• TEACHING & LEARNING DIVISION

    Instructional Support Center
    4810 Magnolia Cove Drive, Kingwood, Texas 77345
    Phone: (281)641-8300      FAX: (281)641-1070

Chief Academic Officer Dr. Ann Dr. Ann Johnson
Chief Academic Officer
Teaching & Learning
Phone (281)641-8331
Email Ann.Johnson@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2102
Executive Director Melissa Melissa Hayhurst
Executive Director
Assessment and Authentic Learning
Phone (281)641-8306
Email Melissa.Hayhurst@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2101
Executive Administrative Assistant Carrie Carrie Chandler
Executive Administrative Assistant
Teaching & Learning
Phone (281)641-8330
Email Carrie.Chandler@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2106
Receptionist Susie Susie Noriega
Receptionist
Instructional Support Center
Phone (281)641-8300
Email Susana.Noriega@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning
Website Instructional Support Center, 1000
Building Manager Dr. Robert Dr. Robert Meaux
Building Manager
Instructional Support Center
Phone (281)641-8123
Email Robert.Meaux@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2111

  • ELEMENTARY CURRICLUM


ELA - Elementary

Specialist & Cohort Leader Jennifer Jennifer Burgess
Specialist & Cohort Leader
Elementary ELA
Phone (281)641-8340
Email Jennifer.Burgess@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Website Instructional Support Center, 2125
Specialist & Cohort Leader Vanessa Vanessa Clay
Specialist & Cohort Leader
Elementary ELA
Phone (281)641-8455
Email Vanessa.Clay@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Website Instructional Support Center, 2115
Specialist & Cohort Leader Lucresy Lucresy Goff
Specialist & Cohort Leader
Elementary ELA
Phone (281)641-8300
Email Lucresy.Goff@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Website Instructional Support Center
Specialist & Cohort Leader Kathryn Kathryn Hathorn
Specialist & Cohort Leader
Elementary ELA
Phone (281)641-8300
Email Kathryn.Hathorn@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Website Instructional Support Center
Specialist & Cohort Leader Sabrina Sabrina Holley
Specialist & Cohort Leader
Elementary ELA
Phone (281)641-8455
Email Sabrina.Holley@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Website Instructional Support Center, 2115
Specialist & Cohort Leader Jessica Jessica Longoria
Specialist & Cohort Leader
Elementary ELA
Phone (281)641-8455
Email Jessica.Longoria@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Website Instructional Support Center, 2115
Specialist & Cohort Leader Jennifer Jennifer Mouton
Specialist & Cohort Leader
Elementary ELA
Phone (281)641-8300
Email Jennifer.Mouton@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Website Instructional Support Center
Specialist & Cohort Leader Cassie Cassie Reescano
Specialist & Cohort Leader
Elementary ELA
Phone (281)641-8455
Email Cassie.Reescano@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Website Instructional Support Center, 2009
Specialist & Cohort Leader Erika Erika Sanders
Specialist & Cohort Leader
Elementary ELA
Phone (281)641-8340
Email Erika.Sanders@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Website Instructional Support Center, 125

Math - Elementary

Specialist Dominique Dominique Broomfield
Specialist
Elementary Math
Phone (281)641-8300
Email Dominique.Broomfield@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/MathElem
Website Instructional Support Center
Specialist Michelle Michelle McCrea
Specialist
Elementary Math
Phone (281)641-8436
Email Michelle.McCrea@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/MathElem
Website ISC
Specialist Latresa Latresa Patterson
Specialist
Elementary Math
Phone (281)641-8300
Email Latresa.Patterson@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/MathElem
Website Instructional Support Center


  • SECONDARY CURRICLUM

Administrative Assistant Christi Christi Nealy
Administrative Assistant
Secondary Curriculum
Phone (281)641-8335
Email Christi.Nealy@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2401
Office Professional Kandiss Kandiss Fallowfield
Office Professional
Professional Learning
Phone (281)641-8483
Email Kandiss.Fallowfield@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2417
Office Professional Danielle Danielle Olivarez
Office Professional
Secondary Curriculum
Phone (281)64-8416
Email Danielle.Olivarez@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2110

ELA - Secondary


Language Acquisition

Coordinator Frances E. Frances E. Mattei-Gorena
Coordinator
Language Acquisition
Phone (281)641-8459
Email Frances.Adams@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/LanguageAcquisition
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2313
Compliance Specialist Kimberly Kimberly Fairchild
Compliance Specialist
Language Acquisition
Phone (281)641-8338
Email Kimberly.Fairchild@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/LanguageAcquisition
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2202
Specialist Dr. Jacqueline Dr. Jacqueline Martinez
Specialist
Language Acquisition
Phone (281)641-8418
Email Jacqueline.Martinez@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/LanguageAcquisition
Website Instructional Support Center
Administrative Assistant Christy Christy Nealy
Administrative Assistant
Language Acquisition
Phone (281)641-8335
Email Christi.Nealy@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/LanguageAcquisition
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2401

Math - Secondary

Specialist, Title I Aaron Aaron Arispe
Specialist, Title I
Secondary Math
Phone (281)641-8415
Email Edward.Arispe@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/MathSecond
Website ISC
Specialist Lea Lea Brinkley
Specialist
Secondary Math
Phone (281)641-8415
Email Eleanora.Brinkley@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/MathSecond
Website ISC
Administrative Assistant Christi Christi Nealy
Administrative Assistant
Secondary Math
Phone (281)641-8335
Email Christi.Nealy@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/MathSecond
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2401

