• Lisa Drabing, Principal 281-641-6601
    Brian Johnson, Associate Principal 281-641-6639
    Amy Wallace, Asst. Principal, A - D 281-641-6623
    Tiffany Major, Asst. Principal, E - K 281-641-6782
    Wes Solomon, Asst. Principal, L - P  281-641-6697
    Mark Ruffin, Asst. Principal, Q - Z 281-641-6622
     

Last Name First Name Title/Dept. Email Phone
ACKERMAN KIMBERLEY TEACHER ELECTIVE Kim.Ackerman@humbleisd.net 6773
BABICH MARK TEACHER SEC READING Mark.Babich@humbleisd.net 6761
BADEAUX SUSAN SECONDARY AP SECRETARY Susan.Badeaux@humbleisd.net 6623
BALKE AMY TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES amy.balke@humbleisd.net 6633
BARBER ANN TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED Ann.Barber@humbleisd.net 6762
BARNES CAREN HS COUNSELOR Caren.Barnes@humbleisd.net 6628
BARTELS WADE TEACHER ELECTIVE Wade.Bartels@humbleisd.net 6809
BEAN TALYA TEACHER - INS COA - SOC STU talya.bean@humbleisd.net 6784
BELL CYNTHIA TEACHER SEC ENGLISH cynthia.bell@humbleisd.net 6661
BENNETT MATTHEW TEACHER SEC ENGLISH matthew.bennett@humbleisd.net 6767
BROWN GRETCHEN SEC ENGLISH AS SECOND LANG Gretchen.Brown@humbleisd.net 6750
BROWN JAMES TEACHER SEC SCIENCE JamesS.Brown@humbleisd.net 6781
BUCK CATHEY TEACHER - INS COA - LANG cathey.buck@humbleisd.net 6850
BURLESON JUSTIN TEACH TECHNOLOGY 187 Justin.Burleson@humbleisd.net 6851
CARNAHAN MONICA TEACHER MARKETING DYNAMICS monica.carnahan@humbleisd.net 6953
CHANCELLOR ANGELA TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Angela.Chancellor@humbleisd.net 6768
CORKERN MELISSA TEACHER SEC MATH melissa.corkern@humbleisd.net 6658
CORTES MARIA TEACHER FOREIGN LANGUAGE Nelly.Cortes@humbleisd.net 6740
COX BRUCE TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES bruce.cox@humbleisd.net 6855
CRAIN CIERRA PARA SPECIAL ED cierra.crain@humbleisd.net 6810
DANG JIM TEACHER SEC MATH Viet.Dang@humbleisd.net 6692
DASPIT CHRISTINA BUILDING RECEPTIONIST 195 christina.daspit@humbleisd.net 6627
DAVIS KIMBERLY SECONDARY AP SECRETARY kimberlya.davis@humbleisd.net 6697
DAWKINS DEMETRIA PARA SPECIAL ED Demetria.Dawkins@humbleisd.net 6760
DEBORDE JAMIE SPECIAL EDUCATION Jamie.DeBorde@humbleisd.net 6798
DELAMER KRISTIN NURSE'S AIDE/LVN Kristin.Delamer@humbleisd.net 6639
DICKERSON AMY TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED Amy.Dickerson@humbleisd.net 6620
DISSINGER JOHN TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED John.Dissinger@humbleisd.net 6722
DONOVAN MARICELA TEACHER SEC SCIENCE maricela.donovan@humbleisd.net 6660
DRABING LISA HS PRINCIPAL Lisa.Drabing@humbleisd.net 6602
DRAY KYLE TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES kyle.dray@humbleisd.net 6662
EHRHARDT LARRY TEACHER SEC SCIENCE Joe.Ehrhardt@humbleisd.net 6679
ELLIOTT CHRIS TEACHER SEC SCIENCE Chris.Elliott@humbleisd.net 6777
EMERICH DANIELLE TEACHER BAND HS danielle.emerich@humbleisd.net 6758
ERWIN LAUREN TEACHER SEC MATH lauren.erwin@humbleisd.net 6645
EVANS-PICKENS DANIEL TEACHER BUSINESS 187 DAY Daniel.Evans-Pickens@humbleisd.net 6831
FAHNDERS BENJAMIN TEACHER CHOIR Benjamin.Fahnders@humbleisd.net 6666
FALGOUT RENEE PARA SPECIAL ED Renee.Falgout@humbleisd.net 6810
FELICIANO DAVID TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED David.Feliciano@humbleisd.net 6810
FERA ABBEY TEACHER DRAMA abbey.fera@humbleisd.net 6759
FISCHER MARY SCHOOL NURSE Mary.Fischer@humbleisd.net 6605
FOSTER DEREK PARA SPECIAL ED derek.foster@humbleisd.net 6810
GARCIA NANCY TEACHER FOREIGN LANGUAGE Nancy.Garcia@humbleisd.net 6729
GARCIA REGINA TEACHER SEC ENGLISH Regina.Garcia@humbleisd.net 6664
GOERNER KATHLEEN TEACHER - INS COA - SCI Kathleen.Goerner@humbleisd.net 6615
GORNEY LUKE TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES luke.gorney@humbleisd.net 6699
GRILLET DANA CAMPUS TESTING COORDINATOR Dana.Grillet@humbleisd.net 6702
GUY JENNIFER AGRICULTURE jennifer.guy@humbleisd.net 6776
GUY SHANA TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED Shana.Guy@humbleisd.net 6810
HARLAN WILLIAM TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES William.Harlan@humbleisd.net 6837