Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Alexander Gladys Nurse Gladys.Alexander@humbleisd.net 281-641-6005
Al-Failakawi Jeanne RELA Jeanne.AlFailakawi@humbleisd.net 281-641-6075
Allbee Travis Coach Travis.Allbee@humbleisd.net 281-641-6084
Anderson Christina Para-Educator SPED (AB) Christina.Anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-6125
Arias Carolyn DAT carolyn.arias@humbleisd.net 281-641-6018
Banks Latarshia Counselor latarshia.banks@humbleisd.net 281-641-6004
Bartley Damico Principal damico.bartley@humbleisd.net 281-641-6002
Bates Deidra Teacher Diedra.Bates@humbleisd.net 281-641-6085
Bennett Patricia RELA ALT Patricia.Bennett@humbleisd.net 281-641-6094
Blackwell Jahdi Secretary jahdi.blackwell@humbleisd.net 281-641-6101
Blenderman Jenica Social Studies Jenica.Blenderman@humbleisd.net 281-641-6050
Bobino Courtney RELA Courtney.Bobino@humbleisd.net 281-641-6055
Boyd Alice Secretary Alice.Boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-6070
Boykin Alona Counselor Alona.Boykin@humbleisd.net 281-641-6072
Brinkley Leah Math Eleanora.Brinkley@humbleisd.net 281-641-6078
Brown Angela SPED Angela.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-6021
Brown Mashella Diagnostician Mashella.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-6145
Brown Twila Teacher twila.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-6095
Burington Tara Math Tara.Burington@humbleisd.net 281-641-6086
Cieciorka Tom Art Thomas.Cieciorka@humbleisd.net 281-641-6080
Clark Debra SPED Debra.Clark@humbleisd.net Float
Cooper Laketha Math ALT Laketha.Cooper@humbleisd.net 281-641-6030
Cox Stephanie TX History/Journalism Stephanie.Cox@humbleisd.net 281-641-6043
Davis John Teacher john.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-6059
DeHart Chad Math Chad.DeHart@humbleisd.net FLOAT
Next