Secondary Curriculum

  • Students of Character
    Students in secondary schools participate in state testing. The State of Texas Assessment of Academic Readiness (STAAR) includes the following grade levels and tests.
    • 6th Grade - Math, Reading
    • 7th Grade - Math, Reading, Writing
    • 8th Grade - Math, Reading, Science, Social Studies
    • High School End-of-Course tests (EOC's):
                      Algebra I
                      English I
                      English II
                      U.S. History

Contact Us