• Key Communicators by Campus

    Each campus has a Key Communicator who gathers news and photos to share with the rest of the Humble ISD family.
    Check the alphabetical listing for your campus to get your key communicator.

Campus Name First Name Last Name Email Address Phone Number
Administration Building Robin McAdams robin.mcadams@humbleisd.net 8203
Atascocita High School Kim Shaw kim.shaw@humbleisd.net 7501
Atascocita Middle School Brandy Lanier brandy.lanier@humbleisd.net 4601
Atascocita Springs Elementary Brandy Clark brandy.clark@humbleisd.net 3601
Bear Branch Elementary School Kimberly Pruitt kimberly.pruitt@humbleisd.net 1603
Cambridge School Roni Frazier roni.frazier@humbleisd.net 7284
CATE Wendy Hindman wendy.hindman@humbleisd.net 7950
Child Nutrition Norma Osnoria nosorni@humbleisd.net 8464
Creekwood Middle School Jeannie Daniels jeannie.daniels@humbleisd.net 4432
DAEP Melissa Crawford melissa.crawford@humbleisd.net 7486
Deerwood Elementary School Bonnie Godinich bonnie.godinich@humbleisd.net 2217
Eagle Springs Elementary Shannon Follis shannon.follis@humbleisd.net 3101
Eggers Instructional Support Center Karen Martin karen.martin@humbleisd.net 8320
Elm Grove Elementary School Jennifer David Jennifer.David@humbleisd.net 1700
Fall Creek Elementary School Stacy Bloedorn Stacy.bloedorn@humbleisd.net 3403
Fields Elementary School Ruby Vohra rubeena.vohra@humbleisd.net 1428
Foster Elementary Sherri Sandvick sherri.sandvick@humbleisd.net 1478
Greentree Elementary Jessica Wilkes jessica.wilkes@humbleisd.net 1900
Hidden Hollow Elementary Carol Hunt carol.hunt@humbleisd.net 2401
Humble Elementary Diana Flores diana.flores@humbleisd.net 1168
Humble High School Alicia Mendoza dolores.mendoza@humbleisd.net 6301
Humble Middle School Natahia Dawkins natahia.dawkins@humbleisd.net 4010
Kingwood High School Marci Balentine marci.balentine@humbleisd.net 6999
Kingwood Middle School Dawn Scardino dawn.scardino@humbleisd.net 4210
Kingwood Park High School Dawn Riggins dawn.riggins@humbleisd.net 6739
Lakeland Elementary School Liz Gomez elizabeth.gomez@humbleisd.net 1200
Lakeshore Elementary Kathy Pinner kathy.pinner@humbleisd.net 3500
Maintenance, Construction, Facility Planning Crissie Shideler chrissie.shideler@humbleisd.net 8755
Maplebrook Elementary School Jean Philpot jean.philpot@humbleisd.net 2910
North Belt Elementary Lupe Guajardo Guadalupe.guajardo@humbleisd.net 1301
Oak Forest Elementary Becky Beverly becky.beverly@humbleisd.net 2801
Oaks Elementary School Somer Cathcart somer.cathcart@humbleisd.net 1801
Operations/Grounds TBA
PACE Melissa Crawford melissa.crawford@humbleisd.net 7486
Park Lakes Elementary Tina Brown tina.brown@humbleisd.net 3200
Pine Forest Elementary School Angela Griffing angela.griffing@humbleisd.net 2100
Police Angela Kimmons angela.kimmons@humbleisd.net 7901
Quest High School Somer Cathcart somer.cathcart@humbleisd.net 1801
Ridge Creek Elementary School Sharon Wotipka sharon.wotipka@humbleisd.net 3707
River Pines Elementary Vera Eisterhold vera.eisterhold@humbleisd.net 3301
Riverwood Middle School Stephanie Velazquez stephanie.velazquez@humbleisd.net 4801
Ross Sterling Middle School Tiffany Edmonson tiffany.edmonson@humbleisd.net 6001
Shadow Forest Elementary Mary Brooks mary.brooks@humbleisd.net 2603
Summer Creek High School Jonese Goree jonese.goree@humbleisd.net 5427
Summerwood Elementary School Sandy Klaus sandra.klaus@humbleisd.net 3000
Timbers Elementary School Candy Zachary candy.zachary@humbleisd.net 2003
Timberwood Middle School Cindy Springer cindy.springer@humbleisd.net 3801
Transportation Connie Roberts connie.roberts@humbleisd.net 8761
Warehouse TBA
Whispering Pines Elementary Char Easterwood char.easterwood@humbleisd.net 2500
Willow Creek Natalie Walters natalie.walters@humbleisd.net 2301
Woodcreek Middle School Ruby Escalante ruby.escalante@humbleisd.net 5201
Woodland Hills Deidre Espinoza deidre.espinoza@humbleisd.net 1500