Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Anderson Dan AP daniel.anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3612
Andrews Chetoya Third Grade chetoya.andrews@humbleisd.net 281-641-3657
Archield Casey Third Grade casey.archield@humbleisd.net 281-641-3659
Baker Tracey Special Education tracy.baker@humbleisd.net 281-641-3604
Boatner Victoria Second Grade victoria.boatner@humbleisd.net 281-641-3615
Bonilla Kyndell Math ALT kyndell.bonilla@humbleisd.net 281-641-3651
Bowman Kelli Nurse kelli.bowman@humbleisd.net
Bullington Kasi Special Education kasi.bullington@humbleisd.net 281-641-3625
Burke Mary Tech Lab/Webmaster mary.burke@humbleisd.net 281-641-3663
Cardenas Secilia First Grade secilia.cardenas@humbleisd.net 281-641-3669
Chanel Thompson Counselor chanel.thompson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3618
Chavez Stephanie Second Grade stephanie.chavez@humbleisd.net 281-641-3676
Cheryl Fennell Principal Cheryl.Fennell@humbleisd.net 281-641-3602
Clark Robin Art robin.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-3697
Clark Brandy Kindergarten brandy.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-3689
Colby Andrea Fourth Grade andrea.colby@humbleisd.net 281-641-3627
Collins Raegan Science Lab Raegan.Collins@humbleisd.net 281-641-3691
Colon Carol LSSP Carol.Colon@humbleisd.net 281-641-3637
Corley Mindy First Grade mindy.corley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3672
Cravens Karen Special Education Karen.cravens@humbleisd.net 281-641-3610
Cristina Courcy Fifth Grade cristina.courcy@humbleisd.net 281-641-3641
Davis Cornelia Kindergarten cornelia.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3690
Donohoe Tracey Special Education tracey.donohoe@humbleisd.net 281-641-3611
Duncan Melissa Fifth Grade melissa.duncan@humbleisd.net 281-641-3639
Faul Christy Third Grade christy.faul@humbleisd.net 281-641-3654