Last Name First Name Department Email Phone
Albacete Natalia Fine Arts Natalia.Albacete@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5845
Badeaux Deborah Skills Specialist Deborah.Badeaux@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5912
Barger Tracy CSTA Tracy.Barger@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5815
Bass LeAnne Special Ed LeAnne.Bass@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5833
Bello-Harris Brandy Special Ed Brandy.Bello-Harris@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5837
Bermejo Noemi Assistant Principals Noemi.Bermejo@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5860
Blair Kathryn Health/PE Kathryn.Blair@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5893
Bonfil Lorena Cafeteria Lorena.Bonfil@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5808
Butsch Clarissa Science clarissa.butsch@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5884
Campbell Herb Custodian Herb.Campbell@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5988
Channette Kischma English Kischma.Channette@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5924
Clark Debra Special Ed Debra.Clark@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5859
Clark Stacy Social Studies stacy.clark@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5824
Clegg Christina English Christina.Clegg@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5876
Close Tanya Assistant Principals Tanya.Close@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5814
Cole Robyn English Robyn.Cole@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5825
Colvin Katelyn Social Studies Katelyn.Colvin@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5822
Comeaux Callye Social Studies Catheryn.Comeaux@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5827
Crawford Lisa English Lisa.Crawford@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5932
Crockett Tiivon Technology Specialist Tiivon.Crockett@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5862
Crutchfield Mark Special Ed Mark.Crutchfield@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5859
De La Rosa Alison Social Studies Alison.DeLaRosa@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5898
Deckinger Martha English Martha.Deckinger@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5878
Duarte Adan Foreign Lang. Adan.Duarte@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5874
Fontenot Pamela Math Pamela.Fontenot@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5889
Freeman Jarod ISS Instructor Jarod.Freeman@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5881
Fruge Linda Journalism Linda.Fruge@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5887
Funderburk Kathy Assistant Principals Kathy.Funderburk@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5938
Garcia Gabriel Science Gabriel.Garcia@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5930
Gillis Stacey Speech Pathologist Stacey.Gillis@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5862
Gray Rodney Health/PE Rodney.Gray@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5895
Gray Emily English Emily.Gray@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5880
Greene Robin Special Ed Robin.Greene@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5841
Haas Kelsey Math Kelsey.Haas@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5933
Halvorsen Tracy Assistant Principals Tracy.Halvorsen@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5870
Hardy-Croskey Tyler Social Studies thardyc@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5921
Hasner Nancy Special Ed Nancy.Hasner@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5852
Hastings Tyler Fine Arts Tyler.Hastings@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5846
Heckman Jennifer Math Jennifer.Heckman@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5934
Hodgkinson Dr. Kenneth Principal Kenneth.Hodgkinson@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5802
Hutcherson Carla CATE Carla.Hutcherson@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5855/5856
Hymel Leah Testing Coordinator Leah.Hymel@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5840
Jacquet Nikiea Special Ed Nikiea.Jacquet@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5866
Kelley Lisa Special Ed Lisa.Kelley@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5833
King Kasey Health/PE Kasey.King@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5896
Knoeller Jill Counselors Jill.Knoeller@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5816
Kollister Cory Skills Specialist Cory.Kollister@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5927
Kurtzer Darice AVID Darice.Kurtzer@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5920
LaCour Vanita Health/PE Vanita.LaCour@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5892
Licona Jennifer Special Ed Jennifer.Licona@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5859
Logan Haley Math Haley.Logan@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5835
Lopez Erica Administration Erica.Lopez@humbleisd.net (281) 641-
Lovell Alyssa Learning Media Specialist Alyssa.Lovell@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5863
Martinez Hope Administration Hope.Martinez@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5801
Martinez Evelyn Front Office/Reception Evelyn.Martinez@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5800
Martinez Juan Math Juan.Martinez@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5890
McBane Olivia Social Studies Olivia.Mcbane@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5923
McDonald Angie Assistant Principals Angela.McDonald@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5809
Medefesser Amy Fine Arts Amy.Medefesser@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5832
Metcalf Mallory Nurse Mallory.Metcalf@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5805
Middleton Sarah Special Ed Sarah.Middleton@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5834
Murphy Layna Social Studies Layna.Murphy@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5875
Mustain Tesslyn English Tesslyn.Mustain@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5823
Ortega Elizabeth Special Ed Elizabeth.Ortega@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5834
Pampam Ololade Special Ed Ololade.Pampam@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5842
Perry Simon Skills Specialist Simon.Perry@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5839
Pfannstiel Daniel Assistant Principals Daniel.Pfannstiel@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5907
Phillips Shantell Technology Specialist Shantell.Phillips@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5861
Pletting Jennifer Science Jennifer.Pletting@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5830
Pohla Jon Math Jon.Pohla@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5837
Quillin John Health/PE John.Quillin@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5849
Quintero Juan Foreign Language Juan.Quintero@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5828
Reynolds Rachael Fine Arts Rachael.Reynolds@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5845
Roane Jonathan Fine Arts Jonathan.Roane@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5843
Robicheaux Sharon Special Ed Sharon.Robicheaux@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5833
Rodriguez Arnold II Special Ed Arnold.Rodriguez@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5935
Roesch Luis Special Ed Luis.Roesch@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5859
Rokohl Eric Band Eric.Rokhol@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5845
Rollins Kady Social Studies Kady.Rollins@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5850
Romero Stephanie Science Stephanie.Romero@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5859
Ruiz Chris Science Chris.Ruiz@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5886
Schilten Charlotte Skills Specialist Charlotte.Schilten@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5862
Sibley Lynn Special Ed Lynn.Sibley@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5859
Skinner Jennifer Science Jennifer.Skinner@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5829
Smither Jennifer Skills Specialist Jennifer.Smither@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5872
Smithers Lacey Special Ed Lacey.Smithers@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5859
Soliz Rikki Math Riki.Soliz@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5836
Stauffer Richard Special Ed Richard.Stauffer@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5842
Steed Dwana Special Ed Dwana.Steed@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5833
Steptoe Julie Registrar Julie.Steptoe@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5807
Stewart Lauren Science Lauren.Stewart@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5885
Surles Joanie English Joanie.Surles@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5826
Templeton Brittany Science Brittany.Templeton@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5828
Thompson Ariel Police Officer Ariel.Thompson@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5810
Thompson Deanna Math Deanna.Thompson@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5888
Tompkins Stephanie CATE Stephanie.Tompkins@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5851
Tompkins Darrell CATE Darrell.Tompkins@humbleisd.net (281)641-5853
Tralie Rachel Social Studies Rachel.Tralie@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5877
Trevino Natalie Attendance Natalie.Trevino@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5803
Trevino Sonia Spanish Sonia.Trevino@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5853
Trujillo Sandra "Kellyn" Administration Sandra.Trujillo@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5811
Vandenbrook Jennifer Counselors Jennifer.Vandenbrook@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5812
Vondette Jacquelyn Fine Arts Jacquelyn.Vondette@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5844
Witherspoon Shaynne English Shaynne.Witherspoon@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5922
Zamarron Amanda Science Amanda.Zamarron@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5931