• WMS Campus Administration

Last Name First Name Academy Title Email Phone
Scott Nachelle Campus Interim Principal Nachelle.Scott@humbleisd.net 281-446-5201
Goston Jeffrey 6th Grade Assistant Principal Jeffrey.Goston@humbleisd.net 281-446-5213
Delagarza Jojie 7th Grade Assistant Principal Jojimmell.Delagarza@humbleisd.net 281-446-5214
Rovengo Dania 8th Grade Assistant Principal Dania.Rovegno@humbleisd.net 281-446-5212
  • WMS Campus Faculty and Staff

Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Acosta Brenda 6th RELA Brenda.Acosta@humbleisd.net 281-446-5242
Allen Chad Assistant Band Director Chad.Allen@humbleisd.net 281-446-5303
Allen Krystal ICS Krystal.Allen@humbleisd.net 281-446-5313
Armstrong Kim Athletic Coordinator Kimberly.Armstrong@humbleisd.net 281-446-5309
Ashby Nicole 8th Grade Counselor Nicole.Ashby@humbleisd.net 281-446-5224
Austin Meredith Media Specialist/ Librarian Meredith.Austin@humbleisd.net 281-446-5206
Barber Megan 8th Social Studies Megan.Barber@humbleisd.net 281-446-5274
Barnes Brandon Boys PE Brandon.Barnes@humbleisd.net 281-446-5209
Bermejo Noemi AP Secretary Noemi.Bermejo@humbleisd.net 281-446-5228
Bernal Jadira 7th Science Jadira.Bernal@humbleisd.net 281-446-5259
Blake Benelia Health Benelia.Blake@humbleisd.net 281-446-5337
Bradley Kelly 6th Counselor Kelly.Bradley@humbleisd.net 281-446-5225
Bright Kelsey 7th Science Kelsey.Bright@humbleisd.net 281-446-5257
Broadway Mark CATE Mark.Broadway@humbleisd.net 281-446-5308
Brown Patrick ISS Patrick.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-446-5353
Bullard Dianne Attendance/ Registrar Dianne.Bullard@humbleisd.net 281-446-5266
Burch Michelle Business Michelle.Burch@humbleisd.net 281-446-5292
Bynum Deborah 7th/8th Math Strategies Deborah.Bynum@humbleisd.net 281-446-5287
Caballero Adelina 7th Math Adelina.Caballero@humbleisd.net 281-446-5256
Calhoun Tamara Applied Skills Para Tamara.Calhoun@humbleisd.net 281-446-5314
Calloway Chadrick Boys PE Chadrick.Calloway@humbleisd.net 281-446-5209
Campbell Lisa Data Assesment/ Testing Coordinator Lisa.Campbell@humbleisd.net 281-446-5215
Cervenka Terri 7th RELA Terri.Cervenka@humbleisd.net 281-446-5254
Clark David Boys PE/ Investigating Careers David.Clark@humbleisd.net 281-446-5338
Collins Susan 6th/7th Reading Strategies Susan.Collins@humbleisd.net 281-446-5252
Corpus Karla 7th Counselor Karla.Corpus@humbleisd.net 281-446-5328
Cox Stephanie Journalism/ Broadcasting Stephanie.Cox@humbleisd.net 281-446-5286
Daniel Rebekah 6th Social Studies Rebekah.Daniel@humbleisd.net 281-446-5238
Daran Ann ALT SPED Ann.Daran@humbleisd.net 281-446-5318
Davidson Dana LS/ Nurse Dana.Davidson@humbleisd.net 281-446-5324
Davis Heather Orchestra Coordinator Heather.Davis@humbleisd.net 281-446-5301
Davison Rodrick ICS Rodrick.Davison@humbleisd.net 281-446-5362
Deleon Becky Attendance Becky.Deleon@humbleisd.net 281-446-5203
Dennis Courtney Leadership/ 6th RELA Strategies Courtney.Dennis@humbleisd.net 281-446-5290
Dickerson LaKesha Hospitality LaKesha.Dickerson@humbleisd.net 281-446-5293
Duerr Leslie SPED Co-Teacher Leslie.Duerr@humbleisd.net 281-446-5323
Ferguson ShaKera 6th Math Strategies ShaKera.Ferguson@humbleisd.net 281-446-5247
Fernandez Jamie ALT Science Jamie.Fernandez@humbleisd.net 281-446-5321
Ferrier Marla CTSA Marla.Ferrier@humbleisd.net 281-446-5230
Fischer Marissa Diagnostician Marissa.Fischer@humbleisd.net 281-446-5204
Foster Bonnie Co-Teacher/ RELA Bonnie.Foster@humbleisd.net 281-446-5364
Foster Shadrina LSSP Shadrina.Foster@humbleisd.net 281-446-5347
Frederickson Dakota Theatre Dakota.Frederickson@humbleisd.net 281-446-5306
Gabel Gwenanne 6th/7th Science Gwenanne.Gabel@humbleisd.net 281-446-5241
Galtney Kelly 7th Math Kelly.Galtney@humbleisd.net 281-446-5263
Garcia Lawana Nurse Lawana.Garcia@humbleisd.net 281-446-5205
Geiser Charlee 6th Social Studies Charlee.Geiser@humbleisd.net 281-446-5229
GoBoncan Lisa Art Lisa.GoBoncan@humbleisd.net 281-446-5255
Gonzalez Mayra Life Skills Para Mayra.Gonzalez@humbleisd.net 281-446-5322
Gray Andre AB Teacher Andre.Gray@humbleisd.net 281-446-5315