• Key Communicators by Campus

    Each campus has a Key Communicator who gathers news and photos to share with the rest of the Humble ISD family.
    Check the alphabetical listing for your campus to get your key communicator.

Campus Name First Name Last Name Email Address Phone Number
Administration Building Robin McAdams robin.mcadams@humble.k12.tx.us 8203
Atascocita High School Kim Shaw kim.shaw@humble.k12.tx.us 7501
Atascocita Middle School Brandy Lanier brandy.lanier@humble.k12.tx.us 4601
Atascocita Springs Elementary Brandy Clark brandy.clark@humble.k12.tx.us 3601
Bear Branch Elementary School Kimberly Pruitt kimberly.pruitt@humble.k12.tx.us 1603
Cambridge School Roni Frazier roni.frazier@humble.k12.tx.us 7284
CATE Wendy Hindman wendy.hindman@humble.k12.tx.us 7950
Child Nutrition Pat Ferguson pat.ferguson@humble.k12.tx.us 8464
Creekwood Middle School Jeannie Daniels jeannie.daniels@humble.k12.tx.us 4432
DAEP Melissa Crawford melissa.crawford@humble.k12.tx.us 7486
Deerwood Elementary School Bonnie Godinich bonnie.godinich@humble.k12.tx.us 2217
Eagle Springs Elementary Shannon Follis shannon.follis@humble.k12.tx.us 3101
Eggers Instructional Support Center Karen Martin karen.martin@humble.k12.tx.us 8320
Elm Grove Elementary School Jennifer David Jennifer.David@humble.k12.tx.us 1700
Fall Creek Elementary School Stacy Bloedorn Stacy.bloedorn@humble.k12.tx.us 3403
Fields Elementary School Ruby Vohra rubeena.vohra@humble.k12.tx.us 1428
Foster Elementary Sherri Sandvick sherri.sandvick@humble.k12.tx.us 1478
Greentree Elementary Jessica Wilkes jessica.wilkes@humble.k12.tx.us 1900
Hidden Hollow Elementary Carol Hunt carol.hunt@humble.k12.tx.us 2401
Humble Elementary Diana Flores diana.flores@humble.k12.tx.us 1168
Humble High School Alicia Mendoza dolores.mendoza@humble.k12.tx.us 6301
Humble Middle School Natahia Dawkins natahia.dawkins@humble.k12.tx.us 4010
Kingwood High School Marci Balentine marci.balentine@humble.k12.tx.us 6999
Kingwood Middle School Dawn Lange dawn.lange@humble.k12.tx.us 4210
Kingwood Park High School Dawn Riggins dawn.riggins@humble.k12.tx.us 6739
Lakeland Elementary School Liz Gomez elizabeth.gomez@humble.k12.tx.us 1200
Lakeshore Elementary Kathy Pinner kathy.pinner@humble.k12.tx.us 3500
Maintenance, Construction, Facility Planning Crissie Shideler chrissie.shideler@humble.k12.tx.us 8755
Maplebrook Elementary School Jean Philpot jean.philpot@humble.k12.tx.us 2910
North Belt Elementary Lupe Guajardo Guadalupe.guajardo@humble.k12.tx.us 1301
Oak Forest Elementary Becky Beverly becky.beverly@humble.k12.tx.us 2801
Oaks Elementary School Somer Cathcart somer.cathcart@humble.k12.tx.us 1801
Operations/Grounds TBA
PACE Melissa Crawford melissa.crawford@humble.k12.tx.us 7486
Park Lakes Elementary Tina Brown tina.brown@humble.k12.tx.us 3200
Pine Forest Elementary School Angela Griffing angela.griffing@humble.k12.tx.us 2100
Police Angela Kimmons angela.kimmons@humble.k12.tx.us 7901
Quest High School Somer Cathcart somer.cathcart@humble.k12.tx.us 1801
Ridge Creek Elementary School Sharon Wotipka sharon.wotipka@humble.k12.tx.us 3707
River Pines Elementary Vera Eisterhold vera.eisterhold@humble.k12.tx.us 3301
Riverwood Middle School Nancy West nancy.west@humble.k12.tx.us 4801
Ross Sterling Middle School Tiffany Edmonson tiffany.edmonson@humble.k12.tx.us 6001
Shadow Forest Elementary Mary Brooks mary.brooks@humble.k12.tx.us 2603
Summer Creek High School Jonese Goree jonese.goree@humble.k12.tx.us 5427
Summerwood Elementary School Sandy Klaus sandra.klaus@humble.k12.tx.us 3000
Timbers Elementary School Candy Zachary candy.zachary@humble.k12.tx.us 2003
Timberwood Middle School Cindy Springer cindy.springer@humble.k12.tx.us 3801
Transportation Connie Roberts connie.roberts@humble.k12.tx.us 8761
Warehouse TBA
Whispering Pines Elementary Char Easterwood char.easterwood@humble.k12.tx.us 2500
Willow Creek Natalie Walters natalie.walters@humble.k12.tx.us 2301
Woodcreek Middle School Ruby Escalante ruby.escalante@humble.k12.tx.us 5201
Woodland Hills Deidre Espinoza deidre.espinoza@humble.k12.tx.us 1500