Business Technology Center

Assistant Superintendent & Chief Financial Officer Mike Mike Seale
Assistant Superintendent & Chief Financial Officer
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8014
Email Robert.Seale@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Administrative Assistant to CFO Carrie Carrie Leffert
Administrative Assistant to CFO
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8043
Email Carrie.Leffert@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Director of Accounting and Financial Reporting Laura Laura Ham
Director of Accounting and Financial Reporting
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8016
Email Laura.Ham@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Campus & Department Support Coordinator Renee Renee Beck
Campus & Department Support Coordinator
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8018
Email Renee.Beck@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/accounting
Campus Support Acccountant Becky Becky Beverly
Campus Support Acccountant
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8015
Email Becky.Beverly@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Special Revenue Accountant Shelley Shelley Mattson
Special Revenue Accountant
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8048
Email Shelley.Mattson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
General Ledger Coordinator Jennifer Jennifer Nantz
General Ledger Coordinator
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8036
Email Jennifer.Nantz@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/accounting
General Ledger Accountant Ja'Netta Ja'Netta Washington
General Ledger Accountant
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8309
Email JaNetta.Washington@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/accounting
Fixed Asset Accountant Pamela Pamela Widmier
Fixed Asset Accountant
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8037
Email Pamela.Widmier@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Accounts Payable Manager Jennifer Jennifer Scypion
Accounts Payable Manager
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8071
Email Jennifer.Scypion@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Director of Budget Deborah Deborah Connors
Director of Budget
Financial Services: Budget
Phone 281-641-8012
Email Deborah.Connors@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Bond & Project Accountant Patty Patty Epps
Bond & Project Accountant
Financial Services: Budget
Phone 281-641-8122
Email Patricia.Epps@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Budget Accountant Indra Indra Hebert
Budget Accountant
Financial Services: Budget
Phone 281-641-8044
Email Indra.Hebert@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Budget Accountant Amy Amy Parker
Budget Accountant
Financial Services: Budget
Phone 281-641-8024
Email Amy.Parker@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Director Business Systems, Payroll, and Benefits Billy Billy Beattie
Director Business Systems, Payroll, and Benefits
Financial Services
Phone 281-641-8178
Email Billy.Beattie@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Business Systems Administrator Donny Donny Dennard
Business Systems Administrator
Financial Services: Business Systems
Phone 281-641-8028
Email Donny.Dennard@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Payroll Manager Deanne Deanne Hill
Payroll Manager
Financial Services: Payroll
Phone 281-641-8031
Email Deanne.Hill@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Assistant Director of Payroll William William Skrivanek
Assistant Director of Payroll
Financial Services: Payroll
Phone 281-641-8006
Email William.Skrivanek@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/financialservices
Benefits Analyst Tammye Tammye Vaughn
Benefits Analyst
Financial Services: Benefits
Phone 281-641-8042
Email Tammye.Vaughn@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/benefits
Executive Director, Financial Services Operations Shelley Shelley Vineyard
Executive Director, Financial Services Operations
Financial Services: Operations
Phone 281-641-8989
Email Shelley.Vineyard@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/purchasing
P-Card and Travel Coordinator Renee Renee Chewning
P-Card and Travel Coordinator
Financial Services: Operations
Phone 281-641-8046
Email Renee.Chewning@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/purchasing
Assistant Director of Purchasing Melinda Melinda Sappington
Assistant Director of Purchasing
Financial Services: Operations
Phone 281-641-8999
Email Melinda.Sappington@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/purchasing
Director of Treasury & Property Tax Administration Janice Janice Himpele
Director of Treasury & Property Tax Administration
Financial Services: Tax Office
Phone 281-641-8190
Email Janice.Himpele@humbleisd.net
Website http://humbleisd.net/taxoffice
Accountant Tax Office Melody Melody Jones
Accountant Tax Office
Financial Services: Tax Office
Phone 281-641-8190
Email Melody.Jones@humbleisd.net
Website http://humbleisd.net/taxoffice
Executive Director Dustin Dustin Hardin
Executive Director
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8066
Email Dustin.Hardin@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/technologyservices
Director of Networking/Infastructure/Communications Johnny Johnny Glenn
Director of Networking/Infastructure/Communications
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8941
Email Johnny.Glenn@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/technologyservices
Director of Customer Support Phuong Phuong Le
Director of Customer Support
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8379
Email Phuong.Le@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/technologyservices
Project Manager Anthony Anthony Tuggles
Project Manager
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8080
Email Anthony.Tuggles@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/technologyservices
Senior Network Engineer John John Abramson
Senior Network Engineer
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8086
Email John.Abramson@humble.k12.tx.us
Website www.humbleisd.net/technologyservices
Systems Analyst (Bond) Tina Tina Vasquez
Systems Analyst (Bond)
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8013
Email Tina.Vasquez@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/technologyservices
Records Manager DeRinda DeRinda Williams
Records Manager
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8445
Email Derinda.Williams@humbleisd.net
Website http://www.humbleisd.net/transcripts
Director of Data Quality Danell Danell Kite
Director of Data Quality
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8121
Email Danell.Kite@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/dataquality
Data Quality PEIMS Coordinator Christina Christina Maldonado
Data Quality PEIMS Coordinator
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8058
Email Christina.Maldonado@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/dataquality
Data Quality Student Information Systems Coordinator Paula Paula Peters
Data Quality Student Information Systems Coordinator
Technology Services
Phone 281-641-8057
Email Paula.Peters@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/dataquality
  • Back to the top