Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Hernandez Edith Kindergarten - Bilingual edith.hernandez@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2745
Hernandez Ethel Third Grade - Bilingual ethel.hernandez@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2754
Martininez Elizabeth Fifth Grade - Bilingual elizabeth.martinez@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2768
Medina Svet Fourth Grade - Bilingual svet.medina@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2762
Reeves Carolina Second Grade - Bilingual carolina.reeves@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2744
Rodriguez Reina Third Grade - Bilingual reina.rodriguez@Humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2700
Sanchez Eva Pre Kindergarten - Bilingual evangelina.sanchez@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2749
Torres Nancy First Grade - Bilingual nancy.torres@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2742
Utria Suzana Second Grade - Bilingual suzana.utria@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2736
Villarino Marina First Grade - Bilingual luz.villarino@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2741