Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Noyes Ginger Principal ginger.noyes@humbleisd.net 281-641-7302
Horton Janette Assistant Principal janette.horton@humbleisd.net 281-641-7303
Burch Liza Secretary/Bookeeper liza.burch@humbleisd.net 281-641-7311
Clurksy Andrea Secretary andrea.clurksy@humbleisd.net 281-641-7308
Parker Kim Attendance/Secretary kim.parker@humbleisd.net 281-641-7301
Davenport Tina Registrar/New Student Coordinator tina.davenport@humbleisd.net 281-641-7326
Will Tamesha Nurse tamesha.will@humbleisd.net 281-641-7309
Knight Melinda Counselor melinda.knight@humbleisd.net 281-641-7305
Alexander Jeffrey Geometry/AVID I jeffrey.alexander@humbleisd.net 281-641-7342
Batungbacal Saxon At Risk Counselor saxon.batungbacal@humbleisd.net 281-641-7306
Booth Valerie Pre AP Chemistry valerie.booth@humbleisd.net 281-641-7319
Calderon Leonor English III/ English IV/Dual Credit English leonor.calderon@humbleisd.net 281-641-7320
Carter Donna Instructional Assistant donna.carter@humbleisd.net 281-641-7321
Covington Dolly Testing Coordinator dollyann.covington@humbleisd.net 281-641-7307
Crawford Brett AP Human Geography/Econ. brett.crawford@humbleisd.net 281-641-7322
Dickerson Amy Spec.Ed amy.dickerson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7315
Dorsey Ann Spanish I & III/ESL ann.dorsey@humbleisd.net 281-641-7343
Douglas Mishka English II/ AVID I mishka.douglas@humbleisd.net 281-641-7323
Grimes Ginna College Alg/ Pre AP Alg II ginna.grimes@humbleisd.net 281-641-7324
Henderson Daphne Service Learning/English daphne.henderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7314
Jacobs Crescida Social Action/US Hist/Humanities crescida.jacobs@humbleisd.net 281-641-7325
Limegrover Sharon COSC 1301/Instructional Tech/ Yrbk sharon.limegrover@humbleisd.net 281-641-7328
Morales Angela Pre AP Spanish II/ Spanish III Dual angela.morales@humbleisd.net 281-641-7327
Moss Kathy AVID II kathy.moss@humbleisd.net 281-641-7329
Mouser Kim ALT kimberly.mouser@humbleisd.net 281-641-7304
Royce Kelly BiologyDC & PreAP/AVID III kelly.royce@humbleisd.net 281-641-7331
Schoettlin Holly PHED/PHED DC holly.schoettlin@humbleisd.net 281-641-7332
Shmaefsky Julana PreAP Physics/PreAP IPC/Biology PreAP julana.shmaefsky@humbleisd.net 281-641-7333
Sonntag Patricia College Pre/Pre AP Alg I/ AVID IV patricia.sonntag@humbleisd.net 281-641-7334
Tarpomanov Georgi Math/Music Appreciation/AVID georgi.tarpomanov@humbleisd.net 281-641-7344
ThomasScott Latonia Interventionist/AVID IV latonia.thomasscott@humbleisd.net 281-641-7335
Willits Marty AP World History/US Hist DC marty.willits@humbleisd.net 281-641-7336