KPHS Staff Directory

  • Wes Solomon, Principal 281-641-6601
    Tiffany Major, Associate Principal 281-641-6739
    Mack Malone, Asst. Principal, A - D 281-641-6623
    Michelle Wilson, Asst. Principal, E - K 281-641-6782
    Gary Brain, Asst. Principal, L - Rh  281-641-6697
    Donna Papadimitriou, Asst. Principal, Ri - Z 281-641-6622
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. Email Phone
ACKERMAN KIMBERLY TEACHER ELECTIVE Kim.Ackerman@humbleisd.net 6773
ADAMS BRENDAN TEACHER MATH badams@humbleisd.net 6627
AGEE LAURA TEACHER MATH lagee@humbleisd.net 6657
ALVAREZ MIGUEL ART maalvare@humbleisd.net 6685
ANDERSON KATHRYN LSSP kanders@humbleisd.net 6742
ARMSTRONG ABBY TEACHER ENGLISH Abby.Ausburn@humbleisd.net 6649
AUSTIN SPENCER TEACHER DANCE Spencer.Austin@humbleisd.net 6883
BABCOCK GINA TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES gbabcoc@humbleisd.net 6627
BAILEY TARA SCIENCE ALT Tara.Bailey@humbleisd.net 6615
BALASKOVITS REBECCA TEACHER MATH rbalask@humbleisd.net 6692
BALKE AMY TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES amy.balke@humbleisd.net 6633
BARBER ANN TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED Ann.Barber@humbleisd.net 6762
BARNES CAREN HS COUNSELOR Caren.Barnes@humbleisd.net 6623
BARNES TIFFANY ATTENDANCE CLERK kphsattendance@humbleisd.net 6619
BEAN TALYA INSTRUCTIONAL COACH - SS Talya.Bean@humbleisd.net 6784
BECKMAN-GALLARDO JORDAN CHOIR jbeckma@humbleisd.net 6666
BELL DAVID TEACHER ROTC dmbell@humbleisd.net 6792
BERKHEIMER JENNY DATA ENTRY Jenny.Berkheimer@humbleisd.net 6695
BOEHM CHRISTIAN TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES cboehm@humbleisd.net 6835
BOND KRISTINA ENGLISH TEACHER kbond@humbleisd.net 6631
BRAIN GARY ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL gbrain@humbleisd.net 6614
BRIGHT SEAN TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES sbright@humbleisd.net 6672
BUCK CATHEY TEACHER - INS COA - LANG Cathey.Buck@humbleisd.net 6850
BUECHNER CHRISTOPHER SPECIAL ED Christopher.Buechner@humbleisd.net 6727
BURKE MATISON PARA SEC SPECIAL ED Matison.Burke@humbleisd.net 6636
BURKE WEDNESDAY SPECIAL ED wburke@humbleisd.net 6810
BUTCHER JACOB TEACHER SCIENCE jbutche@humbleisd.net 6627
CAIZLEY KEVIN TEACHER ELECTIVE Kevin.Caizley@humbleisd.net 6756
CASTILLE JESSICA LIBRARIAN Jessica.Castille@humbleisd.net 6606
CHAMPION STORMI AVID sseller@humbleisd.net 6796
CHANCELLOR ANGELA TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Angela.Chancellor@humbleisd.net 6768
CONNER CINDY LEARNING LAB Cindy.Conner@humbleisd.net 6757
COOK CODY TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES Cody.Cook@humbleisd.net 6730
COOVERT ERIC SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER Eric.Coovert@humbleisd.net 6674
CORTES NELLY TEACHER FOREIGN LANGUAGE Nelly.Cortes@humbleisd.net 6740
COX BRUCE TEACHER SEC AVID bruce.cox@humbleisd.net 6855
CROSS ANDREW TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED alcross@humbleisd.net 6821
DAIGLE GINA ESL gdaigle@humbleisd.net 6750
DANIELE CHRISTINA ATTENDANCE kphsattendance@humbleisd.net 6603
DANIELSON JENNIFER SOCIAL STUDIES Jennifer.Danielson@humbleisd.net 6634
DASPIT CHRISTINA BUILDING RECEPTIONIST christina.daspit@humbleisd.net 6627
DEANDA LAUREN SPECIAL ED ldeanda@humbleisd.net 6810
DEARMORE JENNIFER SPEECH jdearmo@humbleisd.net 6647
DEBORDE JAMIE SPECIAL EDUCATION ALT Jamie.DeBorde@humbleisd.net 6621
DEBOTTIS CASSANDRA TEACHER SCIENCE cdebott@humbleisd.net 6681
DISSINGER JOHN TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED John.Dissinger@humbleisd.net 6722
DOEHRING NANCY TEACHER SEC MATH Nancy.Doehring@humbleisd.net 6658
DRAY KYLE TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES kyle.dray@humbleisd.net 6662
DRYE AMY PARA SPECIAL ED Amy.Drye@humbleisd.net 6810
ELLIOTT CHRIS TEACHER SEC SCIENCE Chris.Elliott@humbleisd.net 6794