Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email
Adams Jere CATE - Hotel Management Jere.Adams@humbleisd.net
Adkins Danna ALT - English Danna.Adkins@humbleisd.net
Adrian Karina Teacher - Science Karina.Adrian@humbleisd.net
Alford Kasey Counselor Kasey.Alford@humbleisd.net
Allen Marcus SPED Teacher - Applied Skills Marcus.Allen@humbleisd.net
Allen Melissa Teacher - Social Studies Melissa.Allen@humbleisd.net
Anderson Kathryn SPED - LSSP Kathryn.Anderson@humbleisd.net
Arceneaux Lakesha OSS - Data and Accountability (Testing Coordinator) Lakesha.Arceneaux@humbleisd.net
Ashcraft Kari CATE - Agriculture Kari.Ashcraft@humbleisd.net
Balderas Jesus Teacher - Math Jesus.Balderas@humbleisd.net
Ball Amber Teacher - Forgien Language Amber.Ball@humbleisd.net
Banks Keon Teacher - Elective (MAPS) Keon.Banks@humbleisd.net
Barad Riktah OSS - Attendance Clerk Riktah.Barad@humbleisd.net
Barlow Lahershemyromana Teacher - English Lahershemyromana.Barlow@humbleisd.net
Barnett Kamara SPED - LSSP Intern Kamara.Barnett@humbleisd.net
Barrera Rene SPED Para - ICS Rene.Barrera@humbleisd.net
Bartlett John Teacher - Science John.Bartlett@humbleisd.net
Bentley Jared CATE - Engineering Jared.Bentley@humbleisd.net
Berry Shelane Counselor - At Risk Shelane.Berry@humbleisd.net
Bibens Mary SPED Para - BC Mary.Bibens@humbleisd.net
Bishop Gary Teacher - ROTC Gary.Bishop@humbleisd.net
Black Krystle Counselor Krystle.Black@humbleisd.net
Black Salim SPED Para - BC Salim.Black@humbleisd.net
Blouin Jon Teacher - Choir Jon.Blouin@humbleisd.net
Braden Carla Counselor Carla.Braden@humbleisd.net
Briant Mitchell Teacher - ROTC Mitchell.Briant@humbleisd.net
Bringmann Logan Teacher - Social Studies Logan.Bringmann@humbleisd.net
Briones Arlett OSS - Counseling Support Arlett.Briones@humbleisd.net
Brown Nora SPED Para - ISS Nora.Brown@humbleisd.net
Brumfield Claude Teacher - Social Studies Claude.Brumfield@humbleisd.net
Buchanan April Nurse April.Buchanan@humbleisd.net
Bumgardner James SPED Teacher - BC James.Bumgardner@humbleisd.net
Butler Dawn Teacher - Science Dawn.Butler@humbleisd.net
Cabassa Dustin Counselor Dustin.Cabassa@humbleisd.net
Camacho Maida SPED Para - Applied Skills Maida.Camacho@humbleisd.net
Carter Brianna SPED Para - ICS Brianna.Carter@humbleisd.net
Carter Donna SPED Para - Applied Skills Donna.Carter@humbleisd.net
Castillo Heather Teacher - Art Heather.Castillo@humbleisd.net
Castillo Juan Assistant Principal Juan.Castillo@humbleisd.net
Casula Alfredo Teacher - Social Studies Alfredo.Casula@humbleisd.net
Catchings Jeremy Teacher - Math Jeremy.Catchings@humbleisd.net
Cathrine Laura Teacher - English Laura.Cathrine@humbleisd.net
Chandler Douglas Teacher - English Douglas.Chandler@humbleisd.net
Charles Kyronn Teacher - Science Kyronn.Charles@humbleisd.net
Chatman Charles Teacher - Math Charles.Chatman@humbleisd.net
Chou Linda Para - ICS Linda.Chou@humbleisd.net
Clampitt Steven CATE - Auto Shop Steven.Clampitt@humbleisd.net
Clurksy Andrea OSS - Registrar Andrea.Clurksy@humbleisd.net
Colston Jeff Assistant Principal Jeff.Colston@humbleisd.net
Contreras Karina OSS - Principal secretary Karina.Contreras@humbleisd.net
Cote Daniel Teacher - Forgien Language Daniel.Cote@humbleisd.net
