SCHS Administration

SCHS Staff

Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Adams-Pham Elissa English I eadams@humbleisd.net 281-641-5687
Aguilar Nathan Social Studies naguila@humbleisd.net
Aguilar Sarah Head Coach/Volleyball sarah.aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-5666
Alfred Sharon ParaProfessional salfred@humbleisd.net
Allen Krystol ParaProfessional kallen@humbleisd.net 281-641-5438
Alvarez Joe Math jose.alvarez@humbleisd.net 281-641-5668
Anders Justin Social Studies justin.anders@humbleisd.net 281-641-5564
Anders Madison English manders@humbleisd.net 281-641-5557
Anderson LaKeesha Transition Specialist lakeesha.anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-5404
Aranda Teresa Fine Arts/Dance teresa.aranda@humbleisd.net 281-641-5465
Armstrong Nakia Enlish nakia.armstrong@humbleisd.net 28-1-641-5490
Arnett John AP Physics jarnett@humbleisd.net 281-641-5511
Arnett Stephanie Social Studies sarnett@humbleisd.net
Arnold Jerrica Para/Special Ed jarnold@humbleisd.net
Arnold Jerrica Special Ed jarnold@humbleisd.net 281-641-5672
Barrett Jennifer Trainer jennifer.barrett@humbleisd.net 281-641-5441
Bautista Judith Spanish jbautis@humbleisd.net
Beltran Eduardo Trainer ebeltra@humbleisd.net 281-641-5661
Bishop David SPED dbishop@humbleisd.net
Bishop Shelia PARA/Special Ed sbishop@humbleisd.net
Boone Karen PARA karen.boone@humbleisd.net
Boone Margarita mboone@humbleisd.net 281-641-5537
Boone Margarita Administrative Assistant - LSU House margarita.boone@humbleisd.net
Borunda Jessica Chemistry jborund@humbleisd.net 281-641-5574
Boudreaux Yinka English I oboudre@humbleisd.net
Bowman Daphne PARA daphne.bowman@humbleisd.net 281-641-5544
Breed Alisha English alisha.breed@humbleisd.net 281-641-5546
brooks brett Criminal Justice bbrooks@humbleisd.net
Brooks Thomas Credit Recovery tbrooks@humbleisd.net
Brown Chris Algebra II Cbrown@humbleisd.net
Brown Jimmy English jbrown@humbleisd.net 281-641-5485
Burd Natasha Art natasha.burd@humbleisd.net
Burns Changela English I cburns@humbleisd.net
Cancanon Norge Spanish norge.cancanon@humbleisd.net 281-641-5571
Cantu Ramiro Spanish/Bsoccer ramiro.cantu@humbleisd.net 281-641-5625/5448
Castillo Arturo (Gabe) REEL/Softball arturo.castillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-5632
Castillo Jacob Social Studies/Tennis jacob.castillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-5507
Cessna Leah History lcessna@humbleisd.net 281-641-5505
Christopher Ruth Spanish rchrist@humbleisd.net 281-641-5586
Coleman Kenneth Head Basketball Coach/PE kenneth.coleman@humbleisd.net
Coulanges Danielle French danielle.coulanges@humbleisd.net 281-641-5570
Countee Sabrina PARA Special Education sabrina.countee@humbleisd.net
Cowen Luke World Geography lcowen@humbleisd.net
Crawford Keisha Anatomy kclark@humbleisd.net 281-641-5673
Crockett Tiivon Technology tcrocke@humbleisd.net 281-641-5555
Croy Ryan World History rcroy@humbleisd.net 281-641-5562
Crutchfield Mark Special Education/Assistant Basketball Coach mcrutch@humbleisd.net
Dalton Thomas Fine Arts thomas.calton@humbleisd.net 281-641-5467/5468
Daly Bridget Chemistry bdaky@humbleisd.net 281-641-5566
Davis Franchelle Resourcee fdavis@humbleisd.net 281-641-5612
Davis Kyle Orchestra kyle.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-5472
Donatto Lashonda CSTA ldonatt@humbleisd.net
Douglas Carolyn Diagnostician carolyn.couglas@humbleisd.net 281-641-5529
Dyess Jessica Accountant jessica.dyess@humbleisd.net 281-641-5411
Earles Travis Business/Baseball,Football travis.earles@humbleisd.net 281-641-5636
Elmore Dale Math dale.elmore@humbleisd.net 281-641-5677
Ervin Elton Special Ed elton.ervn@humbleisd.net
Ervin Shelton Credit Recovery/Track shelton.ervin@humbleisd.net 281-641-5482
Erwin Chastidy Counselor chastidy.sanders@humbleisd.net 281-641-5487
Evans Latonya Math latonya.evans@humbleisd.net 281-641-5585
Farmer Evan Orchestra evan.farmer@humbleisd.net 281-641-5649
Frazier Laura At Risk Counselor laura.frazier@humbleisd.net 281-641-5413
Fredericksen Katherine Math kfredri@humbleisd.net 281-641-5650
Galvan Jake Auto Tech jake.galvan@humbleisd.net 281-641-5524
Gantt Clifford Special Ed clifford.gantt@humbleisd.net
Garcia Sharon Counselor sharon.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-5591
Gaylord James Architecture james.gaylord@humbleisd.net 281-641-5525
Gaylord Robin Principals of Health robin.gaylord@humbleisd.net 281-641-5638
Gonzales Cindy Journalism kfredri@humbleisd.net 281-641-5549
Goree Jonese College and Career jonese.goree@humbleisd.net 281-641-5427
Gresham Kyndell Math kyndell.gresham@humbleisd.net 281-641-5663
Hall Sharese Diagnostician shall@humbleisd.net
Hamilton Christie Human Devlopment christie.hamilton@humbleisd.net 281-641-5644/5646
Hamilton-Randolph Keilani Business keilani.hamiltonrandolph@humbleisd.net 281-641-5623
Harper James Credit Recovery jxharper@humbleisd.net