Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Abdalghani Lamia PARA Special Education lamia.abdalghani@humbleisd.net
Aguilar Sarah Head Coach/Volleyball sarah.aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-5666
Alvarez Joe Math jose.alvarez@humbleisd.net 281-641-5668
Anders Justin Social Studies justin.anders@humbleisd.net 281-641-5564
Anderson LaKeesha Transition Specialist lakeesha.anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-5404
Aranda Teresa Fine Arts/Dance teresa.aranda@humbleisd.net 281-641-5465
Arias Francisco Science francisco.arias@humbleisd.net 281-641-5494
Barrett Jennifer Trainer jennifer.barrett@humbleisd.net 281-641-5441
Baumbach Taylor Teacher/ASL, Asst. Coach Cross Country taylor.baumbach@humbleisd.net
Bicknell Josh EOC Interventionist joshua.bicknell@humbleisd.net 281-641-5649/5626
Bicknell Joshua Teacher/English joshua.bicknell@humbleisd.net
Blanchard Kimberly Science kimberly.blanchard@humbleisd.net 281-641-5566
Bland Summer Science summer.bland@humbleisd.net 281-641-5575
Block Elizabeth Science elizabeth.block@humbleisd.net 281-641-5568
Boone Kandice PARA kandice.boone@humbleisd.net
Boone Karen PARA karen.boone@humbleisd.net
Bowman Daphne PARA daphne.bowman@humbleisd.net 281-641-5544
Boyer Jennifer Desktop Support jennifer.boyer@humbleisd.net 281-641-5555
Brady Aracely AP Sec. Copper II aracely.brady@humbleisd.net 281-641-5477
Brittain Teresa Forensic Science teresa.brittain@humbleisd.net 281-641-5510
Cancanon Norge Spanish norge.cancanon@humbleisd.net 281-641-5571
Cantu Ramiro Spanish/Bsoccer ramiro.cantu@humbleisd.net 281-641-5625/5448
Castillo Arturo (Gabe) REEL/Softball arturo.castillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-5632
Castillo Jacob Social Studies/Tennis jacob.castillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-5507
Coleman Matthew Trainer matthew.coleman@humbleisd.net 281-641-5441
Cosey Paislee ELA paislee.cosey@humbleisd.net 281-641-5489
Coulanges Danielle French danielle.coulanges@humbleisd.net 281-641-5570
Countee Sabrina PARA Special Education sabrina.countee@humbleisd.net
Craft Chelsea PARA chelsea.craft@humbleisd.net
Craft Chelsey PARA Special Education chelsey.craft@humbleisd.net
Crawford Britany Social Studies britany.crawford@humbleisd.net 281-641-5640
Crawford-Henley Sarah Testing Coordinator - DAT sarah.henley@humbleisd.net 281-641-5629
Culver Kelly ELA kelly.culver@humbleisd.net 281-641-5483
Dalton Thomas Fine Arts thomas.calton@humbleisd.net 281-641-5467/5468
Davis Kyle Orchestra kyle.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-5472
Delgado Leticia AP Sec. Copper I leticia.delgado@humbleisd.net 281-641-5496
Douglas Carolyn Diagnostician carolyn.couglas@humbleisd.net 281-641-5529
Durante Regina Social Studies regina.durante@humbleisd.net 281-641-5501
Dyess Jessica Accountant jessica.dyess@humbleisd.net 281-641-5411
Earles Travis Business/Baseball,Football travis.earles@humbleisd.net 281-641-5636
Ebert Allan Social Studies/Wrestling allan.ebert@humbleisd.net 281-641-5562
Elmore Dale Math dale.elmore@humbleisd.net 281-641-5677
Ervin Shelton Credit Recovery/Track shelton.ervin@humbleisd.net 281-641-5482
Fielder Sherri SCD sherri.fielder@humbleisd.net 281-641-5544
Fleeks Shakevia PARA shakevia.fleeks@humbleisd.net
Fleeks Shakevia PARA Special Education shakevia.fleeks@humbleisd.net
Fontenette Chino chino.fontenette@humbleisd.net
Ford Brian Ath Cam Coord brian.ford@humbleisd.net 281-641-5409
Ford Lori At-Risk Interventionist lori.ford@humbleisd.net 281-641-5611
Frazier Laura At Risk Counselor laura.frazier@humbleisd.net 281-641-5413
Freightman Kevin PARA kevin.freightman@humbleisd.net 281-641-5540
Fumoso Richard Science richard.fumoso@humbleisd.net 281-641-5567
Galvan Jake Auto Tech jake.galvan@humbleisd.net 281-641-5524
Gantt Clifford Special Ed clifford.gantt@humbleisd.net
Garcia Lori House Principal lori.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-5679
Garcia Sharon Counselor sharon.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-5591
Garrott Miranda Science miranda.garrot@humbleisd.net 281-641-5493
Gaylord James Architecture james.gaylord@humbleisd.net 281-641-5525
Gaylord Robin Principals of Health robin.gaylord@humbleisd.net 281-641-5638
Gibson Ashley ELA/Cheer ashley.gibson@humbleisd.net 281-641-5559
Gilbert Lynette Teacher/Art lynette.gilbert@humbleisd.net
Glover Maranda Special Ed maranda.glover@humbleisd.net 281-641-5601
Goodlow-Jones Ava PARA Special Education ava.goodlow-jones@humbleisd.net
Goodwin Sheryl Special Ed. ALT sheryl.goodwin@humbleisd.net 281-641-5530
Goree Jonese College and Career jonese.goree@humbleisd.net 281-641-5427
Gorgol Karen Nurse karen.gorgol@humbleisd.net 281-641-5405
Gresham Kyndell Math kyndell.gresham@humbleisd.net 281-641-5663
Griffin Matthew Science matthew.griffin@humbleisd.net 281-641-5667
Hakemack Chad Health/Golf chad.hakemack@humbleisd.net 281-641-5598
Hamilton Christie Human Devlopment christie.hamilton@humbleisd.net 281-641-5644/5646
Hamilton Jessica Art jessica.hamilton@humbleisd.net 281-641-5541
Hamilton-Randolph Keilani Business/Baseball,Football keilani.hamiltonrandolph@humbleisd.net 281-641-5623
Harding Robyn Speech robyn.harding@humbleisd.net 281-641-5609
Hardy Nicole Spanish nicole.hardy@humbleisd.net 5281-641-617
Harper Jennifer Special Ed/Track jennifer.harper@humbleisd.net 281-641-5458
Next