Principals

  • Principal:Bill Daniels
    Associate Principal: Will Falker

    Telephone: 281-641-7500 | Attendance : 281-641-7503

2020-2021 Staff Directory

Last First Email Phone Department/Title
Abella Emily emily.abella@humbleisd.net 281-641-7671 Math
Adler Judi judi.adler@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Special Education
Alagna Ashley ashley.alagna@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Special Education
Alexander Janice janice.alexander@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Special Education
Ammons-Wilkins Anissa aammons@humbleisd.net 281-641-7749 CTE
Angel Knox angela.knox@humbleisd.net 281-641-1742 Special Education
Arispe Edward edward.arispe@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Math
Arreola Pamela pamela.arreola@humbleisd.net 281-641-7727 Foreign Languages
Arreola Pamela pamela.arreola@humbleisd.net 281-641-7727 Foreign Languages
Bailey Ashley ashley.bailey@humbleisd.net 281-641-7511 Support Staff
Baird Nicole nicole.baird@humbleisd.net 281-641-7768 English
Barker Lisa lisa.barker@humbleisd.net 281-641-7584 Science
Barnes Bobby Bobby.barnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-7883 CTE
Barnhill Amanda Amanda.barnhill@humbleisd.net 281-641-7674 Math
Batts Mitchell Mitchell.Batts@humbleisd.net 281-641-7655 Athletics
Becvar Katherine katherine.becvar@humbleisd.net 281-641-7791 Social Studies
Bellow Blake blake.bellow@humbleisd.net 281-641-7610 Math
Belmar Yazmin yazmin.belmar@humbleisd.net 281-641-7507 Foreign Languages
Benner Stephanie stephanie.benner@humbleisd.net 281-641-7695 Science
Bertsch Cheryl Cheryl.bertsch@humbleisd.net 281-641-7516 Administration
Biondi Julie juilette.biondi@humbleisd.net 281-641-7887 Support Staff
Blair George george.blair@humbleisd.net 281-641-7647 Science
Block Elizabeth elizabeth.block@humbleisd.net 281-641-7572 Science
Bobbitt Brittany brittany.bobbitt@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 CTE
Bonilla Mark mark.bonilla@humbleisd.net 281-641-7736 Special Education
Bonilla Mark mark.bonilla@humbleisd.net 281-641-7736 Special Education
Bowman Michele michele.bowman@humbleisd.net 281-641-7780 Support Staff
Boyd Brittney brittney.boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 CTE
Brigham Gregory gregory.brigham@humbleisd.net 281-641-7722 Fine Arts
Brown Tanya tlbrown@humbleisd.net 281-641-7884 Foreign Languages
Buckingham-Hudson Jody jody.buckingham-hudson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Special Education
Burghard Victoria victoria.burghard@humbleisd.net 281-641-7589 Fine Arts
Burt Itzel iburt@humbleisd.net 281-641-7605 Math
Caballero Diana diana.caballero@humbleisd.net 281-641-7896 Special Education
Cain Terrance Terrance.cain@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 CTE
Calhoun Georgia georgia.calhoun@humbleisd.net 281-641-7790 English
Campbell Greg gcampbe@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Math, Science, Administration
Caplan Marshall marshall.caplan@humbleisd.net 281-641-7539 Administration
Carroll Alyssa alyssa.carroll@humbleisd.net 281-641-7574 Science
Carter Christopher cxcarter@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Special Education
Castillo Barbara bcastil@humbleisd.net 281-641-7550 Head Custodial
Castillo Denice denice.castillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-7792 Math
Catoire Jason jason.catoire@humbleisd.net 281-641-7778 English, Advanced Academics
Cobb John john.cobb@humbleisd.net 281-641-7891 CTE
Concienne Erica erica.concienne@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Advanced Academics
Cook Haley haley.cook@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Fine Arts
Cook Tricia tricia.cook@humbleisd.net 281-641-7541 Support Staff
Cormier Angel angelina.cormier@humbleisd.net 281-641-7508 Cafeteria
Dandy Elizabeth Elizabeth.dandy@humbleisd.net 281-641-7673 Math
Daniels Bill william.daniels@humbleisd.net 281-641-7501 Administration
Daniels Derrick ddaniel@humbleisd.net (281-641-7500) Special Education
Davault Amanda amanda.davault@humbleisd.net 281-641-7525 Support Staff
Davis Beth elizabeth.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-7551 Physical Education / Head Coach, Lady Eagles Golf
DeLeon Zinnia zinnia.deleon@humbleisd.net 281-641-7770 Support Staff
Delgado Josie (Francia) josie.delgado@humbleisd.net 281-641-7682 Foreign Languages
Dempster Cameron cameron.dempster@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Deaf Ed.
Dennard Amanda amanda.dennard@humbleisd.net 281-641-7710 CTE
Deutsch Tabetha tabetha.deutsch@humbleisd.net 281-641-7639 Science
Diaz Ruth Ruth.diaz@humbleisd.net 281-641-7532 Support Staff
Dix Mark mdix@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Special Education
Dobbins William william.dobbins@humbleisd.net 281-641-7618 CTE
Draemer Mary (Danielle) Mary.draemer@humbleisd.net 281-641-7601 Math
Driver Garrett garrett.driver@humbleisd.net 281-641-7645 PE / Boys Golf
Drop Noelle noelle.drop@humbleisd.net 281-641-7651 Fine Arts
Duez David david.duez@humbleisd.net 281-641-7669 Social Studies, Advanced Academics
Duez Norma norma.duez@humbleisd.net 281-641-7579 Social Studies
Erickson Lisa Lisa.Erickson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7533 Counselor- Red 2
Falker Will Will.falker@humbleisd.net 281-641-7512 Administration
Fitzgerald Sherida sherida.fitzgerald@humbleisd.net 281-641-7503 Support Staff
Fleming Daniel daniel.fleming@humbleisd.net 281-641-7797 JROTC
Flores Araceli araceli.flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-7784 CTE
Flores Courtney courtney.flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-7619 Social Studies
Flores de Morales Micaela Micaela.floresdemorales@humbleisd.net 281-641-7644 Foreign Languages
Fraga Kenny kenneth.fraga@humbleisd.net 281-641-7885 Administration
Frank Jamal jamal.frank@humbleisd.net 281-641-7549 Social Studies