• Principal: Damico Bartley
    Phone:  281-641-6001
     
    6th Grade Assistant Principal: Celeste Myres
    Phone:  281-641-6070
     
    7th Grade Assistant Principal: Sergio Lopez
    Phone:  281-641-6100
     
    8th Grade Assistant Principal: Veonda Mahoney
    Phone:  281-641-6101
     
     
     
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Alexander Gladys Nurse Gladys.Alexander@humbleisd.net 281-641-6005
Al-Failakawi Jeanne RELA Jeanne.AlFailakawi@humbleisd.net 281-641-6075
Allbee Travis Coach Travis.Allbee@humbleisd.net 281-641-6084
Alvarez Ana ESL Clerk ana.alvarez@humbleisd.net 281-641-6126
Anderson Christina Para-Educator SPED(PASS) Christina.Anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-6125
Arias Carolyn DAT carolyn.arias@humbleisd.net 281-641-6018
Badrock Takara AVID takara.badrock@humbleisd.net 281-641-6055
Banks Latarshia Counselor latarshia.banks@humbleisd.net 281-641-6004
Bankston John Band john.bankston@humbleisd.net 281-641-6107
Bartley Damico Principal damico.bartley@humbleisd.net 281-641-6002
Bates Deidra Teacher Diedra.Bates@humbleisd.net 281-641-6085
Bennett Patricia RELA ALT Patricia.Bennett@humbleisd.net 281-641-6094
Blackwell Jahdi Secretary jahdi.blackwell@humbleisd.net 281-641-6101
Bobino Courtney RELA Courtney.Bobino@humbleisd.net 281-641-6055
Boyd Alice Secretary Alice.Boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-6070
Brown Angela SPED Angela.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-6021
Brown LaQuanta Social Studies/Athletics laQuanta.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-6022
Brown Mashella Diagnostician Mashella.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-6145
Brown Twila Teacher twila.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-6095
Burington Tara Math Tara.Burington@humbleisd.net 281-641-6086
Burke Diane RELA diane.burke@humbleisd.net 281-641-6117
Cabral Jackie Accountant jackie.cabral@humbleisd.net 281-641-6011
Carter Telitha Math telitha.carter@humbleisd.net 281-641-6057
Castaneda Sandra Campus Secretary sandra.castaneda@humbleisd.net 281-641-6001
Cauley Tenille Math tenille.cauley@humbleisd.net 281-641-6059