Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Noyes Ginger Principal ginger.noyes@humbleisd.net 281-641-7302
Horton Janette Assistant Principal janette.horton@humbleisd.net 281-641-7303
Bottello Elizabeth (Liz) Secretary/Bookeeper elizabeth.bottello@humbleisd.net 281-641-7311
Clurksy Andrea Secretary andrea.clurksy@humbleisd.net 281-641-7308
Parker Kim Attendance/Secretary kim.parker@humbleisd.net 281-641-7301
Davenport Tina Registrar/New Student Coordinator tina.davenport@humbleisd.net 281-641-7326
Will Tamesha Nurse tamesha.will@humbleisd.net 281-641-7309
Murray Jana Counselor jana.murray@humbleisd.net 281-641-7305
Alexander Jeffrey Geometry/AVID I jeffrey.alexander@humbleisd.net 281-641-7342
Batungbacal Saxon At Risk Counselor saxon.batungbacal@humbleisd.net 281-641-7306
Booth Valerie Pre AP Chemistry valerie.booth@humbleisd.net 281-641-7319
Carter Donna Instructional Assistant donna.carter@humbleisd.net 281-641-7321
Collins Denise Econ/W.Geography denise.collins@humbleisd.net
Crawford Brett AP Human Geography/Econ. brett.crawford@humbleisd.net 281-641-7322
Dickerson Amy Spec.Ed amy.dickerson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7315
Dorsey Ann Spanish I & III/ESL ann.dorsey@humbleisd.net 281-641-7343
Douglas Mishka English II/ AVID I mishka.douglas@humbleisd.net 281-641-7323
Dunn Elizabeth (Bess) English 3 elizabeth.dunn@humbleisd.net
Henderson Daphne Service Learning/English daphne.henderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7314
Jacobs Crescida Social Action/US Hist/Humanities crescida.jacobs@humbleisd.net 281-641-7325
Limegrover Sharon COSC 1301/Instructional Tech/ Yrbk sharon.limegrover@humbleisd.net 281-641-7328
Morales Angela Pre AP Spanish II/ Spanish III Dual angela.morales@humbleisd.net 281-641-7327
Moss Kathy AVID II kathy.moss@humbleisd.net 281-641-7329
Richardson Nicole Alg 1 nicole.richardson@humbleisd.net
Royce Kelly BiologyDC & PreAP/AVID III kelly.royce@humbleisd.net 281-641-7331
Schoettlin Holly PHED/PHED DC holly.schoettlin@humbleisd.net 281-641-7332
Schooler Daniel AVID 1,Huma/Anth 2301 daniel.schooler@humbleisd.net
Shmaefsky Julana PreAP Physics/PreAP IPC/Biology PreAP julana.shmaefsky@humbleisd.net 281-641-7333
Steele Melissa PT AVID 2&3 melissa.steele@humbleisd.net
ThomasScott Latonia Interventionist/AVID IV latonia.thomasscott@humbleisd.net 281-641-7335
Willits Marty AP World History/US Hist DC marty.willits@humbleisd.net 281-641-7336
Young Carl DC Math carl.young@humbleisd.net