Last Name First Name Department Email Phone
Albacete Natalia Fine Arts Natalia.Albacete@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5845
Badeaux Deborah Skills Specialist Deborah.Badeaux@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5912
Bass LeAnne Special Ed LeAnne.Bass@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5833
Bello-Harris Brandy Special Ed Brandy.Bello-Harris@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5837
Blackshear Stacey Skills Specialist Stacey.Blackshear@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5840
Blair Kathryn Health/PE Kathryn.Blair@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5892
Bonfil Lorena Cafeteria Lorena.Bonfil@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5808
Brady Aracely Administration Aracely.Brady@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5807
Campbell Herb Custodian Herb.Campbell@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5842
Channette Kischma English Kischma.Channette@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5924
Clark Debra Special Ed Debra.Clark@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5864
Clegg Christina English Christina.Clegg@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5876
Close Tanya Assistant Principals Tanya.Close@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5813
Colvin Katelyn Social Studies Katelyn.Colvin@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5822
Crawford Lisa English Lisa.Crawford@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5825
Crockett Christal English Christal.Crockett@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5887
Crockett Tiivon Technology Specialist Tiivon.Crockett@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5862
Cundiff Zachary Special Ed Zachary.Cundiff@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5865
De La Rosa Alison Social Studies Alison.DeLaRosa@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5925
Duarte Adan Foreign Lang. Adan.Duarte@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5874
Escamilla Briseida Assistant Principals Briseida.Escamilla@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5860
Fazio Carly Special Ed Carly.Fazio@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5863
Fredricksen Katherine Math Katherine.Fredricksen@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5934
Fruge Linda Journalism Linda.Fruge@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5850
Funderburk Kathy Assistant Principals Kathy.Funderburk@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5911
Garza Courtney Skills Specialist Courtney.Garza@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5872
Gray Rodney Health/PE Rodney.Gray@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5895
Greene Robin Special Ed Robin.Greene@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5837
Halvorsen Tracy Assistant Principals Tracy.Halvorsen@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5870
Hastings Tyler Fine Arts Tyler.Hastings@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5846
Heckman Jennifer Math Jennifer.Heckman@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5835
Herr Lisa LMC Lisa.Herr@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5806
Hodgkinson Dr. Kenneth Administration Kenneth.Hodgkinson@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5802
Horton Tracy Math Tracy.Horton@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5834
Hutchinson Carla CATE Carla.Hutchinson@humbleisd.net
Jacquet Nikiea Special Ed Nikiea.Jacquet@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5852
Kelley Lisa Special Ed Lisa.Kelley@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5833
King Kasey Health/PE Kasey.King@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5896
Knoeller Jill Counselors Jill.Knoeller@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5809
LaCour Vanita Health/PE Vanita.LaCour@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5892
Lopez Erica Administration Erica.Lopez@humbleisd.net
Lovell Alyssa Social Studies Alyssa.Lovell@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5824
Martinez Hope Administration Hope.Martinez@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5801
Marza Hebert Stephanie Special Ed Stephanie.MarzaHebert@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5866
McDonald Angie Assistant Principals Angela.McDonald@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5811
Medefesser Amy Fine Arts Amy.Medefesser@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5832
Metcalf Mallory Nurse Mallory.Metcalf@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5805
Middleton Sarah Special Ed Sarah.Middleton@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5842
Miller Stephannie Special Ed Stephannie.Miller@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5858
Murphy Layna Social Studies Layna.Murphy@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5877