• Humble ISD Child Nutrition Administrative Staff
     

      

     Director of Child Nutrition Services

    Brian Achilles

    Brian Achilles

    Email: Brian.achilles@humbleisd.net

     

     

     Gretchen

     Assistant Director of Operations

    Gretchen Lyons

    Office: 281-641-8475

    Email:  gretchen.lyons@humbleisd.net

     Ashley

      Assistant Director/Menu Planner

    Ashley Phelps, MCN, RD,LD,SNS

    Office: 281-641-8735

    Email: ashley.phelps@humbleisd.net

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Kelly

    Financial Coordinator

    Kelly Shropshire

    Office: 281-641-8463

    Email: Kelly.Hughesshropshire@humbleisd.net

     

     

     

    steven picture 

      Technology

    Steven Fowler

    Office: 281-641-8480

    Email: Steven.fowler@humbleisd.net

     

     

     Jennifer

    Supervisor

    Jennifer Johnson

    Office: 281-641-8765

    Email: jenniferm.johnson@humbleisd.net

     

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     Supervisor

     

    Office: 281-641-8470

    Email: 

     

     

     Mary

    Supervisor

    Mary Risco

    Office: 281-641-8465

    mary.risco@humbleisd.net



    Victor
     
     Supervisor

    Victor Ramirez

    Office: 281-641-8479

    victor.ramirez@humbleisd.net

     
       

     

    Jennifer B.

      Supervisor

    Jennifer Bodron
    Office: 281-641-8468

    Email: Jennifer.Bodron@humbleisd.net

     

     

     

     

     

     

      

     

    Supervisor

    Amanda Dickard 

    Office: 281-641-8478

     
       
     
     
      
     
    Kerry Costello 
     
     
     Free & Reduced Program Specialist

    Kerry Costello 

    Office:  281-641-8471

    Email: Kerry.Costello@humbleisd.net

     
     
     
     
     
    Elisha   
     
     
    Bookkeeper

    Elisha Dunaway

    Office:  281-641-8461

    Email:  elisha.dunaway@humbleisd.net

     
       
    Carol
     Director's Secretary
    Carol Edgecomb

    Office:  281-641-8469

    Email: carol.edgecomb@humbleisd.net

     Norma
     Department Secretary

    Norma Osornia

    Office:  281-641-8472

    Email:  norma.osornia@humbleisd.net

     
     
                            
    CAthy   
     Procurement Secretary

    Cathy Houghton

    Office:  281-641-8476

    Email:  Cathy.Houghton@humbleisd.net

     
     
    Child Nutrition Maintenance Department
     
     Henry
     

    CNS Maintenance Supervisor

    Henry Parrish

    Office: 281-641-8466

    Email: henry.parrish@humbleisd.net

     
     

     

    Keith

    CNS Maintenance Assistant
     
    Keith Tubbs
     

     

     

                             Randy                     

    CNS Refrigeration Mechanic

    Randy Eckhart 


     
    Moses  

    CNS Refrigeration Mechanic

    Moises Pinero

     
                                                                                                                               donald
      CNS Refrigeration Mechanic

    Donald Jordan

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
      
     
     
     
     
     
     
      
     
     
     
     
    CNS Warehouse Deliverly
     
     
     Adrion Willis

     

     
     

    CNS Delivery