• Lisa Drabing, Principal 281-641-6601
    Brian Johnson, Associate Principal 281-641-6639
    Amy Wallace, Asst. Principal, A - D 281-641-6623
    Tiffany Major, Asst. Principal, E - K 281-641-6782
    Wes Solomon, Asst. Principal, L - Rh  281-641-6697
    Donna Papadimitriou, Asst. Principal, Ri - Z 281-641-6622
     
     
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. Email Phone
ACKERMAN KIMBERLY TEACHER ELECTIVE Kim.Ackerman@humbleisd.net 6773
ARMSTRONG ABBY TEACHER ENGLISH Abby.Ausburn@humbleisd.net 6649
AUSTIN SPENCER TEACHER DANCE Spencer.Austin@humbleisd.net
BADEAUX SUSAN SECONDARY AP SECRETARY Susan.Badeaux@humbleisd.net 6623
BAILEY TARA TEACHER SCIENCE Tara.Bailey@humbleisd.net 6686
BALDON GREGORY TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Gregory.Baldon@humbleisd.net 6674
BALKE AMY TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES amy.balke@humbleisd.net 6633
BARBER ANN TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED Ann.Barber@humbleisd.net 6762
BARNES CAREN HS COUNSELOR Caren.Barnes@humbleisd.net 6623
BARTELS WADE TEACHER ELECTIVE Wade.Bartels@humbleisd.net 6809
BARTON ROBBI TEACHER - INS COA - SCIENCE Robbi.Barton@humbleisd.net 6615
BAUGH MELISSA TEACHER SEC MATH Melissa.Baugh@humbleisd.net 6643
BEAN TALYA TEACHER - INS COA - SOC STU Talya.Bean@humbleisd.net 6784
BENNETT JULIE TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES Julie.Bennett@humbleisd.net 6634
BERKHEIMER JENNY DATA ENTRY Jenny.Berkeimer@humbleisd.net 6695
BRADSHAW ROBERT TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED Robert.Bradshaw@humbleisd.net 6831
BROWN GRETCHEN SEC ENGLISH AS SECOND LANG Gretchen.Brown@humbleisd.net 6750
BUCK CATHEY TEACHER - INS COA - LANG Cathey.Buck@humbleisd.net 6850
BUECHNER CHRISTOPHER TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED Christopher.Buechner@humbleisd.net 6727
BURKE MATISON PARA SEC SPECIAL ED Matison.Burke@humbleisd.net 6810
CAIZLEY KEVIN TEACHER ELECTIVE Kevin.Caizley@humbleisd.net 6756
CASTILLE JESSICA LIBRARIAN Jessica.Castille@humbleisd.net 6606
CHANCELLOR ANGELA TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Angela.Chancellor@humbleisd.net 6682
COKER MICHELLE TEACHER SEC SCIENCE Michelle.Coker@humbleisd.net 6687
CONNER CINDY LEARNING LAB Cindy.Conner@humbleisd.net 6757
COOK CODY TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES Cody.Cook@humbleisd.net 6654
CORTES MARIA TEACHER FOREIGN LANGUAGE Nelly.Cortes@humbleisd.net 6740
COX BRUCE TEACHER SEC AVID bruce.cox@humbleisd.net 6855
DANG JIM TEACHER SEC MATH Viet.Dang@humbleisd.net 6692
DASPIT CHRISTINA BUILDING RECEPTIONIST christina.daspit@humbleisd.net 6627
DAWKINS DEMETRIA PARA SPECIAL ED Demetria.Dawkins@humbleisd.net 6604
DEBORDE JAMIE SPECIAL EDUCATION ALT Jamie.DeBorde@humbleisd.net 6621
DISSINGER JOHN TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED John.Dissinger@humbleisd.net 6722
DOEHRING NANCY TEACHER SEC MATH Nancy.Doehring@humbleisd.net 6658
DONOVAN MARICELA TEACHER SEC SCIENCE maricela.donovan@humbleisd.net 6660
DRABING LISA HS PRINCIPAL Lisa.Drabing@humbleisd.net 6602
DRAY KYLE TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES kyle.dray@humbleisd.net 6662
DRYE AMY PARA SEC SPECIAL ED Amy.Drye@humbleisd.net 6810
EHRHARDT JOE TEACHER SEC SCIENCE Joe.Ehrhardt@humbleisd.net 6679
ELLIOTT CHRIS TEACHER SEC SCIENCE Chris.Elliott@humbleisd.net 6794
EMERICH DANIELLE TEACHER BAND HS danielle.emerich@humbleisd.net 6758
ESPINOSA KATHRYN TEACHER SEC MATH Kathryn.Espinosa@humbleisd.net 6644
FAHNDERS BENJAMIN TEACHER CHOIR Benjamin.Fahnders@humbleisd.net 6666
FELICIANO DAVID TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED David.Feliciano@humbleisd.net 6627
FERA ABBEY TEACHER DRAMA abbey.fera@humbleisd.net 6759
FIELDING KRISTINE TEACHER SEC ENGLISH Kristine.Fielding@humbleisd.net 6631
FISCHER MARY SCHOOL NURSE Mary.Fischer@humbleisd.net 6605
FOLEY SHANA AP SECRETARY Shana.Foley@humbleisd.net 6622
GARCIA NANCY TEACHER FOREIGN LANGUAGE Nancy.Garcia@humbleisd.net 6729
GARCIA REGINA TEACHER SEC ENGLISH Regina.Garcia@humbleisd.net 6664