• Principal: Damico Bartley
    Phone:  281-641-6001
     
    6th Grade Assistant Principal: Veonda Emholtz
    Phone:  281-641-6101

    7th Grade Assistant Principal:
     Celeste Myres
    Phone:  281-641-6070
     
    8th Grade Assistant Principal: Sergio Lopez
    Phone:  281-641-6100
     
     
     
     
     
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Acosta Rosita Custodian rosita.acosta@humbleisd.net 281-641-6099
Allbee Travis Coach Travis.Allbee@humbleisd.net 281-641-6084
Alvarez Ana ESL Clerk ana.alvarez@humbleisd.net 281-641-6143
Arias Carolyn DAT carolyn.arias@humbleisd.net 281-641-6018
Armstrong Rance RELA rance.armstrong@humbleisd.net 281-641-6043
Badrock Takara AVID takara.badrock@humbleisd.net 281-641-6055
Baker Carol Social Studies carol.baker@humbleisd.net 281-641-6060
Banks Latarshia Counselor latarshia.banks@humbleisd.net 281-641-6004
Bankston John Band john.bankston@humbleisd.net 281-641-6107
Bartley Damico Principal damico.bartley@humbleisd.net 281-641-6002
Bateman Dru Social Studies dru.bateman@humbleisd.net 281-641-6062
Bates Deidra Math Diedra.Bates@humbleisd.net 281-641-6085
Bennett Patricia RELA ALT Patricia.Bennett@humbleisd.net 281-641-6094
Blackwell Jahdi Secretary jahdi.blackwell@humbleisd.net 281-641-6101
Bobino Courtney RELA Courtney.Bobino@humbleisd.net 281-641-6030
Boyd Alice Secretary Alice.Boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-6100
Brown Angela SPED Angela.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-6069
Brown Jamie RELA jamie.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-6077
Brown LaQuanta Social Studies/Athletics laQuanta.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-6122
Brown Mashella Diagnostician Mashella.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-6145
Brown Twila Science twila.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-6040
Burington Tara Math Tara.Burington@humbleisd.net 281-641-6090
Cabral Jackie Accountant jackie.cabral@humbleisd.net 281-641-6011
Carter Telitha Math telitha.carter@humbleisd.net 281-641-6057
Castaneda Sandra Campus Secretary sandra.castaneda@humbleisd.net 281-641-6001