Business Technology Center

Chief Financial Officer Mike Mike Seale
Chief Financial Officer
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8014
Email Robert.Seale@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Administrative Assistant to CFO Carrie Carrie Leffert
Administrative Assistant to CFO
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8043
Email Carrie.Leffert@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Director of Accounting & Financial Reporting Laura Laura Ham
Director of Accounting & Financial Reporting
Accounting & Financial Reporting
Phone 281-641-8016
Email Laura.Ham@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Campus & Department Support Coordinator Renee Renee Beck
Campus & Department Support Coordinator
Accounting & Financial Reporting
Phone 281-641-8018
Email Renee.Beck@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/accounting
Campus Support Acccountant Becky Becky Beverly
Campus Support Acccountant
Accounting & Financial Reporting
Phone 281-641-8015
Email Becky.Beverly@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Fixed Asset Accountant Jaclynn Jaclynn Cabral
Fixed Asset Accountant
Accounting & Financial Reporting
Phone 281-641-8037
Email Jaclynn.Cabral@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
General Ledger Accountant Mallorie Mallorie Garza
General Ledger Accountant
Accounting & Financial Reporting
Phone 281-641-8309
Email Mallorie.Garza@humbleiesd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/accounting
General Ledger Coordinator Jennifer Jennifer Nantz
General Ledger Coordinator
Accounting & Financial Reporting
Phone 281-641-8036
Email Jennifer.Nantz@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/accounting
Special Revenue Funds Accountant Erin Erin Stallings
Special Revenue Funds Accountant
Accounting & Financial Reporting
Phone 281-641-8044
Email Erin.Stallings@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Special Revenue Funds Accountant Ja'Netta Ja'Netta Washington
Special Revenue Funds Accountant
Accounting & Financial Reporting
Phone 281-641-8048
Email JaNetta.Washington@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Accounts Payable Manager Jennifer Jennifer Scypion
Accounts Payable Manager
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8071
Email Jennifer.Scypion@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Director of Budget Deborah Deborah Connors
Director of Budget
Financial Services: Budget
Phone 281-641-8012
Email Deborah.Connors@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Budget Accountant Amy Amy Parker
Budget Accountant
Financial Services: Budget
Phone 281-641-8024
Email Amy.Parker@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Bond & Project Accountant Pamela Pamela Widmier
Bond & Project Accountant
Financial Services: Budget
Phone 281-641-8122
Email Pamela.Widmier@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Director Business Systems, Payroll, and Benefits Billy Billy Beattie
Director Business Systems, Payroll, and Benefits
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8178
Email Billy.Beattie@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Business Systems Administrator Donny Donny Dennard
Business Systems Administrator
Financial Services: Business Systems
Phone 281-641-8028
Email Donny.Dennard@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Risk Management Coordinator Patty Patty Epps
Risk Management Coordinator
Financial Services: Business Systems
Phone 281-641-8995
Email Patricia.Epps@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Benefits Analyst Tammye Tammye Vaughn
Benefits Analyst
Financial Services: Benefits
Phone 281-641-8042
Email Tammye.Vaughn@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/benefits
Assistant Director of Purchasing Melinda Melinda Sappington
Assistant Director of Purchasing
Financial Services: Operations
Phone 281-641-8999
Email Melinda.Sappington@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/purchasing
P-Card and Travel Coordinator Renee Renee Chewning
P-Card and Travel Coordinator
Financial Services: Operations
Phone 281-641-8046
Email Renee.Chewning@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/purchasing
Assistant Director of Payroll William William Skrivanek
Assistant Director of Payroll
Financial Services: Payroll
Phone 281-641-8006
Email William.Skrivanek@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Payroll Manager Lynn Lynn Reighard
Payroll Manager
Financial Services: Payroll
Phone 281-641-8032
Email Lynn.Reighard@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Director of Treasury & Property Tax Administration Janice Janice Himpele
Director of Treasury & Property Tax Administration
Financial Services: Tax Office
Phone 281-641-8190
Email Janice.Himpele@humbleisd.net
Website http://humbleisd.net/taxoffice
Accountant Tax Office Melody Melody Jones
Accountant Tax Office
Financial Services: Tax Office
Phone 281-641-8190
Email Melody.Jones@humbleisd.net
Website http://humbleisd.net/taxoffice
Executive Director of Technology Dustin Dustin Hardin
Executive Director of Technology
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8066
Email Dustin.Hardin@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/technologyservices
Director of Networking/Infastructure/Communications Johnny Johnny Glenn
Director of Networking/Infastructure/Communications
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8941
Email Johnny.Glenn@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/technologyservices
Technology Trainer Gregg Gregg Kite
Technology Trainer
Technology Services
Phone
Email Gregg.Kite@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/technologyservices
Project Manager Anthony Anthony Tuggles
Project Manager
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8080
Email Anthony.Tuggles@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/technologyservices
Director of Technology Customer Support Phuong Phuong Le
Director of Technology Customer Support
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8379
Email Phuong.Le@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/technologyservices
Assistant Director - Enterprise Systems Victor Victor Pazmino
Assistant Director - Enterprise Systems
Technology Services
Phone
Email Victor.Pazmino@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/technologyservices
Director of Information Systems Danell Danell Kite
Director of Information Systems
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8121
Email Danell.Kite@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/dataquality
Assistant Director - Systems Analysis Matthew Matthew Busceme
Assistant Director - Systems Analysis
Technology Services
Phone
Email Matthew.Busceme@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/technologyservices
Data Quality PEIMS Coordinator Christina Christina Maldonado
Data Quality PEIMS Coordinator
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8058
Email Christina.Maldonado@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/dataquality
Assistant Director SIS and Records Paula Paula Peters
Assistant Director SIS and Records
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8057
Email Paula.Peters@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/dataquality
Systems Analyst (Bond) Tina Tina Vasquez
Systems Analyst (Bond)
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8013
Email Tina.Vasquez@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/technologyservices
Records Manager DeRinda DeRinda Williams
Records Manager
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8445
Email Derinda.Williams@humbleisd.net
Website http://www.humbleisd.net/transcripts
  • Back to the top