Senior Director of Personalized Student Success Dr. Melissa Dr. Melissa Leigh
Senior Director of Personalized Student Success
Personalized Student Success
Phone 281-641-8110
Email Melissa.Leigh@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Director of Advanced Learning and Programs Dr. Tong Dr. Tong Utakrit
Director of Advanced Learning and Programs
Advanced Learning and Programs
Phone 281-641-8215
Email Supariwat.Utakrit@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/advancedlearningandprograms
Gifted and Talented Coordinator Dr. Meredith Dr. Meredith Austin
Gifted and Talented Coordinator
Advanced Learning and Programs
Phone 281-641-8440
Email Meredith.Austin@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/advancedlearningandprograms
AVID and IB Coordinator Christie Christie Huseman
AVID and IB Coordinator
Advanced Learning and Programs
Phone 281-641-8089
Email Christie.Huseman@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/advancedlearningandprograms
Director of Personalized Counseling Tye Tye Hobbs
Director of Personalized Counseling
Counseling and Behavioral Services
Phone 281-641-8407
Email Tye.Hobbs@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/counseling
Coordinator of Elementary Counseling & Behavioral Services, Homeless Liaison Matthew Matthew Smith
Coordinator of Elementary Counseling & Behavioral Services, Homeless Liaison
Counseling and Behavioral Services
Phone 281-641-8408
Email Matthew.Smith@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/counseling
Director of Career & Technical Education Larkin Larkin Le Sueur
Director of Career & Technical Education
Career & Technical Education
Phone 281-641-8312
Email Larkin.LeSueur@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/cte
CTE Coordinator Dr. Angela Dr. Angela Baker
CTE Coordinator
Career & Technical Education
Phone 281-641-7952
Email Angela.Baker@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/cte
CTE Coordinator Dr. Di Nardo Dr. Di Nardo Bazile
CTE Coordinator
Career & Technical Education
Phone 281-641-7950
Email Dinardo.Bazile@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/cte
CTE Coordinator Kimberly Kimberly Young
CTE Coordinator
Career & Technical Education
Phone 281-641-7953
Email KimberlyD.Young@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/cte
  • Back to the top