Maintenance & Operations Staff

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Melissa Amaya Business Specialist 281-641-8708 Melissa.Amaya@humbleisd.net
Nita Balch Maintenance Secretary 281-641-8706 Nita.Balch@humbleisd.net
Lane Baughman Electrical/Plumbing Supervisor 281-641-8705 Patrick.Baughman@humbleisd.net
Tommy Burke Operations Supervisor 281-641-8752 Tommy.Burke@humbleisd.net
Melissa Crizer Energy Manager 281-641-8707 Melissa.Crizer@humbleisd.net
Tom Duffee Assistant Director of Maintenance & Operations 281-641-8751 Tom.Duffee@humbleisd.net
Kelly Durney Business Specialist 281-641-8738 Kelly.Durney@humbleisd.net
David Evans Pest Management/Grounds Coordinator 281-641-8754 David.Evans@humbleisd.net
Nancy Glass Business Specialist 281-641-8741 Nancy.Glass@humbleisd.net
Chris Johnson HVAC Supervisor 281-641-8746 Henry.Johnson@humbleisd.net
Kenny Kendrick Director of Maintenance & Operations 281-641-8701 Kenny.Kendrick@humbleisd.net
Jessica Mata Operations Supervisor 281-641-8752 Jessica.Mata@humbleisd.net
Cari Menasco-Dasilva Work Order Specialist 281-641-8767 Carolyn.Menascodasilva@humbleisd.net
Leigh Ann Montgomery Coordinator of M&O Business Operations 281-641-8748 LeighAnn.Montgomery@humbleisd.net
Chrissie Shideler Facilities Rental Clerk 281-641-8755 Chrissie.Shideler@humbleisd.net
Daniel Taylor General Crafts Supervisor 281-641-8703 Daniel.Taylor@humbleisd.net