• Lisa Drabing, Principal 281-641-6601
    Wes Solomon, Associate Principal 281-641-6639
    Mack Malone, Asst. Principal, A - D 281-641-6623
    Tiffany Major, Asst. Principal, E - K 281-641-6782
    Gary Brain, Asst. Principal, L - Rh  281-641-6697
    Donna Papadimitriou, Asst. Principal, Ri - Z 281-641-6622
     
     
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. Email Phone
ACKERMAN KIMBERLY TEACHER ELECTIVE Kim.Ackerman@humbleisd.net 6773
ALDIS KIMBERLY-CLAIRE TEACHER SCIENCE kaldis@humbleisd.net 6686
ALLEN DOMINIQUE SPECIAL ED dallen@humbleisd.net 6674
ALVAREZ MIGUEL ART maalvare@humbleisd.net 6685
ARMSTRONG ABBY TEACHER ENGLISH Abby.Ausburn@humbleisd.net 6649
AUSTIN SPENCER TEACHER DANCE Spencer.Austin@humbleisd.net 6883
BADEAUX SUSAN SECONDARY AP SECRETARY Susan.Badeaux@humbleisd.net 6623
BAILEY TARA SCIENCE ALT Tara.Bailey@humbleisd.net 6615
BALDON GREGORY TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Gregory.Baldon@humbleisd.net 6674
BALKE AMY TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES amy.balke@humbleisd.net 6633
BARBER ANN TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED Ann.Barber@humbleisd.net 6762
BARNES CAREN HS COUNSELOR Caren.Barnes@humbleisd.net 6623
BARTON ROBBI COUNSELOR Robbi.Barton@humbleisd.net 6625
BAUGH MELISSA TEACHER SEC MATH Melissa.Baugh@humbleisd.net 6643
BEAN TALYA INSTRUCTIONAL COACH - SS Talya.Bean@humbleisd.net 6784
BECKMAN JORDAN CHOIR jbeckma@humbleisd.net 6666
BERKHEIMER JENNY DATA ENTRY Jenny.Berkeimer@humbleisd.net 6695
BRADSHAW ROBERT TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED Robert.Bradshaw@humbleisd.net 6831
BRAIN GARY ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL gbrain@humbleisd.net 6614
BUCK CATHEY TEACHER - INS COA - LANG Cathey.Buck@humbleisd.net 6850
BUECHNER CHRISTOPHER SPECIAL ED Christopher.Buechner@humbleisd.net 6727
BURKE MATISON PARA SEC SPECIAL ED Matison.Burke@humbleisd.net 6810
BURKE WEDNESDAY SPECIAL ED wburke@humbleisd.net 6810
CAIZLEY KEVIN TEACHER ELECTIVE Kevin.Caizley@humbleisd.net 6756
CASTILLE JESSICA LIBRARIAN Jessica.Castille@humbleisd.net 6606
CHANCELLOR ANGELA TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Angela.Chancellor@humbleisd.net 6682
CONNER CINDY LEARNING LAB Cindy.Conner@humbleisd.net 6757
COOK CODY TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES Cody.Cook@humbleisd.net 6654
CORTES NELLY TEACHER FOREIGN LANGUAGE Nelly.Cortes@humbleisd.net 6740
COX BRUCE TEACHER SEC AVID bruce.cox@humbleisd.net 6855
DAIGLE GINA ESL gdaigle@humbleisd.net 6750
DANG JIM TEACHER SEC MATH Viet.Dang@humbleisd.net 6692
DANIELSON JENNIFER SOCIAL STUDIES Jennifer.Danielson@humbleisd.net 6634
DASPIT CHRISTINA BUILDING RECEPTIONIST christina.daspit@humbleisd.net 6627
DAWKINS DEMETRIA PARA SPECIAL ED Demetria.Dawkins@humbleisd.net 6604
DEANDA LAUREN SPECIAL ED ldeanda@humbleisd.net 6627
DEARMORE JENNIFER SPEECH jdearmo@humbleisd.net 6647
DEBORDE JAMIE SPECIAL EDUCATION ALT Jamie.DeBorde@humbleisd.net 6621
DIAZ GABRIELLA ENGLISH gdiaz@humbleisd.net 6631
DISSINGER JOHN TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED John.Dissinger@humbleisd.net 6722
DOEHRING NANCY TEACHER SEC MATH Nancy.Doehring@humbleisd.net 6658
DRABING LISA HS PRINCIPAL Lisa.Drabing@humbleisd.net 6602
DRAY KYLE TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES kyle.dray@humbleisd.net 6662
DRYE AMY PARA SEC SPECIAL ED Amy.Drye@humbleisd.net 6810
EHRHARDT JOE TEACHER SEC SCIENCE Joe.Ehrhardt@humbleisd.net 6679
ELLIOTT CHRIS TEACHER SEC SCIENCE Chris.Elliott@humbleisd.net 6794
ESPINOSA KATHRYN TEACHER SEC MATH Kathryn.Espinosa@humbleisd.net 6644
FAHNDERS BENJAMIN TEACHER CHOIR Benjamin.Fahnders@humbleisd.net 6666
FELICIANO DAVID TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED David.Feliciano@humbleisd.net 6627
FERA ABBEY TEACHER DRAMA abbey.fera@humbleisd.net 6759