Chief Academic Officer Dr. Ann Dr. Ann Johnson
Chief Academic Officer
Teaching & Learning
Phone 281-641-8331
Email Ann.Johnson@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning
Executive Director Melissa Melissa Hayhurst
Executive Director
Assessment and Authentic Learning
Phone 281-641-8306
Email Melissa.Hayhurst@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning

Elementary Curriculum

Director Netta Netta Whitaker
Director
Elementary Curriculum
Phone 281-641-8327
Email Shanettra.Whitaker@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary

ELA - Elementary

Coordinator Sherry Sherry Chapman
Coordinator
Elementary ELA
Phone 281-641-8353
Email Sherry.Chapman@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Specialist Jennifer Jennifer Burgess
Specialist
Elementary ELA
Phone 281-641-8455
Email Jennifer.Burgess@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Specialist Vanessa Vanessa Clay
Specialist
Elementary ELA
Phone 281-641-8455
Email Vanessa.Clay@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Literacy Cohort Specialist Angela Angela Collins
Literacy Cohort Specialist
Elementary ELA
Phone 281-641-8455
Email Angela.Collins@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Literacy Cohort Specialist Sabrina Sabrina Holley
Literacy Cohort Specialist
Elementary ELA
Phone 281-641-8455
Email Sabrina.Holley@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Specialist Jessica Jessica Longoria
Specialist
Elementary ELA
Phone 281-641-8396
Email Jessica.Longoria@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Specialist Jennifer Jennifer Mouton
Specialist
Elementary ELA
Phone 281-641-8374
Email Jennifer.Mouton@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Literacy Cohort Specialist Cassie Cassie Reescano
Literacy Cohort Specialist
Elementary ELA
Phone 281-641-8396
Email Cassie.Reescano@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Literacy Cohort Specialist Erika Erika Sanders
Literacy Cohort Specialist
Elementary ELA
Phone 281-641-8374
Email Erika.Sanders@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary
Specialist Jennifer Jennifer Woodall
Specialist
Elementary ELA
Phone 281-641-8396
Email Jennifer.Woodall@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAelementary

Math - Elementary

Coordinator Rachel Rachel Smith
Coordinator
Elementary Math
Phone 281-641-8341
Email Rachel.Smith@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/MathElem
Specialist Julie Julie Breedlove
Specialist
Elementary Math
Phone 281-641-8436
Email Julie.Breedlove@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/MathElem
Specialist Kurtis Kurtis Krause
Specialist
Elementary Math
Phone 281-641-8436
Email Kurtis.Krause@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/MathElem
Specialist Courtney Courtney Lee
Specialist
Elementary Math
Phone 281-641-8436
Email Courtney.Lee@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/MathElem
Specialist Anne Anne Williams
Specialist
Elementary Math
Phone 281-641-8436
Email Anne.Williams@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/MathElem

Science - Elementary

Coordinator Christina Christina Spears
Coordinator
Elementary Science
Phone 281-641-8300
Email Christina.Spears@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/ScienceElem
Specialist Shannan Shannan Burke
Specialist
Elementary Science
Phone 281-641-8328
Email Shannan.Burke@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ScienceElem
Specialist Cassie Cassie Young
Specialist
Elementary Science
Phone 281-641-8328
Email Cassie.Young@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ScienceElem

Secondary Curriculum

Director Lisa Lisa McCorquodale
Director
Secondary Curriculum
Phone 281-641-8327
Email Lisa.McCorquodale@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning

ELA - Secondary

Coordinator Melissa Melissa Holt
Coordinator
Secondary ELA
Phone 281-641-8348
Email Melissa.Holt@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAsecondary
Specialist Michelle Michelle Wheeler
Specialist
Secondary ELA
Phone 281-641-8340
Email Michelle.Wheeler@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAsecondary
Specialist Amber Amber Widmier
Specialist
Secondary ELA
Phone 281-641-8340
Email Amber.Widmier@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/ELAsecondary

Math - Secondary

Coordinator Katie Katie Gonzalez
Coordinator
Secondary Math
Phone 281-641-8321
Email Katie.Gonzalez@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/MathSecond
Specialist Cory Cory Kollister
Specialist
Secondary Math
Phone (281)641-8415
Email Cory.Kollister@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/MathSecond
Specialist Carolina Carolina Uranga
Specialist
Secondary Math
Phone 281-641-8415
Email Carolina.Uranga@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/MathSecond

Science - Secondary

Coordinator Elissa Elissa Griffin
Coordinator
Secondary Science
Phone
Email Elissa.Griffin@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/AuthenticLearning

