• WMS Campus Administration

Last Name First Name Academy Title Email Phone
Moye Alan Campus Principal Alan.Moye@humbleisd.net 281-641-5201
Pineda Ruben 7th Grade Assistant Principal Ruben.Pineda@humbleisd.net 281-641-5223
Delagarza Jojie Special Programs Assistant Principal Jojimmell.Delagarza@humbleisd.net 281-446-5214
O'Keeffe James 8th Grade Assistant Principal James.Okeeffe@humbleisd.net 281-641-5213
Smith Brandi 6th Grade Assistant Principal Brandi.Smith@humbleisd.net 281-641-5212
  • WMS Campus Faculty and Staff

Last Name First Name Department Title Email Phone Number
Adams Brittany Athletics Girls Athletics/ P.E. Coach Brittany.Adams@humbleisd.net 281-641-5309
Aguilar-Munoz Maria 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher Maria.Aguilarmunoz@humbleisd.net 281-641-5247
Allen Chad Electives Band Director Chad.Allen@humbleisd.net 281-641-5303
Almeida Yesenia 8th Grade Math Teacher Yesenia.Almeida@humbleisd.net 281-641-5238
Armstrong Kim Athletics Girls Athletics Coordinator Kim.Armstrong@humbleisd.net 281-641-5309
Auld Cinnamon Special Programs ICS Paraprofessional Cinnamon.Auld@humbleisd.net 281-641-5327
Balow Amber 6th Grade Math Teacher Amber.Balow@humbleisd.net 281-641-5364
Barber Megan 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher Megan.Barber@humbleisd.net 281-641-5309
Beall Valerie Athletics Dance Teacher Valarie.Beall@humbleisd.net 281-641-5200
Beel Mark Athletics Karate Teacher Mark.Beel@humbleisd.net 281-641-5341
Bijani Shaun Athletics Boys P.E. Teacher Shaun.Bijani@humbleisd.net 281-641-5299
Blair Joshua Special Programs Special Education Teacher Joshua.Blair@humbleisd.net 281-641-5232
Blake Denelia Electives Health/AVID/STUCO Teacher Denelia.Blake@humbleisd.net 281-641-5288
Bosley Janean RELA RELA Teacher Janean.Bosley@humbleisd.net 281-641-5252
Bourque Brettni 8th Grade RELA Teacher Brettni.Bourque@humbleisd.net 281-641-5235
Bouy Sharee 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher Sharee.Buoy@humbleisd.net 281-641-5357
Bowen Desiree Special Programs Applied Skills Paraprofessional Desiree.Bowen@humbleisd.net 281-641-5313
Bowen Kelsey Special Programs Life Skills Paraprofessional Kelsey.Bowen@humbleisd.net 281-641-5322
Brady Karen 7th Grade RELA Teacher Karen.Brady@humbleisd.net 281-641-5289
Breaux Ryan Electives Assistant Choir Director Ryan.Breaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-5300
Broadway Mark Electives C.A.T.E. Teacher Mark.Broadway@humbleisd.net 281-641-5308
Bullard Dianne Administrative Team Attendance Clerk Dianne.Bullard@humbleisd.net 281-641-5218
Butler-Smith Susie Special Programs Special Education Teacher Susie.ButlerSmith@humbleisd.net 281-641-5314
Campbell Lisa Testing Testing Coordinator Lisa.Campbell@humbleisd.net 281-641-5215
Cantu Melody Special Programs ESL Lead Teacher Meloday.Cantu@humbleisd.net 281-641-5329