Chief Financial Officer Billy Billy Beattie
Chief Financial Officer
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8014
Email Billy.Beattie@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Director of Accounting & Financial Reporting Laura Laura Ham
Director of Accounting & Financial Reporting
Accounting & Financial Reporting
Phone 281-641-8016
Email Laura.Ham@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Campus & Department Support Coordinator Becky Becky Beverly
Campus & Department Support Coordinator
Accounting & Financial Reporting
Phone 281-641-8018
Email Becky.Beverly@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/accounting
General Ledger Accountant Mallorie Mallorie Garza
General Ledger Accountant
Accounting & Financial Reporting
Phone 281-641-8309
Email Mallorie.Garza@humbleiesd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/accounting
Fixed Asset Accountant Jaclynn Jaclynn Johnson
Fixed Asset Accountant
Accounting & Financial Reporting
Phone 281-641-8037
Email Jaclynn.Johnson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
General Ledger Coordinator Jennifer Jennifer Nantz
General Ledger Coordinator
Accounting & Financial Reporting
Phone 281-641-8036
Email Jennifer.Nantz@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/accounting
Special Revenue Funds Accountant Kristi Kristi Purdy
Special Revenue Funds Accountant
Accounting & Financial Reporting
Phone 281-641-8044
Email Kristi.Purdy@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Special Revenue Funds Accountant Ja'Netta Ja'Netta Washington
Special Revenue Funds Accountant
Accounting & Financial Reporting
Phone 281-641-8048
Email JaNetta.Washington@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Accounts Payable Manager Jennifer Jennifer Scypion
Accounts Payable Manager
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8071
Email Jennifer.Scypion@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Director of Employee Benefits Felicia Felicia Mouton
Director of Employee Benefits
Financial Services: Benefits
Phone 281-641-8178
Email Felicia.Mouton@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/benefits
Benefits Analyst Tammye Tammye Vaughn
Benefits Analyst
Financial Services: Benefits
Phone 281-641-8042
Email Tammye.Vaughn@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/benefits
Director of Budget Deborah Deborah Connors
Director of Budget
Financial Services: Budget
Phone 281-641-8012
Email Deborah.Connors@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Position Control Accountant Tiffany Tiffany Manwaring
Position Control Accountant
Financial Services: Budget
Phone 281-641-8011
Email Tiffany.Manwaring@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Budget Accountant Amy Amy Parker
Budget Accountant
Financial Services: Budget
Phone 281-641-8024
Email Amy.Parker@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Bond & Project Accountant Pamela Pamela Widmier
Bond & Project Accountant
Financial Services: Budget
Phone 281-641-8122
Email Pamela.Widmier@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Business Systems Administrator Donny Donny Dennard
Business Systems Administrator
Financial Services: Business Systems
Phone 281-641-8028
Email Donny.Dennard@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Risk Management Coordinator Patty Patty Epps
Risk Management Coordinator
Financial Services: Risk Management
Phone 281-641-8995
Email Patricia.Epps@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Business Systems Analyst Harpreet Harpreet Kalsi
Business Systems Analyst
Financial Services: Business Systems
Phone 281-641-8013
Email Harpreet.Kalsi@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Assistant Director of Purchasing Melinda Melinda Sappington
Assistant Director of Purchasing
Financial Services: Operations
Phone 281-641-8999
Email Melinda.Sappington@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/purchasing
P-Card and Travel Coordinator Renee Renee Chewning
P-Card and Travel Coordinator
Financial Services: Operations
Phone 281-641-8046
Email Renee.Chewning@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/purchasing
Director of Payroll William William Skrivanek
Director of Payroll
Financial Services: Payroll
Phone 281-641-8006
Email William.Skrivanek@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Payroll Manager Lynn Lynn Reighard
Payroll Manager
Financial Services: Payroll
Phone 281-641-8032
Email Lynn.Reighard@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Director of Treasury & Property Tax Administration Janice Janice Himpele
Director of Treasury & Property Tax Administration
Financial Services: Tax Office
Phone 281-641-8190
Email Janice.Himpele@humbleisd.net
Website http://humbleisd.net/taxoffice
Accountant Tax Office Melody Melody Jones
Accountant Tax Office
Financial Services: Tax Office
Phone 281-641-8190
Email Melody.Jones@humbleisd.net
Website http://humbleisd.net/taxoffice
Director of Networking/Infastructure/Communications Johnny Johnny Glenn
Director of Networking/Infastructure/Communications
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8941
Email Johnny.Glenn@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/technologyservices
Project Manager Anthony Anthony Tuggles
Project Manager
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8080
Email Anthony.Tuggles@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/technologyservices
Director of Technology Customer Support Phuong Phuong Le
Director of Technology Customer Support
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8379
Email Phuong.Le@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/technologyservices
Assistant Director - Enterprise Systems Victor Victor Pazmino
Assistant Director - Enterprise Systems
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8307
Email Victor.Pazmino@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/technologyservices
Director of Information Systems Mary Kay Mary Kay Gianoutsos
Director of Information Systems
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8121
Email MaryKay.Gianoutsos@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/technologyservices
Records Manager DeRinda DeRinda Williams
Records Manager
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8445
Email Derinda.Williams@humbleisd.net
Website http://www.humbleisd.net/transcripts
Assistant Director of Systems Analysis Charles Charles Rhone
Assistant Director of Systems Analysis
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8258
Email Charles.Rhone@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/technologyservices
  • Back to the top