Language Acquisition

Coordinator Frances Frances Adams
Coordinator
Language Acquisition
Phone 281-641-8459
Email Frances.Adams@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/LanguageAcquisition
Specialist Josie Josie Delgado
Specialist
Language Acquisition
Phone 281-641-8350
Email Josie.Delgado@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/LanguageAcquisition
Specialist Kimberly Kimberly Fairchild
Specialist
Language Acquisition
Phone 281-641-8336
Email Kimberly.Fairchild@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/LanguageAcquisition
Specialist Julia Julia Gomez
Specialist
Language Acquisition
Phone 281-641-8336
Email Julia.Gomez@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/LanguageAcquisition
Specialist Anne Anne Leal
Specialist
Language Acquisition
Phone 281-641-8325
Email Anne.Leal@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/LanguageAcquisition

PE/Health

Coordinator Helen Helen Wagner
Coordinator
PE/Health
Phone 281-641-8449
Email Helen.Wagner@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/PhysedHealth

Social Studies

Coordinator Matthew Matthew Webb
Coordinator
Social Studies
Phone 281-641-8347
Email Matthew.Webb@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/SocialStudies

Digital Design & Professional Learning

Director Carolyn Carolyn Finley
Director
Digital Design & Professional Learning
Phone 281-641-8368
Email Carolyn.Finley@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/PL
Coordinator Dr. Laketha Dr. Laketha Cooper
Coordinator
Professional Learning, Edgenuity & Compliance Courses
Phone 281-641-8380
Email Laketha.Cooper@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/PL
Coordinator Shelly Shelly Veron
Coordinator
Innovation, Virtual & Digital Learning
Phone 281-641-8359
Email Shelly.Veron@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/DDI
Specialist Amanda Amanda Dennard
Specialist
Digital Learning
Phone 281-641-8366
Email Amanda.Dennard@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/DDI
Specialist Lisa Lisa Herr
Specialist
Curriculum Integration
Phone 281-641-8366
Email Lisa.Herr@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/DDI
Data Analsyt Raven Raven Lawrence
Data Analsyt
Eduphoria & Data
Phone 281-641-8366
Email Raven.Lawrence@humbleisd.net 
Website https://www.humbleisd.net/PL

Instructional Design & Professional Learning

Director Debbie Debbie Perez
Director
Contemporary Instructional Design & Professional Learning
Phone 281-641-8334
Email Deborah.Perez@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/PL
Coordinator Dr. Laketha Dr. Laketha Cooper
Coordinator
Professional Learning
Phone 281-641-8380
Email Laketha.Cooper@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/PL
Instructional Video & Graphics Specialist Jennifer Jennifer Moore
Instructional Video & Graphics Specialist
Instructional Design & Professional Learning
Phone 281-641-8264
Email Jennifer.Moore@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/PL
Instructional Video & Graphics Specialist Connor Connor Wood
Instructional Video & Graphics Specialist
Instructional Design & Professional Learning
Phone 281-641-8428
Email Travis.Wood@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/PL
Specialist Jennifer Jennifer Petross
Specialist
Curriculum Integration
Phone n/a
Email Jennifer.Wilson@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/AuthenticLearning
Specialist Casey Casey Proctor
Specialist
Secondary Instruction and Assessment
Phone n/a
Email Casey.Proctorz@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/AuthenticLearning

  • TEACHING & LEARNING PROGRAMS

Assessment & Accountability

Director Dr. Warren Dr. Warren Roane
Director
Accountability & Research
Phone 281-641-8124
Email Warren.Roane@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/Accountability
Coordinator Ginger Ginger Curtis
Coordinator
Student Assessment
Phone 281-641-8120
Email Ginger.Curtis@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/Assessment
Coordinator Julie Julie Thomas
Coordinator
Student Assessment
Phone 281-641-8127
Email Julie.Thomas@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/Assessment

Data Systems & Integration

Instructional Assessment Application Developer/Analyst Dr. Robert Dr. Robert Meaux
Instructional Assessment Application Developer/Analyst
Data Systems & Integration
Phone 281-641-8123
Email Robert.Meaux@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning
Data Analyst Raven Raven Lawrence
Data Analyst
Data Systems & Integration
Phone 281-641-8301
Email Raven.Lawrence@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/TeachingLearning

Response to Intervention

Coordinator Kate Kate Ruch
Coordinator
Response to Intervention
Phone 281-641-8367
Email Catherine.Ruch@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/RTI

State & Federal Programs

Director Dr. Jamie Dr. Jamie Bryson
Director
State & Federal Programs
Phone 281-641-8388
Email Jamie.Bryson@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/StateFederal
Coordinator Catherine Catherine Eubanks
Coordinator
State & Federal Programs
Phone 281-641-8389
Email Catherine.Eubanks@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/StateFederal
Manager Cynthia Cynthia Miller
Manager
Instructional Materials
Phone 281-641-8313
Email Cynthia.Miller@humbleisd.net 
Website www.humbleisd.net/InstructMaterial
  • Back to the top