• Main Phone Line: 281.641.4600
     
    Absence Phone Line: 281.641.4603
     
    Cafeteria: 281.641.4608  
     
    Diagnostician: 281.641.4604
     
    Fax Line: 281.641.4617
     
    Library: 281.641.4606
     
    Registrar: 281.641.4607
      
     
    Principal 
    281.641.4601
     
    7th grade AP
    Amanda Worthen
    281.641.4712
    8th grade AP
    Steve Steinke
    281.641.4610
    6th grade AP
    Wanda George
    281.641.4620

     

Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Anthis Jessica Drama Teacher Jessica.Anthis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4635
Azam Farhat Sped Co-Teacher RELA Farhat.Azam@humbleisd.net 281-641-4644
Barnes Aaron Band Director Aaron.Barnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-4638
Bates Joni Esl/Rela Teacher Joni.Bates@humbleisd.net 281-641-4651
Bell Lloyd Science Teacher Lloyd.Bell@humbleisd.net 281-641-4662
Bellard Crystal Sped Paraprofessional Crystal.Bellard@humbleisd.net 281-641-4776
Bernal Audrey Diagnostician Audrey.Bernal@humbleisd.net 281-641-4604
Bilbo Shalonda Sped Teacher Shalonda.Bilbo@humbleisd.net 281-641-4647
Blakemore Susan Foods For Today/Hospitality Teacher Susan.Blakemore@humbleisd.net 281-641-4675
Branch Becky Sped Csta Rebecca.Branch@humbleisd.net 281-641-4646
Brinkley Eleanora Math ALT Eleanora.Brinkley@humbleisd.net 281-641-4717
Burch Jennifer 7th Grade Counselor Jennifer.Burch@humbleisd.net 281-641-4626
Chechak Rosie Nurse Aide Rosie.Chechak@humbleisd.net 281-641-4760
Cloberdants Christina Bookkeeper Christina.Cloberdants@humbleisd.net 281-641-4611
Cormier Angel Cafeteria Manager Angelina.Cormier@humbleisd.net 281-641-4608
Cox Sarah Science Teacher Sarah.Cox@humbleisd.net 281-641-4669
Degood Wendy 8th Grade Admin Assistant Wendy.DeGood@humbleisd.net 281-641-4610
DiGregorio Judith Health Teacher Judith.DiGregorio@humbleisd.net 281-641-4645
Edwards Jennifer Math Teacher JenniferL.Edwards@humbleisd.net 281-641-4688
Elkins Kelli RELA Teacher Kelli.Elkins@humbleisd.net 281-641-4723
Enriquez Ruth Head Custodian Ruth.Enriquez@humbleisd.net 281-641-4731
Espindola Jonathan Social Studies Teacher Jonathan.Espindola@humbleisd.net 281-641-4698
Fassett Kim RELA Teacher kim.fassett@humbleisd.net 281-641-4724
Fenner Rontrece ISS Rontrece.Fenner@humbleisd.net 281-641-4764
Foster Justin Rela Teacher Justin.Foster@humbleisd.net 281-641-4650
Freeman Lloyd Science Teacher Lloyd.Freeman@humbleisd.net 281-641-4664
Gabaldon Michelle Orchestra Teacher Michelle.Gabaldon@humbleisd.net 281-641-4643
George Wanda 6th Grade Assistant Principal Wanda.George@humbleisd.net 281-641-4620
Gilbert Dylan Coach/Math Teacher Dylan.Gilbert@humbleisd.net 281-641-4690
Gobea Renee Data Interventionist Renee.Gobea@humbleisd.net 281-641-4687
Goodman Julie 8th Grade Counselor Julie.Goodman@humbleisd.net 281-641-4625
Goudeau Lois Science Teacher Lois.Goudeau@humbleisd.net 281-641-4668
Greene John Robert Social Studies Teacher JohnRobert.Greene@humbleisd.net 281-641-4693
Greene Robin Speak Transition Teacher Robin.Greene@humbleisd.net 281-641-4652
Griggs Candice Science Candice.Griggs@humbleisd.net 281-641-4670
Grissom Daniel Sped Paraprofessional Daniel.Grissom@humbleisd.net 281-641-4647
Grizzaffi Sydnie Science Teacher Sydnie.Grizzaffi@humbleisd.net 281-641-4669
Hamous Mitzi Art Teacher Michelle.Hamous@humbleisd.net 281-641-4680
Henderson Latrecia Math Teacher Latrecia.Henderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4685
Hillyer Debbie Math Teacher Debbie.Hillyer@humbleisd.net 281-641-4728
Hindberg Dawn Rela Academic Lead Teacher Dawn.Hindberg@humbleisd.net 281-641-4705
Hogue James Social Studies Teacher James.Hogue@humbleisd.net 281-641-4732
Holbert Joycelyn Math Teacher Joycelyn.Holbert@humbleisd.net 281-641-4776
Holbert Samuel Sped Paraprofessional Samuel.Holbert@humbleisd.net 281-641-4686
Holcomb Gina Girls Coach Gina.Holcomb@humbleisd.net 281-641-4709
Holloway Troy Sped Teacher Troy.Holloway@humbleisd.net 281-641-4648
Hoyng Taylor Coach/Health Teacher Taylor.Hoyng@humbleisd.net 281-641-4609
Ieva Courtney Math Teacher Courtney.Ieva@humbleisd.net 281-641-4724
Jack Tedisha Science Teacher Tedisha.Jack@humbleisd.net 281-641-4665
Johnson Becky IT Specialist Becky.Johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4633