AVID Campus Contacts


  • If you have any questions about Humble ISD AVID, please contact the Humble ISD AVID Coordinator, Christie Huseman at 281-641-8089 or email: Christie.Huseman@humbleisd.net
     
     
    AVID Campus Contact Information

    Atascocita High School
    Trave Hunter
    Trave.Hunter@humbleisd.net
    281-641-7500
     
    Humble High School
    Bree Welter
    Bryan.Welter@humbleisd.net
    281-641-6300
     
    Quest Early College High School
    Rebecca Small
    Rebecca.Small@humbleisd.net
    281-641-7335
     
    Kingwood Park High School
    Hazelanne Prescott
    Hazelanne.Prescott@humbleisd.net
    281-641-6600
     
    Summer Creek High School
    Lindsey Hartline
    Lindsey.Hartline@humbleisd.net
    281-641-5400
     
    Atascocita Middle School
    Steve Steinke and Crystal Medina 
    Steve.Steinke@humbleisd.net/Crystal.Medina@humbleisd.net
    281-641-4600
     
    Humble Middle School
    Latoi Lloyd
    Latoi.Lloyd@humbleisd.net
    281-641-4000
     
    Kingwood Middle School
    Trisha Hamilton
    Trisha.Hamilton@humbleisd.net
    281-641-4200
     
    Ross Sterling Middle School
    Takara Badrock
    Takara.Badrock@humbleisd.net
    281-641-6000
     
    Tiberwood Middle School
    Angela McDaniel
    Angela.McDaniel@humbleisd.net
    281-641-3800
     
    West Lake Middle School
    Darice Kurtzer
    Darice.Kurtzer@humbleisd.net
    281-641-5800
     
    Woodcreek Middle School
    Keisha Sowell
    Keisha.Sowell@humbleisd.net
    281-641-5200

     

Contact Us