• 2021 Varsity Team Tennis Schedule:  District **
     
    August
     
     
    Tuesday August 10:  @ Pearland  3:30 pm    Win  11-8
     
    Friday, August 13:   Travis High School    3:00 PM      Win 15-4
     
    Tuesday August 17:  Kingwood Park postponed to 10/4  due to weather
     
    Friday, August 20:   @ LaPorte    3PM        Win 19-0    
     
    Tuesday, August 24:  @ Barbers Hill 3 PM      Win 10-9 
     
    Friday August 27:  MacArthur      Win 17-2
     
     
    Tuesday August 31:  Open date
     
     
     
    September
     
     
    Friday Sept 3:   Oak Ridge        Weather cancellation
     
    Tues Sept 7:    CE KING    3 PM **     W 18-1
     
    Friday Sept 10:   @ Grand Oaks   3 PM
     
    Tuesday Sept 14:  @Northshore **   3 PM
     
    Fri Sept 17:   Klein Collins 3:00 pm     
      
    Tues Sept 21:   Humble 3 PM **
     
    Friday  Sept 24:  Conroe 3 PM
     
    Tuesday Sept 28:  @ Summer Creek ** 
     
    October
     
    October 1:  @ Beaumont Westbrook   3 PM**
     
    October 4:  Kingwood Park      9 AM
     
    October 5:  Kingwood 9 AM **
     
     
     
     

    October 11:  Playoffs begin