Divison Contacts

Division Contact Phone Email
Child Nutrition Gretchen Lyons, Interim Director 281-641-8460 Gretchen.Lyons@humbleisd.net
Document Center & Print Shop Shannon Myers-Barrientos, Print Shop Operations Supervisor 281-641-8928 Shannon.Myersbarrientos@humbleisd.net
Energy Management Chris Favors, Energy Manager 281-641-8707 John.Favors@humbleisd.net
Environmental Services Arnold Anderson, Manager 281-641-8702 Arnold.Anderson@humbleisd.net
Facilities Planning & Construction Brian Telford, Executive Director of Construction 281-61-8700 Brian.Telford@humbleisd.net
Facilities Rentals Chrissie Shideler, Facility Rental Clerk 281-641-8755 Chrissie.Shideler@humbleisd.net
Maintenance Kenny Kendrick, Director 281-641-8700 Kenny.Kendrick@humbleisd.net
Operations Business Leigh Ann Johnson, Director 281-641-8748 LeighAnn.Johnson@humbleisd.net
Pest Control David Evans, Grounds Operations Foreman 281-641-8754 David.Evans@humbleisd.net
Transportation Jerry Burd, Director 281-641-8720 Jerry.Burd@humbleisd.net
Warehouse Henry Sarchet, Warehouse Operations Supervisor 281-641-8921 Henry.Sarchet@humbleisd.net