Last Name First Name TItle/Dept email Phone
Adams Benji First Grade benji.adams@humbleisd.net 281-641-1559
Alford Alison First Grade alison.alford@humbleisd.net 281-641-1561
Amar Suzanne Speech Therapist suzanne.amar@humbleisd.net 281-641-1535
Arias Raul Para-professional raul.arias@humbleisd.net (281)641-1522
Atteberry Amy Kindergarten amy.atteberry@humbleisd.net 281-641-1558
Azzollini Linda Fifth Grade linda.azzollini@humbleisd.net 281-641-1545
Babich Cynthia Counselor cynthia.babich@humbleisd.net 281-641-1507
Badeaux Victoria Second Grade victoria.badeaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-1553
Beard Debi Principal debi.beard@humbleisd.net 281-641-1502
Bingley Amy Art amy.bingley@humbleisd.net 281-641-1575
Briganti Charles PE Coach charles.briganti@humbleisd.net 281-641-1509
Cagle Megan Second Grade megan.cagle@humbleisd.net 281-641-1520
Clark Kathryn Third Grade kathryn.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-1544
Clay Vannessa Third Grade vannessa.clay@humbleisd.net 281-641-1546
Cook Charlotte Nurse charlotte.cook@humbleisd.net 281-641-1505
Duncan Jennifer Literacy Alt jennifer.duncan@humbleisd.net 281-641-1543
Elliott Gregory PE Para educator gregory.elliott@humbleisd.net 281-641-1509
Enochs-Sands Heather First Grade heather.enochs-sands@humbleisd.net 281-641-1523
Erickson Jordan Para-professional jordan.erickson@humbleisd.net (281)641-1554
Espinoza Deidre Office Para deidre.espinoza@humbleisd.net 281-641-1510
Falgout Renee Para-professional renee.falgout@humbleisd.net (281)641-1522
Frederick Julie Cafeteria Manager julie.frederick@humbleisd.net 281-641-1508
Gamez Gloria Para Educator gloria.gamez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1550
Gerga Kelly Fifth Grade kelly.gerga@humbleisd.net 281-641-1546
Hays Amy Interventionist amy.hays@humbleisd.net 281-641-1554