• Melissa Christensen - Principal
    Kelly Myers  - Assistant Principal
    Jerlene Gibbs Counselor
    Vanessa Burke - Nurse
     
    Front Office - 281-641-2700
    FAX - 281-641-2717
    Cafeteria - 281-641-2708
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. eMail Phone
Arrington Tangie PreK tangie.arrington@humbleisd.net 281-641-2745
Askew Tammy Bookkeeper tammy.askew@humbleisd.net 281-641-2701
Avalos Lupe Cafeteria Manager guadalupe.avalos@humbleisd.net 281-641-2708
Biedeck Diane Developmental diane.biedeck@humbleisd.net 281-641-2737
Brown Jessica Kindergarten jessica.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-2751
Burke Vanessa Nurse vburke@humbleisd.net 281-641-2785
Calhoun Tanya Para-Educator tanya.calhoun@humbleisd.net 281-641-2737
Carrasco Sandra Para-Educator sandra.carrasco@humbleisd.net 281-641-2750
Carroll Stormy Para-Educator stormy.gorman@humbleisd.net 281-641-2747
Christensen Melissa Principal melissa.christensen@humbleisd.net 281-641-2700
Cole Kathryn Science Lead & Interventions kathryn.cole@humbleisd.net 281-641-2727
Dupuis Kristi PreK kristi.dupuis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2750
Eze-Morah Andrea LSSP aezemor@humbleisd.net 281-641-2704
Flores Carmen ELT/GT carmen.flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-2771
Garcia Mary CTSA mary.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-2704
Gere Rachel First Grade rachel.gere@humbleisd.net 281-641-2738
Gibbs Jerlene Counselor jerlene.gibbs@humbleisd.net 281-641-2707
Gomez Marleen Third Grade- Bilingual marleen.gomez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2756
Gorski Dawn 4th Grade dawn.gorski@humbleisd.net 281-641-2761
Hardin Jessica Third Grade jessica.hardin@humbleisd.net 281-641-2754
Harvell Sheri Para-Educator sharvell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2746
Henry Samantha Kindergarten samantha.henry@humbleisd.net 281-641-2743
Hernandez Ethel Kindergarten ethel.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2752
Jacquot Christina 5th Grade christina.jackson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2765
Johnson Gabrielle Third Grade gabrielle.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2757