• Principal Mr. Kenneth Buck 281-641-3801    
     
    6th Grade Office 281-641-3807
    7th Grade Office 281-641-3950
    8th Grade Office 281-641-3933
     
     
    Attendance 281-641-3803
    Clinic 281-641-3805
    Cafeteria 281-641-3808
    Fax 281-641-3817
     
     
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Acevedo Marcela Spanish marcela.acevedo@humbleisd.net 281-641-3884
Adams Karen RELA karen.adams2@humbleisd.net 281-641-3896
Aguilar Dante Orchestra dante.aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-3922
Alexander LaShonda ICS lashonda.alexander@humbleisd.net 281-641-3826
Austin Jennifer 8th Grade Counselor jennifer.austin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3933
Barnett Amanda Social Studies amanda.barnett@humbleisd.net 281-641-3887
Bassett Jeanie Bookkeeper jeanie.bassett@humbleisd.net 281-641-3811
Battle (DeLaRosa) Daelynn Science daelynn.battle@humbleisd.net 281-641-3857
Bauguss Angela Nurse angela.bauguss@humbleisd.net 281-641-3805
Bergstrom Ashlin Cafeteria Manager ashlin.bergstrom@humbleisd.net 281-641-3808
Bernabe Valerie RELA valerie.bernabe@humbleisd.net 281-641-3876
Boone Darlene CSTA darlene.boone@humbleisd.net 281-641-3804
Brigham Gregory Choir gregory.brigham@humbleisd.net 281-641-3921
Brown Mark Life Skills mark.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-3826
Buchanan Ciji RELA ciji.buchanan@humbleisd.net 281-641-3914
Buck Kenneth Principal kenneth.buck@humbleisd.net 281-641-3801
Canales Miriam ESL Lead Teacher miriam.canales@humbleisd.net 281-641-3890
Carranza Megan Math ALT megan.carranza@humbleisd.net 281-641-3877
Casillas Geovanni Art geovanni.casillas@humbleisd.net 281-641-3850
Castillo Brittany Special Education brittany.castillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-3886
Cieciorka Thomas Art thomas.cieciorka@humbleisd.net 281-641-3874
Clark Minerva ICS minerva.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-3831
Collins Tiffany Special Education tiffany.collins@humbleisd.net 281-641-3938
Crizer Kevin Athletics/PE kevin.crizer@humbleisd.net 281-641-3909
Davis Jenny Principal's Secretary jenny.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3801
Davis Jerlina Math jerlina.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3872
DeLaGarza Tayler ICS tayler.delagarza@humbleisd.net 281-641-3831
Dewees Danielle Band danielle.dewees@humbleisd.net 281-641-3923
Diosdado Ashley RELA ashley.diosdado@humbleisd.net 281-641-3896
Dornak Brad Athletics/Social Studies brad.dornak@humbleisd.net 281-641-3834
Duncan Erica 8th Grade Secretary erica.duncan@humbleisd.net 281-641-3933
Estridge Ben Athletics/Social Studies benjamin.estridge@humbleisd.net 281-641-3935
Ethridge Rebekah Athletics/Social Studies rebekah.ethridge@humbleisd.net 281-641-3904
Evans Shauna Athletic Coordinator shauna.evans@humbleisd.net 281-641-3891
Ferrell Travis Athletics/RELA travis.ferrell@humbleisd.net 281-641-3986
Finch Flocerfida ICS flocerfida.finch@humbleisd.net 281-641-3826
Fite Emily Social Studies emily.fite@humbleisd.net 281-641-3885
Fletcher Anna 7th Grade Assistant Principal anna.fletcher@humbleisd.net 281-641-3950
Friedman Heather Athletics/PE heather.friedman@humbleisd.net 281-641-3809
Gantz Caurie ESL caurie.gantz@humbleisd.net 281-641-3890
Garcia Angela Attendance angela.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-3803
Gilbert Valerie Social Studies valerie.gilbert@humbleisd.net 281-641-3846
Godby Katherine Deaf Ed/Athletics katherine.godby@humbleisd.net 281-641-3912
Graham Penny Special Education Campus Specialist penny.graham@humbleisd.net 281-641-3892
Green Erica RELA erica.green@humbleisd.net 281-641-3842
Groce Brea Math brea.groce@humbleisd.net 281-641-3853
Guillen Amanda Science amanda.guillen@humbleisd.net 281-641-3895
Harris Timothy Science timothy.harris@humbleisd.net 281-641-3860
Havranek Dina Science dina.havranek@humbleisd.net 281-641-3854
Henson Keri Theatre keri.henson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3830
Henson Lisa Testing Coordinator lisa.henson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3840
Hernandez Iris Head custodian iris.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-3925
Herrera Cali RELA cali.herrera@humbleisd.net 281-641-3838
Hills Sandra RTI sandra.hills@humbleisd.net 281-641-3881
Hilton Jodi CTE jodi.hilton@humbleisd.net 281-641-3828
Holm Michelle Math michelle.holm@humbleisd.net 281-641-3952
Huckabee Reagan Reception reagan.huckabee@humbleisd.net 281-641-3900
Huy Megan Math megan.huy@humbleisd.net 281-641-3835
Jaynes Stacy Registrar stacy.jaynes@humbleisd.net 281-641-3821
Jennings Scott Math scott.jennings@humbleisd.net 281-641-3889
Jeter Kierra RELA kierra.jeter@humbleisd.net 281-641-3939
Johnson Christopher Athletics/Health christopher.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3827
Jones Rise ICS rise.jones@humbleisd.net 281-641-3831
Kindred Kelly Special Education kelly.kindred@humbleisd.net 281-641-3893
Ledet Iona LSSP iona.ledet@humbleisd.net 281-641-3861
Leierer Melissa CSTA melissa.leierer@humbleisd.net 281-641-3804
Lenon Corey Culinary Arts corey.lenon@humbleisd.net 281-641-3833
LoBuglio Karie Theatre karie.lobuglio@humbleisd.net 281-641-3920
Luck Kimberly ICS kimberly.luck@humbleisd.net 281-641-3831
Magee Marlene Dance marlene.magee@humbleisd.net 281-641-3845
Marrs Jennifer Special Education jennifer.marrs@humbleisd.net 281-641-3859
McDaniel Angela Social Studies ALT angela.mcdaniel@humbleisd.net 281-641-3836
McLean Rose RTI rosemary.mclean@humbleisd.net 281-641-3881
Medrano Alex Math alex.medrano@humbleisd.net 281-641-3843
Molina Jessica ASL Interpreter jmolina@humbleisd.net 281-641-3912