• Humble ISD Child Nutrition Administrative Staff
     

      TBA

     Director

    TBA

    Email:

     

     Gretchen

     Interim Director

    Gretchen Lyons

    Office: 281-641-8475

    Email:  gretchen.lyons@humbleisd.net

     Ashley

      Assistant Director/Menu Planner

    Ashley Phelps, MCN, RD,LD,SNS

    Office: 281-641-8735

    Email: ashley.phelps@humbleisd.net

      

     Dietitian

    TBD

    Office:  281-641-

    Email:

     

     

     

     

     

    Kelley

     Technology 

     

    Kelley Diaz 

     

    Office: 281-641-8480

    Email:  Kelley.diaz@humbleisd.net

     

     

     

    Kelly

    Financial Coordinator

    Kelly Shropshire

    Office: 281-641-8463

    Email:  kelly.shropshire@humbleisd.net 

     

     Jennifer

    Supervisor

    Jennifer Johnson

    Office: 281-641-8765

    Email: jenniferm.johnson@humbleisd.net

    Ana

     Supervisor

    Ana Spinden

    Office: 281-641-8470

    Email: ana.spinden@humbleisd.net

     

     Mary

    Supervisor

    Mary Risco

    Office: 281-641-8465

    mary.risco@humbleisd.net



    Victor
     Supervisor

    Victor Ramirez

    Office: 281-641-8479

    victor.ramirez@humbleisd.net

     
     

    Jennifer B.

      Supervisor

    Jennifer Bodron
    Office: 281-641-

    jennifer.bodron@humbleisd.net

    Collin

     Supervisor

    Collin Moore
    Office: 281-641-8478
     
     
     
     Julie2
     Federal Programs

    Julie Naldrett

    Office:  281-641-8471

    Email:  julie.naldrett@humbleisd.net

     
    Elisha Dunaway  
     
     Bookkeeper

    Elisha Dunaway

    Office:  281-641-8461

    Email:  elisha.dunaway@humbleisd.net

     
     
    Carol Edgecomb
     Director's Secretary
    Carol Edgecomb

    Office:  281-641-8469

    Email: carol.edgecomb@humbleisd.net

     Norma
     Department Secretary

    Norma Osornia

    Office:  281-641-8472

    Email:  norma.osornia@humbleisd.net

     
     
                            
    Image   
     Procurement Secretary

    Cathy Houghton

    Office:  281-641-8476

    Email:  cathy.houghton@humbleisd.net

     
     
    Child Nutrition Maintenance Department
     
     Henry
     

    CNS Maintenance Supervisor

    Henry Parrish

    Office: 281-641-8466

    Email: henry.parrish@humbleisd.net

     
    Randy

    CNS Refrigeration Mechanic

    Randy Eckhart
     
     
    Keith

    CNS Refrigeration Mechanic

    Keith Tubbs


    Moses  

    CNS Refrigeration Mechanic

    Moises Pinero

     
    donald
     CNS Refrigeration Mechanic

    Donald Jordan

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     CNS Warehouse Manager

    TBD

     

     
     
     
     
     
     
    Image   
    CNS Maintenance/Deliverly
     
    Chris Walker
     

     

     
    Pat T

    CNS Delivery

    Pat Townsend