Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Allen Alexis PPCD Para Alexis.Allen@humbleisd.net 281-641-5021
Barajas Julia Fourth Grade Julia.Barajas@humbleisd.net 281-641-5068
Barnes Sara STEPS+Para Sara.barnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-5023
Bates Dana Fifth Grade Dana.Bates@humbleisd.net 281-641-5045
Beltran Paola First Grade/SIP Paola.Beltran@humbleisd.net 281-641-5061
Bornsheuer Noemi Kindergarten Noemi.Bornsheuer@humbleisd.net 281-641-5027
Boston Briana Second Grade Briana.Boston@humbleisd.net 281-641-5055
Boyd Allison Kindergarten Allison.boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-5026
Busceme Lauren Interventionist Lauren.Busceme@humbleisd.net 281-641-5018
Cannady Brandee ICS Para Brandee.Cannady@humbleisd.net 281-641-5087
Carruthers Demetria PPCD Med Frag Demetria.Carruthers@humbleisd.net 281-641-5021
Chapple Colette Custodian Colette.Chapple@humbleisd.net 281-641-5092
Chesney Greg Second Grade Greg.Chesney@humbleisd.net 281-641-5056
Cortes Elizabeth First Grade/SIP Elizabeth.Cortes@humbleisd.net 281-641-5063
Davis Melanie PE Para Melanie.Davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-5009
Dedo Katy Nurse Katy.Dedo@humbleisd.net 281-641-5005
Duplechain Laurie ICS Para Laurie.Duplechain@humbleisd.net 281-641-5087
Dye Stephanie Assistant Principal Stephanie.Dye@humbleisd.net 281-641-5000
Faerber Alicia Kindergarten Alicia.Faerber@humbleisd.net 281-641-5024
Farmer Tawana STEPS+Para Tawana.Farmer@humbleisd.net 281-641-5023
Gaspard Lauren Kindergarten Lauren.Gaspard@humbleisd.net 281-641-5028
Gawel Erin Fourth Grade Erin.gawel@humbleisd.net 281-641-5069
Glover Kerra STEPS+ Kerra.Glover@humbleisd.net 281-641-5022
Helenhouse Amber Cafeteria Manager Amber.Helenhouse@humbleisd.net 281-641-5077
Huertas Pedro Music Pedro.Huertaslazu@humbleisd.net 281-641-5076
Hutchison Katherine Third Grade Katherine.Hutchison@humbleisd.net 281-641-5038
Ide Tina STEPS+ Tina.Ide@humbleisd.net 281-641-5023
Iwinski Andrea Kindergarten Andrea.Iwinski@humbleisd.net 281-641-5030
Jackson Katarus Fourth Grade Katarus.Jackson@humbleisd.net 281-641-5071
Jones Brittany LSSP Brittany.Jones@humbleisd.net 281-641-5015
Jones Haley Secretary/Bookkeeper Haley.Jones@humbleisd.net 281-641-5001
Khuong Christine First Grade Christine.Khoung@humbleisd.net 281-641-5088
Kirkwood Kristian Developmental Kristian.Kirkwood@humbleisd.net 281-641-5083
Kopp Amanda Fifth Grade Amanda.Kopp@humbleisd.net 281-641-5046
Labani Carrie Office Aide Carrie.Labani@humbleisd.net 281-641-5000
Lea Emily Developmental Para Emily.Lea@humbleisd.net 281-641-5083
Lollar Kristine First Grade Kristine.Lollar@humbleisd.net 281-641-5060
Lowe Michelle CSTA Michelle.Lowe@humbleisd.net 281-641-5015
Lumpkin Shanna Fine Arts Shanna.Lumpkin@humbleisd.net 281-641-5032
Maddox Andrea Pre-K Para Andrea.Maddox@humbleisd.net 281-641-5031
Majalca Stephanie Third Grade Stephanie.Majalca@humbleisd.net 281-641-5040
Mayo Barbara LVN/Med Frag Barbara.Mayo@humbleisd.net 281-641-5084
McAlister Wendy Librarian Wendy.McAlister@humbleisd.net 281-641-5006
McCall Tara First Grade Tara.McCall@humbleisd.net 281-641-5062
Mercier Kathleen Pre-K Kathleen.Mercier@humbleisd.net 281-641-5031
Miner Joan Intervention Para Joan.Miner@humbleisd.net 281-641-5018
Nichols Mary Fourth Grade Mary.Nichols@humbleisd.net 281-641-5070
Nicholson Brittany PE Coach Brittany.Nicholson@humbleisd.net 281-641-5009
Norris Becky Math ALT Becky.Norris@humbleisd.net 281-641-5015
Norris Pam STEPS+ Para Pamela.Norris@humbleisd.net 281-641-5022
Parkinson Lindsey IT/Technology Lindsey.Parkinson@humbleisd.net (281) 641-5073
Patterson Ursula LS Med Frag Ursula.Patterson@humbleisd.net 281-641-5084
Peters Brian Principal Brian.Peters@humbleisd.net 281-641-5000
Phipps Stephanie First Grade Stephanie.Phipps@humbleisd.net 281-641-5057
Poncik Brittany Second Grade Brittany.Poncik@humbleisd.net 281-641-5050
Poteet Jessica Second Grade Jessica.Poteet@humbleisd.net 281-641-5051
Quick Meghan SPEAK Para Meghan.Quick@humbleisd.net 281-641-5086
Roeder Julie RELA ALT Julie.Roeder@humbleisd.net 281-641-5039
Ross Christina Third Grade Christina.Ross@humbleisd.net 281-641-5035
Sandoval Myrna Registrar/Attendance Myrna.Sandoval@humbleisd.net 281-641-5003
Schneider Kristal Fifth Grade Kristal.Schneider@humbleisd.net 281-641-5047
Schnurpel Jennifer Fifth Grade Jennifer.Schnurpel@humbleisd.net 281-641-5043
Scieni Abby ICS Abby.Scieni@humbleisd.net 281-641-5087
Sebaugh Lisa Diag lisa.sebaugh@humbleisd.net 281-641-5004
Sengele Mary Fourth Grade Mary.Sengele@humbleisd.net 281-641-5066
Sims Linzi ELT Linzi.Sims@humbleisd.net 281-641-5089
Smith Marissa SPEAK Para Marissa.Smith@humbleisd.net 281-641-5086
Springer Kelsie Vision Kelsie.Springer@humbleisd.net 281-641-5000
Stewart Teryn Kindergarten Teryn.Stewart@humbleisd.net 281-641-5025
Tamayo Lucy STEPS+Para Lucy.Tamayo@humbleisd.net 281-641-5022
Taylor Christy Speech Christy.Taylor@humbleisd.net 281-641-5016
Vallecilla Ashly Second Grade/SIP Ashly.Vallecilla@humbleisd.net 281-641-5152
Viana Mariana Second Grade/SIP Mariana.Viana@humbleisd.net 281-641-5054
Villasana Amanda SPEAK Amanda.Villasana@humbleisd.net 281-641-5086
Ward Debra Interventionist Debra.Ward@humbleisd.net 281-641-5014
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"