• Congratulations to the 2023-2024 Creekwood Dance Team 

    Line Members:

    Millie Bell

    Brennan Boutwell

    Amelia Calderon

    Lexi Camp

    Khloe Carpenter

    Ainsley Colescott

    Lilah Congiundi

    Charlotte Erspamer

    Faith French

    Claire Goodman

    Elaine Gregory

    Penny Haddox

    Lila Hawkes

    Haven Huskey

    Sophie Jackson

    Mackenzie Keillor

    Hailey Koster

    Kailah Kraft

    Savannah Lee

    Violet LeSueur

    Makya Lewis

    Savannah Marquis

    Ava Mayorga

    Madeline Oefner

    Alexa Parrish

    Vivienne Perry

    Emerson Pickard

    Marleigh Renninger

    Kate Ruff

    Elizabeth Sambrooks

    Emma Saunders

    Tori Semak

    Lucy Shoemaker

    Ana Smith

    Brooklyn Uresti

    Madison Vann

    Samantha Villegas

    Emmy Warr


    Parents, you will be receiving an email this weekend with more information. If you have any questions, please email ckrawcz@humbleisd.net


    Thank you, 

    Chandler Krawczyk

    CDT Director