Last Name First Name TItle/Dept email Phone
Adams Benji First Grade benji.adams@humbleisd.net 281-641-1559
Alford Alison Kindergarten alison.alford@humbleisd.net 281-641-1564
Amar Suzanne Speech Therapist suzanne.amar@humbleisd.net 281-641-1535
Atteberry Amy Kindergarten amy.atteberry@humbleisd.net 281-641-1523
Azzollini Linda Fifth Grade linda.azzollini@humbleisd.net 281-641-1545
Babich Cynthia Counselor cynthia.babich@humbleisd.net 281-641-1507
Badeaux Victoria Third Grade victoria.badeaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-1555
Beard Debi Principal debi.beard@humbleisd.net 281-641-1502
Bingley Amy Art amy.bingley@humbleisd.net 281-641-1570
Briganti Charles PE Coach charles.briganti@humbleisd.net 281-641-1509
Cagle Megan Second Grade megan.cagle@humbleisd.net 281-641-1520
Chavez Kristi Para Educator kristi.chavez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1534
Clark Kathryn Third Grade kathryn.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-1553
Clay Vannessa First Grade vannessa.clay@humbleisd.net 281-641-1560
Cook Charlotte Nurse charlotte.cook@humbleisd.net 281-641-1505
Duncan Jennifer Literacy Alt jennifer.duncan@humbleisd.net 281-641-1543
Duplechain Betsy ELT/GT betsy.duplechain@humbleisd.net 281-641-1575
Elliott Gregory PE Para educator gregory.elliott@humbleisd.net 281-641-1509
Enochs-Sands Heather First Grade heather.enochs-sands@humbleisd.net 281-641-1558
Espinoza Deidre Office Para deidre.espinoza@humbleisd.net 281-641-1510
Frederick Julie Cafeteria Manager julie.frederick@humbleisd.net 281-641-1508
Gamez Gloria Para Educator gloria.gamez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1542
Garcia Flor Cafeteria flor.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-1508
Gerga Kelly Fifth Grade kelly.gerga@humbleisd.net 281-641-1546
Hays Amy Interventionist amy.hays@humbleisd.net 281-641-1544
Next