PE/Health


Science - Elementary


Science - Secondary

Administrative Assistant Christi Christi Nealy
Administrative Assistant
Secondary Science
Phone (281)641-8335
Email Christi.Nealy@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/Domain/72
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2401

Social Studies

Administrative Assistant Victoria Victoria Nelson
Administrative Assistant
Social Studies
Phone (281)641-8320
Email Victoria.Nelson@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/SocialStudies
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2301

  • DIGITAL DESIGN & PROFESSIONAL LEARNING

Director Carolyn Carolyn Finley
Director
Digital Design & Professional Learning
Phone (281)641-8368
Email Carolyn.Finley@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/PL
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2307
Coordinator Dr. Laketha Dr. Laketha Cooper
Coordinator
Professional Learning, Edgenuity & Compliance Courses
Phone (281)641-8380
Email Laketha.Cooper@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/PL
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2126
Coordinator Shelly Shelly Veron
Coordinator
Innovation, Virtual & Digital Learning
Phone (281)641-8359
Email Shelly.Veron@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/DDI
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2317
Specialist Lisa Lisa Herr
Specialist
Curriculum Integration
Phone (281)641-8331
Email Lisa.Herr@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/DDI
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2316
Data Analyst Raven Raven Lawrence
Data Analyst
Eduphoria & Data Analyst
Phone (281)641-8354
Email Raven.Lawrence@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/PL
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2107
Administrative Assistant Amy Amy Locaso
Administrative Assistant
Digital Design & Professional Learning
Phone (281)641-8360
Email Amy.Locaso@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/PL
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2106
Office Professional Justice Justice Malveaux
Office Professional
Digital Design & Professional Learning
Phone (281)641-8300
Email Justice.Malveaux@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/PL
Website Instructional Support Center

  • CONTEMPORARY INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN & PROFESSIONAL LEARNING

Director Debbie Debbie Perez
Director
Contemporary Instructional Design & Professional Learning
Phone (281)641-8334
Email Deborah.Perez@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/PL
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2302
Implementation & Project Manager Briona Briona Gross
Implementation & Project Manager
Contemporary Instructional Design & Professional Learning
Phone (281)641-8318
Email Briona.Gross@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/PL
Website Instructional Support Center
Coordinator Lauren Lauren Smith
Coordinator
Authentic Learning
Phone
Email Lauren.Smith@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/AuthenticLearning
Website ISC
Multimedia Operations Coordinator Jennifer Jennifer Moore
Multimedia Operations Coordinator
Instructional Design & Professional Learning
Phone (281)641-8264
Email Jennifer.Moore@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/AuthenticLearning
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2001
Multimedia Operations Coordinator Connor Connor Wood
Multimedia Operations Coordinator
Instructional Design & Professional Learning
Phone (281)641-8428
Email Travis.Wood@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/AuthenticLearning
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2001
Administrative Assistant Victoria Victoria Nelson
Administrative Assistant
Instructional Design & Professional Learning
Phone (281)641-8320
Email Victoria.Nelson@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/PL
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2301

  • PROGRAMS

Assessment & Accountability

Director Dr. Warren Dr. Warren Roane
Director
Accountability & Research
Phone (281)641-8124
Email Warren.Roane@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/Domain/15
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2205
Administrative Assistant Margaret Margaret Baker
Administrative Assistant
Assessment & Acocuntability
Phone (281)641-8125
Email Margaret.Baker@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/Domain/15
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2201

Web Application Development

Instructional Assessment Application Developer/Analyst Dr. Robert Dr. Robert Meaux
Instructional Assessment Application Developer/Analyst
Web Application Development
Phone (281)641-8123
Email Robert.Meaux@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2111

Response to Intervention

Coordinator Kurtis Kurtis Krause
Coordinator
Response to Intervention
Phone (281)641-8323
Email Kurtis.Krause@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/RTI
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2126
Secondary Specialist, ESSER Anne Anne Blake
Secondary Specialist, ESSER
Response to Intervention
Phone (281)641-8300
Email Anne.Blake@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/RTI
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2113
Elementary Specialist, ESSER Julia Julia Pitts
Elementary Specialist, ESSER
Response to Intervention
Phone (281)641-8300
Email Julia.Pitts@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/RTI
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2113

State & Federal Programs

Coordinator Catherine Catherine Eubanks
Coordinator
State & Federal Programs
Phone (281)641-8389
Email Catherine.Eubanks@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/statefederal
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2117
Administrative Assistant Teresa Teresa Johnson
Administrative Assistant
State & Federal Programs
Phone (281)641-8385
Email TeresaC.Johnson@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/statefederal
Website Instructional Support Center, Room 2116
Clerk, Instructional Materials Grethel Grethel Dapasen
Clerk, Instructional Materials
State & Federal Programs
Phone (281)641-8343
Email Grethel.Dapasen@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/Page/27949
Website Instructional Support Center
Federal Account Analyst Mallorie Mallorie Garza
Federal Account Analyst
State & Federal Programs
Phone 281-641-8385
Email Mallorie.Garza@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/statefederal
Website Instructional Support Center

  • CUSTODIAL

Custodial

Head Custodian Andrea Andrea Rondin
Head Custodian
Custidial
Phone (281)641-8484
Email Andrea.Rondin@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net
Website
Custodian Blanche Blanche Akin
Custodian
Custodial
Phone (281)641-8484
Email Blanche.Akin@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net
Website