Phone (281)641-8330
Email Carrie.Chandler@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2106
Receptionist Susie Susie Noriega
Receptionist
Instructional Support Center
Phone (281)641-8300
Email Susana.Noriega@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning
Website Instructional Support Center, 1000
Building Manager Dr. Robert Dr. Robert Meaux
Building Manager
Instructional Support Center
Phone (281)641-8123
Email Robert.Meaux@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2111

  • ELEMENTARY CURRICLUM

Administrative Assistant Kim Kim Wortman
Administrative Assistant
Elementary Curriculum
Phone (281)641-8325
Email Kimberly.Wortman@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/LanguageAcquisition
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2417
Office Professional Kandiss Kandiss Fallowfield
Office Professional
Professional Learning
Phone (281)641-8483
Email Kandiss.Fallowfield@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2417

ELA - Elementary

Literacy Cohort Specialist Angela Angela Collins
Literacy Cohort Specialist
Elementary ELA
Phone (281)641-8455
Email Angela.Collins@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Website Instructional Support Center, 2115
Literacy Cohort Specialist Sabrina Sabrina Holley
Literacy Cohort Specialist
Elementary ELA
Phone (281)641-8455
Email Sabrina.Holley@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Website Instructional Support Center, 2115
Literacy Cohort Specialist Cassie Cassie Reescano
Literacy Cohort Specialist
Elementary ELA
Phone (281)641-8455
Email Cassie.Reescano@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Website Instructional Support Center, 2009
Literacy Cohort Specialist Erika Erika Sanders
Literacy Cohort Specialist
Elementary ELA
Phone (281)641-8340
Email Erika.Sanders@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Website Instructional Support Center, 125

Math - Elementary

Administrative Assistant Christi Christi Nealy
Administrative Assistant
Elementary Math
Phone (281)641-8335
Email Christi.Nealy@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/MathElem
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2401

Science - Elementary

Administrative Assistant Christi Christi Nealy
Administrative Assistant
Elementary Science
Phone (281)641-8335
Email Christi.Nealy@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/ScienceElem
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2401

  • SECONDARY CURRICLUM

Administrative Assistant Christi Christi Nealy
Administrative Assistant
Secondary Curriculum
Phone (281)641-8335
Email Christi.Nealy@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2401
Office Professional Kandiss Kandiss Fallowfield
Office Professional
Professional Learning
Phone (281)641-8483
Email Kandiss.Fallowfield@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2417
Office Professional Danielle Danielle Olivarez
Office Professional
Secondary Curriculum
Phone (281)64-8416
Email Danielle.Olivarez@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2110

ELA - Secondary


Language Acquisition

Compliance Specialist Kimberly Kimberly Fairchild
Compliance Specialist
Language Acquisition
Phone (281)641-8338
Email Kimberly.Fairchild@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/LanguageAcquisition
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2202

Math - Secondary


PE/Health


Science - Secondary

Administrative Assistant Christi Christi Nealy
Administrative Assistant
Secondary Science
Phone (281)641-8335
Email Christi.Nealy@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/Domain/72
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2401

Social Studies


  • DIGITAL DESIGN & PROFESSIONAL LEARNING

Director Carolyn Carolyn Finley
Director
Digital Design & Professional Learning
Phone (281)641-8368
Email Carolyn.Finley@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/PL
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2307
Coordinator Dr. Laketha Dr. Laketha Cooper
Coordinator
Professional Learning, Edgenuity & Compliance Courses
Phone (281)641-8380
Email Laketha.Cooper@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/PL
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2126
Coordinator Shelly Shelly Veron
Coordinator
Innovation, Virtual & Digital Learning
Phone (281)641-8359
Email Shelly.Veron@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/DDI
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2317
Data Analyst Raven Raven Lawrence
Data Analyst
Eduphoria & Data Analyst
Phone (281)641-8301
Email Raven.Lawrence@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/PL
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2107
Administrative Assistant Amy Amy Locaso
Administrative Assistant
Digital Design & Professional Learning
Phone (281)641-8360
Email Amy.Locaso@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/PL
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2106

  • CONTEMPORARY INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN & PROFESSIONAL LEARNING

Director Debbie Debbie Perez
Director
Contemporary Instructional Design & Professional Learning
Phone (281)641-8334
Email Deborah.Perez@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/PL
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2302
Instructional Video & Graphics Specialist Jennifer Jennifer Moore
Instructional Video & Graphics Specialist
Instructional Design & Professional Learning
Phone (281)641-8264
Email Jennifer.Moore@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/PL
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2001
Instructional Video & Graphics Specialist Connor Connor Wood
Instructional Video & Graphics Specialist
Instructional Design & Professional Learning
Phone (281)641-8428
Email Travis.Wood@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/PL
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2001
Administrative Assistant Victoria Victoria Nelson
Administrative Assistant
Instructional Design & Professional Learning
Phone (281)641-8320
Email Victoria.Nelson@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/PL
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2301

  • PROGRAMS

Assessment & Accountability

Administrative Assistant Margaret Margaret Baker
Administrative Assistant
Assessment & Acocuntability
Phone (281)641-8125
Email Margaret.Baker@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/Domain/15
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2201

Data Systems & Integration

Instructional Assessment Application Developer/Analyst Dr. Robert Dr. Robert Meaux
Instructional Assessment Application Developer/Analyst
Data Systems & Integration
Phone (281)641-8123
Email Robert.Meaux@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2111

Response to Intervention

Administrative Assistant Kim Kim Wortman
Administrative Assistant
Response to Intervention
Phone (281)641-8325
Email Kimberly.Wortman@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/RTI
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2417

State & Federal Programs

Coordinator Catherine Catherine Eubanks
Coordinator
State & Federal Programs
Phone (281)641-8389
Email Catherine.Eubanks@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/statefederal
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2117
Administrative Assistant Kathleen Kathleen Scott
Administrative Assistant
State & Federal Programs
Phone (281)641-8385
Email Kathleen.Scott@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/statefederal
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2116