Covarrubias Anabell OSS - Associate Principal Secretary Anabell.Covarrubias@humbleisd.net
Crawford Thomas Teacher - PE Athletics Thomas.Crawford@humbleisd.net
Cuevas Guadalupe SPED Para - Life Skills Guadalupe.Cuevas@humbleisd.net
Culver Emily Teacher - Science Emily.Culver@humbleisd.net
Davila Dori SPED - CTSA (Secretary) Dori.Davila@humbleisd.net
Davis Eboni SPED Para - Life Skills Eboni.Davis@humbleisd.net
Dawson Natosha Teacher (T-STEM Coordinator) Natosha.Dawson@humbleisd.net
DeLaCanal Elizabeth Para - ICS Elizabeth.DeLaCanal@humbleisd.net
DelAngel Brenda Teacher - Forgien Language Brenda.DelAngel@humbleisd.net
Delarosa Daelynn Teacher - Science Daelynn.Delarosa@humbleisd.net
DeLeon Gerardo Assistant Principal Gerardo.DeLeon@humbleisd.net
DeLosSanto Glen CATE - Engineering Design Glen.DeLosSanto@humbleisd.net
Dent Kelly Teacher - ESL (ESL Coordinator) Kelly.Dent@humbleisd.net
Durney Robert Teacher - Social Studies Robert.Durney@humbleisd.net
East Scott Teacher - English Scott.East@humbleisd.net
Elliott Cindy SPED Para - Life Skills Cindy.Elliott@humbleisd.net
Farek Gary SPED Teacher - ICS Gary.Farek@humbleisd.net
Fields Katha Teacher - Math Katha.Fields@humbleisd.net
Fierro Lorena Para - ICS Lorena.Fierro@humbleisd.net
Fitzgerald Kim SPED Para - ICS Kim.Fitzgerald@humbleisd.net
Fontenot Robert Teacher - Elective (CR) Robert.Fontenot@humbleisd.net
Foust Robert SPED Teacher - ICS Robert.Foust@humbleisd.net
Fowler Steven OSS - IT AIDE Steven.Fowler@humbleisd.net
Fox Frank CATE - Criminal Justice Frank.Fox@humbleisd.net
Frances Sherrie OSS - Campus Secretary (Assistant Principal Secretary) Sherrie.Frances@humbleisd.net
Freshwater Lakesha Assistant Principal Lakesha.Freshwater@humbleisd.net
Frey Christopher Teacher - Social Studies Christopher.Frey@humbleisd.net
Funderburk Michell Teacher - PE Athletics Michell.Funderburk@humbleisd.net
Gaines Jessica Teacher - Elective (MAPS) Jessica.Gaines@humbleisd.net
Garza Jose Teacher - Color Guard Jose.Garza@humbleisd.net
Gentes Kelly Teacher - Math Kelly.Gentes@humbleisd.net
Gilbert Delmis OSS - Campus Receptionist Delmis.Gilbert@humbleisd.net
Gillian Tiffany OSS - Attendance Specialist Tiffany.Gillian@humbleisd.net
Gomez Yazmeen CATE - Graphic Design & Social Media Yazmeen.Gomez@humbleisd.net
Gonzalez Bill Teacher - Social Studies Bill.Gonzalez@humbleisd.net
Gonzalez Lori OSS - Assistant Principal Secretary Lori.Gonzalez@humbleisd.net
Grant Destiny CATE - Career Human Services Destiny.Grant@humbleisd.net
Grays Ramonica SPED Para - Life Skills Ramonica.Grays@humbleisd.net
Green Erica Teacher - Math Interventionist Erica.Green@humbleisd.net
Green Tonya ALT - Math Tonya.Green@humbleisd.net
Gregory Clara SPED Teacher - Life Skills Clara.Gregory@humbleisd.net
Gudino Janeth Teacher - Forgien Language Janeth.Gudino@humbleisd.net
Hall Sharese SPED - DIAG Sharese.Hall@humbleisd.net
Hall Temisha CATE - Law Temisha.Hall@humbleisd.net
Hallonquist Shay Teacher - Dance Shay.Hallonquist@humbleisd.net
Hand Teresa CATE - Cosmetology Teresa.Hand@humbleisd.net
Hearn Jon Teacher - Drama Jon.Hearn@humbleisd.net
Hernandez Rafael Teacher - Social Studies Rafael.Hernandez@humbleisd.net
Hobbs Michelle Teacher - English Michelle.Hobbs@humbleisd.net