Chief Education Support Services Officer Dr. Henry Dr. Henry Phipps
Chief Education Support Services Officer
Educational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8402
Email Henry.Phipps@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Executive Assistant of the Chief of Educational Support Services Natahia Natahia Dawkins
Executive Assistant of the Chief of Educational Support Services
Educational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8402
Email Natahia.Dawkins@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Data & Compliance Specialist Mary Jo Mary Jo Smith
Data & Compliance Specialist
Educational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8424
Email MaryJo.Smith@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
SHARS Manager Jennifer Jennifer Herrington
SHARS Manager
Educational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8419
Email Jennifer.Herrington@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
SHARS Clerk Marla Marla Ferrier
SHARS Clerk
Educational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8456
Email Marla.Ferrier@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
SHARS Clerk Amber Amber Carraway
SHARS Clerk
Educational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8456
Email Amber.Carrway@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Accountant Lynn Lynn Tackett
Accountant
Educational Support Services
Phone 281-641-8420
Email Lynn.Tackett@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped

Assessment & Related Services

Director Special Ed Assessment & Related Services Angela Angela Pomberg
Director Special Ed Assessment & Related Services
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8406
Email Angela.Pomberg@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Assessment Coordinator Brandon Brandon Stevens
Assessment Coordinator
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8333
Email Brandon.Stevens@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Assessment Lead Dr. Ashley Dr. Ashley Clark
Assessment Lead
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8488
Email Ashley.Clark@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Assessment Lead Elvia Elvia Cisneros
Assessment Lead
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8113
Email Elvia.Cisneros@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Speech Language Pathology Coordinator Nathalie Nathalie Lebrun
Speech Language Pathology Coordinator
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8412
Email Nathalie.Lebrun@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Speech Language Pathology Lead Christina Christina Wiggins
Speech Language Pathology Lead
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8091
Email Christina.Wiggins@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Related Services Coordinator Dr. Elizabeth Dr. Elizabeth Pinkley
Related Services Coordinator
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8485
Email Elizabeth.Pinkley@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
PT Lead Brooke Brooke Sabrsula
PT Lead
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-1967
Email Brooke.Sabrsula@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
OT Lead Tracy Tracy Taylor
OT Lead
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-2027
Email Tracy.Taylor@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
IA Lead Robin Robin Pullen
IA Lead
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8070
Email Robin.Pullen@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Monitoring and Compliance Coordinator William William Knies
Monitoring and Compliance Coordinator
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8053
Email William.Knies@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Assistive Technology Coordinator Terri Terri McLaughlin
Assistive Technology Coordinator
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8355
Email Terri.McLaughlin@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Assistive Technology Specialist Millicent Millicent Campbell
Assistive Technology Specialist
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8344
Email Millicent.Campbell@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Assistive Technology Specialist Dee Dee Dahlstorm
Assistive Technology Specialist
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8363
Email Dee.Dahlstorm@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Assistive Technology Assistant Derwin Derwin Mosby
Assistive Technology Assistant
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8094
Email Derwin.Mosby@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Assistive Technology Assistant Anisha Anisha Bellvin
Assistive Technology Assistant
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-1291
Email Anisha.Bellvin@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
CSTA Lead Jill Jill Lafferty
CSTA Lead
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8322
Email Jill.Lafferty@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
eSped Specialist Mary Mary Salazar
eSped Specialist
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8329
Email Mary.Salazar@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped

Responsive Services

Assistant Director Responsive Services Laura Laura Dowdy
Assistant Director Responsive Services
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8390
Email Laura.Dowdy@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped

504

504 Coordinator Rick Rick Meyer
504 Coordinator
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8316
Email Richard.Meyer@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Jackie Jackie Anders
504 Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8363
Email Jacqueline.Anders@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Patricia Patricia Bergman
504 Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8397
Email Patricia.Bergman@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Carmen Carmen Crawford
504 Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8191
Email Carmen.Crawford@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Hollie Hollie Erickson
504 Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8052
Email Hollie.Erickson@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Carmen Carmen Garrett Rosser
504 Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8906
Email Carmen.Garrettrosser@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Anne Margaret Anne Margaret Gomez
504 Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8398
Email AnneMargaret.Gomez@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Tischia Tischia Gordon
504 Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8499
Email Tischia.Gordon@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Andrea Andrea Gray
504 Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8059
Email Andrea.Gray@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Amy Amy Green
504 Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8364
Email Amy.Green@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Criscilla Criscilla Hensley
504 Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8399
Email Criscilla.Hensley@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Shannon Shannon Hicks
504 Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8394
Email Shannon.Hicks@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Jessica Jessica Hurley
504 Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8906
Email Jessica.Hurley@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Laura Laura King
504 Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8112
Email Laura.King@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Kelly Kelly Koenig
504 Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8108
Email Kelly.Koenig@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Georgette Georgette Lewis
504 Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8090
Email Georgette.Lewis2@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Tracey Tracey Mason
504 Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8432
Email Tracey.Mason@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Lisa Lisa Naylor
504 Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8492
Email Lisa.Naylor@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Ashley Ashley Petterson
504 Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-7840
Email Ashley.Petterson@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Nichole Nichole Remmert
504 Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8493
Email Nichole.Remmert@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Darlene Darlene Scott
504 Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-7841
Email Darlene.Scott@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Shauna Shauna Swinney
504 Specialist
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8489
Email Shauna.Swinney@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Candace Candace Washburn
504 Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8105
Email Candace.Washburn@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
504 Specialist Brandi Brandi White
504 Specialist
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8490
Email Brandi.White@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped

