2019 Bi-District Qualifiers

    2019 All State- Katie Cimusz

    2019 Utility Player of the Year- Katie Cimusz

    2019 First Team All District- Bryanna Bell, Kelsie Kelso, London Marder, Lesly Miranda

    2019 Second Team All District- Sarah Bledsoe, Bailey Payne, Destiny Torres, Skylar Wilabay

    2019 District Honorable Mention- Kayla McNeal, Emery Stanush

    2018 Class 6A State Champions

    2018 All State- Katie Cimusz

    2018 District Pitcher of the Year- Jenika Lombrana

    2018 District Newcomer of the Year- Katie Cimusz

    2018 First Team All District- Lauren Bazan, Lillie Grotenhuis, London Marder, Bailey Payne

    2018 Second Team All District- Bryanna Bell, Destiny Torres, Skylar Wilabay

    2018 Honorable Mention- Mikayla Garza, Macie Pampell

    Congrats to our 2018 Scholarship Signees!

    Lauren Bazan- Harding University

    Lillie Grotenhuis- San Jacinto 

    Jenika Lombrana- Texas A&M International

    Macie Pampell- University of Texas at Tyler

    Kyla Snow- Texas Southern University


    2017 Regional Semi Finalist

    2017 All State- Tierrah Williams and Sarah Cedillo

    2017 District MVP- Tierrah Williams

    2017 District Newcomer of the Year- Skylar Wilabay

    2017 1st Team All District- Megan Calfee, Sarah Cedillo, Kimber Neal

    2017 2nd Team All District- Lauren Bazan, Macie Pampell  

    2017 District Honorable Mention- Janice Frausto, Lesly Miranda


    Congratulations to our Class of 2017 Scholarship Signees!

    Sarah Cedillo- Blinn College

    Kimber Neal- Texas A&M- Commerce

    Tierrah Williams- University of Houston 


    2016 State Semi Finalist

    2016 All State- Shelby McGlaun and Tierrah Williams
    2016 State Player of the Year- Shelby McGlaun 
    2016 District MVP- Shelby McGlaun
    2016 1st Team All District- Sarah Cedillo, Jamaiya Miller, Kaitlyn Washingon, Tierrah Williams
    2016 2nd Team All District- Madison Emswiler, Kimber Neal
    Congrats to our Class of 2016 Scholarship Signees! 
    Alyssa Contreras- Texas A&M- International
    Sarah Herrera- East Texas Baptist University
    Kandace Johnson- Texas A&M- Corpus Christi
    Shelby McGlaun- Baylor University
    Jamaiya Miller- McNeese State University
    Kaitlyn Washington- University of Texas- Austin  


    2015 Area Champions
    2015 District Champions 


    Congrats to Lauryn Manning on your commitment to UT-Dallas!
    Manning Signing

    Congrats to Keali Weatherford on your commitment to the University of Dallas!
    Keali Weatherford