• SCHS Freshman CHEER

    Welcome TEAM and TEAM PARENTS! 

    Cheer team is to arrive by 3:45p to room 1206, for team uniform inspection.

    Athletes found to be out of uniform and/or safety compliance  will be asked to sit the game. 

     Basketball Schedule:

    FRESHMAN GAME SCHEDULE ONLY

    (For Full schedule of games, see the Current Nov-February calendar.)

    Girls BB v Pasadena Memorial -Friday Nov. 30 @ 3:50p

    Girls BB v Pasadena- Tuesday Dec. 11 @3:50p

    Boys BB v Humble- Friday Dec. 14 @3:50p

    Boys BB v Pasadena- Tuesday Jan. 8 @3:50p

    Girls BB v Dobie- Friday Jan. 11 @3:50p

    Girls BB v Humble- Tuesday Jan. 22 @3:50p

    Boys BB v Kingwood- Friday Jan. 25 @3:50p

    Girls BB v AHS- Tuesday Jan. 29 @3:50p

    Boys BB v Sam Rayburn- Friday Feb. 1 @3:50p

    Girls BB v South Houton - Tuesday Feb. 5 @3:50p

     

     

     

     

     

    *ALL SUB VARSITY HOME GAMES ARE PLAYED IN THE SCHS GYMNASIUM.

    Freshman and JV Cheer for Home Games Only. 

     

     

     

     

    -Coach Hill