Dyslexia

Dyslexia Coordinator Iann Iann Flowers
Dyslexia Coordinator
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8423
Email Mary.Flowers@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/dyslexia
District Dyslexia Specialist Anna Anna Braden
District Dyslexia Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8249
Email Anna.Braden@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/dyslexia
District Dyslexia Specialist Alison Alison Doolin
District Dyslexia Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8107
Email Alison.Doolin@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/dyslexia
District Dyslexia Specialist Melanie Melanie Risko
District Dyslexia Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8236
Email Melanie.Risko@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/dyslexia
District Dyslexia Specialist Dr. Shannon Dr. Shannon Treadville
District Dyslexia Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8231
Email Shannon.Treadville@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/dyslexia
District Dyslexia Specialist Maria Maria Trude
District Dyslexia Specialist
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-641-8187
Email Maria.Trude@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/dyslexia
Responsive Services Specialist Dr. Nicole Dr. Nicole Simpson
Responsive Services Specialist
Special Education: Assessment & Related Services
Phone 281-641-8234
Email Nicole.Simpson@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped

Special Education Programming & Campus Support

Director of Special Ed Programming & Campus Support Shawna Shawna Hunt
Director of Special Ed Programming & Campus Support
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8318
Email Shawna.Hunt@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped

Elementary

Elementary Coordinator Cynthia Cynthia Castille
Elementary Coordinator
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8314
Email Cynthia.Castille@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Elementary Coordinator Betsy Betsy Ullrich
Elementary Coordinator
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8451
Email Betsy.Ullrich@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Elementary Instructional Specialist DeLynn DeLynn Buchanan
Elementary Instructional Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8383
Email DeLynn.Buchanan@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Elementary Instructional Specialist Julianne Julianne Chriswell
Elementary Instructional Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281 641-8256
Email Julianne.Chriswell@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Elementary Instructional Specialist Janette Janette Horton
Elementary Instructional Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8452
Email Janette.Horton@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Elementary Instructional Specialist Cheryl Cheryl Lyons
Elementary Instructional Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8349
Email Cheryl.Lyons@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Elementary Instructional Specialist Lori Lori Moore
Elementary Instructional Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8060
Email Lori.Moore@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Elementary Instructional Specialist Amy Amy Pierpont
Elementary Instructional Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8342
Email Amy.Pierpont@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Elementary Instructional Specialist Dr. Gwen Dr. Gwen Poirier
Elementary Instructional Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8411
Email Gwen.Poirier@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Elementary Instructional Specialist Jordan Jordan Stanley
Elementary Instructional Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8396
Email Jordan.Stanley@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped

Middle School

Middle School Coordinator Nayshon Nayshon Norris-Williams
Middle School Coordinator
Special Education: Response Services
Phone 281-864-8450
Email Nayshon.Norriswilliams@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Secondary Instructional Specialist Kayla Kayla Kosa
Secondary Instructional Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8437
Email Kayla.Kosa@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Secondary Instructional Specialist Carissa Carissa Shupp
Secondary Instructional Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8448
Email Carissa.Shupp@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped

High School

Instructional Specialist Hiedi Hiedi Bassett
Instructional Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8426
Email Hiedi.Bassett@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
High School Coordinator Nicole Nicole House
High School Coordinator
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8427
Email Nicole.House@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Instructional Specialist Kendrick Kendrick Jones
Instructional Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8382
Email Kendrick.Jones@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Instructional Specialist Jessica Jessica Williams
Instructional Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8450
Email Jessica.Williams2@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped

Deaf Education

VI/Deaf Ed Coordinator Sharrie Sharrie Roden
VI/Deaf Ed Coordinator
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8404
Email Sharrie.Roden@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Deaf Education Specialist Layna Layna Piering
Deaf Education Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone
Email Layna.Piering@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped

Health Services

Director of Health Services Susan Susan Luethold
Director of Health Services
Health Services
Phone 281-641-8422
Email Susan.Luethold@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Health Services Specialist Stacey Stacey Diamond
Health Services Specialist
Health Services
Phone 281-641-8235
Email Stacey.Diamond@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped

Cambridge

Assistant Director, Cambridge Jatata Jatata Hutton
Assistant Director, Cambridge
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-7444
Email Jatata.Hutton@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/cambridge
Campus Coordinator Leslie Leslie Johnson
Campus Coordinator
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-7396
Email Leslie.Johnson@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/cambridge
Campus Coordinator Lisa Lisa Swindull
Campus Coordinator
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8448
Email Lisa.Swindull@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/sped
Transition Coordinator Janice Janice Jackson
Transition Coordinator
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8391
Email Janice.Jackson@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/mosaic
Transition Specialist Dr. Quinn Dr. Quinn Perkins
Transition Specialist
Special Education: Programming & Campus Support
Phone 281-641-8392
Email Quinn.Perkins@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/mosaic
  • Back to the top