• Summer Creek High School 

    Career & Technology Education

  •  

    Allen Segura

    CTE Assistant Principal

    allen.segura@humbleisd.net

     

    Teacher

    Subject

    Room

    Email

    Phone Number

    Brooks, Brett

    Criminal Justice

     

    brett.brooks@humbleisd.net

    281-641-5400

    Culver, William

    Automotive Technology

    1803

    william.culver@humbleisd.net

     

    Earles, Travis

    Business Management

    2630

    travis.earles@humbleisd.net

    281-641-5548

    Gaylord, James

    Architecture & Design

    1813

    james.gaylord@humbleisd.net

    281-641-5438

    Gaylord, Robin

    Health Science

    2612

    Robin.Gaylord@humbleisd.net

    281-641-5638

    Hamilton, Christie

    Human Development

    2620

    Christie.Hamilton@humbleisd.net

    281-641-5646

    Hamilton, keilani

    Business Management

    2626

     keilani.hamilton@humbleisd.net  

    Harrison, Latania

    Business Management

    2629

    latania.harrison@humbleisd.net

    281-641-5636

    Hartline, Lindsay

    AVID

    2618

    lindsey.hartline@humbleisd.net

    281-641-5642

    Jenkins, Daniella

    Culinary

    1814

    daniella.jenkins@humbleisd.net

    281-641-5527

    Johnson, Mandy

    Health Science

    2624

    mandy.johnson@humbleisd.net

    281-641-5632

    Kee, Stacey

    AVID

    2619

    Stacey.kee@humbleisd.net

    281-641-5643

    Padgett, Kelly

    Agriculture Science

    1807

    kelly.padgett@humbleisd.net

    281-641-5658

    Parker, Ricky

    ROTC

    1502

    rparker@humbleisd.net

    281-641-5462

    Petty, Sh'Quinta

    Business Management

    2625

    shquinta.petty@humbleisd.net

    281-641-5639

    Smith, Alisha

    Health Science

    2613

    alisha.smith@humbleisd.net

    281-641-5633

    Smith, Deandre

    Audio/Visual Production

    2504

    dcsmith@humbleisd.net

    281-641-5521

    Smith, Dwight

    Criminal Justice

    2414

    dwight.smith@humbleisd.net

    281-641-5555

    Speights, Jason

    Business Management

    2628

    Jspeigh@humbleisd.net

    281-641-5637

    Valcin, Lanetia

    ROTC

    1502

    Lanetia.Valcin@humbleisd.net

    281-641-5462

    Vasquez, Roger

    Engineering & Robotics

    Navy LGI

    rvazque@humbleisd.net

    281-641-5621

    Watson, Melania

    Agricultural Science

    1805

    Malaina.watson@humbleisd.net

    281-641-5520