Campus Registrars

Campus Registrar Email Address
Atascocita High School Simone Gray Simone.Gray@humbleisd.net
Atascocita Middle School Laura Buttitta Laura.Buttitta@humbleisd.net
Atascocita Springs Elementary Annette Serrano Annette.Serrano@humbleisd.net
Autumn Creek Elementary Alicia Burns Alicia.Burns@humbleisd.net
Bear Branch Elementary James Kuchta James.Kuchta@humbleisd.net
Centennial Elementary Samantha Curtis Samantha.Curtis@humbleisd.net
Creekwood Middle School Dana Jackson Dana.Jackson@humbleisd.net
Deerwood Elementary Elizabeth Green Elizabeth.Green@humbleisd.net
Eagle Springs Elementary Shannon Wild Shannon.Wild@humbleisd.net
Elm Grove Elementary Deana May Deana.May@humbleisd.net
Fall Creek Elementary Jennifer Lopez Jennifer.Lopez@humbleisd.net
Foster Elementary Karen Drew Karen.Drew@humbleisd.net
Greentree Elementary Cindy Alford Cynthia.Alford@humbleisd.net
Groves Elementary Deirdre Hemsing Deirdre.Hemsing@humbleisd.net
Hidden Hollow Elementary Amy Campbell Amy.Campbell@humbleisd.net
Humble Elementary Mayra Garcia Mayra.Garcia@humbleisd.net
Humble High School Andrea Clurksy Andrea.Clurksy@humbleisd.net
Humble Middle School Sylvia Salazar-Castillo Sylvia.Salazarcastillo@humbleisd.net
Jack Fields Elementary Diana Ortiz Diana.Ortiz@humbleisd.net
Kingwood High School Theresa Reich Theresa.Reich@humbleisd.net
Kingwood Middle School Angela Kimmons Angela.Kimmons@humbleisd.net
Kingwood Park High School Erika Gutierrez Erika.Gutierrez@humbleisd.net
Lakeland Elementary Tammy Naquin Tammy.Naquin@humbleisd.net
Lakeshore Elementary Selene Greff Selene.Greff@humbleisd.net
Maplebrook Elementary Deachevette Ogilvierigsby Deachevette.Ogilvierigsby@humbleisd.net
North Belt Elementary Alle DeLaVina Alejandrina.Delavina@humbleisd.net
Oak Forest Elementary Yaneli Diaz Yaneli.Diaz@humbleisd.net
Oaks Elementary Alexius Bennett Alexius.Bennett@humbleisd.net
Park Lakes Elementary Kewana Davis kcdavis@humbleisd.net
Pine Forest Elementary Angela Griffing Angela.Griffing@humbleisd.net
Quest Early College High School Sonya Spells Sonya.Spells@humbleisd.net
Ridge Creek Elementary LaRhonda Jones Larhonda.Jones@humbleisd.net
River Pines Elementary Wanda Mitchell Wanda.Mitchell@humbleisd.net
Riverwood Middle School Anita McCoy Anita.McCoy@humbleisd.net
Ross Sterling Middle School Paige Martin Paige.Martin@humbleisd.net
Shadow Forest Elementary Aimee Moore Aimee.Moore@humbleisd.net
Summer Creek High School Cami Phelps Cami.Phelps@humbleisd.net
Summerwood Elementary Stephanie Cruz Stephanie.Cruz@humbleisd.net
Timbers Elementary Erika Bryant Erika.Bryant@humbleisd.net
Timberwood Middle School Stacy Jaynes Stacy.Jaynes@humbleisd.net
West Lake Middle School Mayra Rodriguez Mayra.Rodriguez@humbleisd.net
Whispering Pines Elementary Christina Rivera Christina.Rivera@humbleisd.net
Willow Creek Elementary Sandy Tapscott Sandy.Tapscott@humbleisd.net
Woodcreek Middle School Veronica Mitchell Veronica.Mitchell@humbleisd.net
Woodland Hills Elementary Deidre Espinoza Deidre.Espinoza@humbleisd.net