• TASC District 7
    2013-2014 District Officers

     

     

     

    School Name

    Address

    City / Zip

    School Phone &

    School Fax

    Sponsor Name &

    E-Mail Address

    President

     

     

    North Shore Senior High

    353 N. Castlegory Dr.

    Houston, Texas 77049

    (832) 386-4100

    FAX:

    (832) 386-4101

    Ann Semler

    asemler@galenaparkisd.com

    Vice-President

     

     

    Alvin High School

    802 S. Johnson Street

    Alvin, Texas 77511

    (281) 245-3000

    FAX:

    (281) 245-2756

    Lisa Blatt

    lblatt@alvinisd.net

    Secretary

     

     

    Clear Brook High School

    4607 FM 2351

    Friendswood, Texas 77546

    (281) 284-2100

    NO FAX

    Melissa Wong

    MWONG@ccisd.net

     

    Parliamentarian

     

     

    Klein Forest High School

    11400 Misty Valley Drive

    Spring, Texas 77066

    (832) 484-4500

    FAX:

    (832) 484-4490

    Antoinette Hernandez

    anhernandez@kleinisd.net

    Treasurer

     

    Summer Creek High School

    14000 Weckford Blvd.

    Houston, Texas 77044

    (281) 641-5400

    FAX:

    (281) 641-5417

    Julie Sahmel

    Julie.Sahmel@humble.K12.tx.us

    President -Elect

     

     

    Splendora High School

    23747 FM 2090

    Splendora. Texas 77372

    (281) 689-8008

    FAX:

    (281) 689-8675

    Rhea Young

    ryoung@splendoraisd.org

     

     

     

    Name &

    E-Mail Address

    School

    Address

    City / Zip

    School Phone &

    School Fax

    District

    Advisor:

     

     

    Past President

     

    Susan Parent

    sparent1@kleinisd.net

    Billie Dio

    billiedio@tomballisd.net

    Vanessa McGuire

    vmcguire@brazosportisd.net

     

    Klein Oak High School

     

    Tomball High School

     

    Brazoswood High School

    22603 Northcrest Dr.

    Spring. Texas 77389

    30330 Quinn Road

    Tomball, Texas 77375

    302 Brazoswwod Dr.

    Clute, Texas 77531

    (832) 484-5000

    FAX: (832) 484-7831

    (281) 357-3220

    FAX: (281) 357-3217

    (979) 730- 7300

    FAX: (979) 266-2447

     For Registration Information:  Click on Helpful documents tab on welcome page