deerwood staff
Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Acosta Donna Media Specialist Donna.Acosta@humbleisd.net 281-641-2286, 2206
Acosta Sarah Kindergarten Teacher Sarah.Acosta@humbleisd.net 281-641-2237
Adkins Stefanie Fourth Grade Teacher Stefanie.Adkins@humbleisd.net 281-641-2258
Armenta Lisa Special Education Para Lisa.Armenta@humbleisd.net 281-641-2241
Arnaud Christina First Grade Teacher Christina.Arnaud@humbleisd.net 281-641-
Atkins-Keeton Christy Kindergarten/Second Grade Teacher Christy.Atkins-Keeton@humbleisd.net 281-641-2244
Awe Laura Instructional Coach Laura.Awe@humbleisd.net 281-641-2272
Barker Stephanie Art Teacher Stephanie.Barker@humbleisd.net 281-641-2269
Barker Suzanne STEPS+ Special Education Teacher Suzanne.Barker@humbleisd.net 281-641-2240
Blasdel Lauren Third Grade Teacher Lauren.Blasdel@humbleisd.net 281-641-2254
Boyd Rhonda Dyslexia Specialist Rhonda.Boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-2236
Cantu Danielle Kindergarten Teacher Danielle.Cantu@humbleisd.net 281-641-2232
Carroll Katie Fourth Grade Teacher Katie.Carroll@humbleisd.net 281-641-2255
Chase Rebecca Third Grade Teacher Rebecca.Chase@humbleisd.net 281-641-2251
Collette Kasey First Grade Teacher Kasey.Collette@humbleisd.net 281-641-2231
Curtis Wendy Third Grade Teacher Wendy.Curtis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2253
Dolan Beth Intervention Room Terri.Dolan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2204
Dorsett Gerri PPCD Teacher gerri.dorsett@humbleisd.net 281-641-2241
Dugas Jacquelyn Computer Para Jacquelyn.Dugas@humbleisd.net 281-641-2206, 2286
Erb Stefanie Dyslexia Specialist Stefanie.Erb@humbleisd.net 281-641-2224
Frost Caleb Music Teacher Caleb.Frost@humbleisd.net 281-641-2268
Garcia Elizabeth PreK Para Elizabeth.Garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-2238
Glass Sara LLSP Sara.Glass@humbleisd.net 281-641-2220
Godinich Bonnie Assistant Principal Bonnie.Godinich@humbleisd.net 281-641-2212
Gould Kristine Fourth Grade Teacher Kristine.Gould@humbleisd.net 281-641-2256